Chatters

GOOD Morneh Heart, Garlic, Mayi, Dodo
lynn Moi , Serene, DollDoll, Laygon, Ah Siew (Siao), ,

Serene,
tis coming PH muz reali njoy and hv fun if nt d nx one like still ver far away... haha

Dolly,
wen u wanna go? u jio me i sure go one... hehe

waiting for u to jio me loh... i also very long nvr go MOS le.. last visit was in Nov 07. O_O

ah boh don go MOS la.. we go somewhere and chill out.. can sit down and chit chat de... keke..

NAIL IN THE FENCE

There once was a little boy who had a bad temper.

His Father gave him a bag of nails and told him that every time he lost his temper, he must hammer a nail into the back of the fence.

The first day the boy had driven 37 nails into the fence. Over the next few weeks, as he learned to control his anger, the number of nails hammered daily gradually dwindled down. He discovered it was easier to hold his temper than to drive those nails into the fence.

Finally the day came when the boy didn't lose his temper at all. He told his father about it and the father suggested that the boy now pull out one nail for each day that he was able to hold his temper.

The days passed and the young boy was finally able to tell his father that all the nails were gone. The father took his son by the hand and led him to the fence He said, You have done well, my son, but look at the holes in the fence. The fence will never be the same.

When you say things in anger, they leave a scar just like this one. You can put a knife in a man
and draw it out. It won't matter how many times you say "I'm sorry", the wound is still there. A verbal wound is as bad as a physical one.

Friends are very rare jewels, indeed. They make you smile and encourage you to succeed.

They lend an ear, they share words of praise and they always want to open their hearts to us.

becoz my hair drop. i also don want to talk abt hair. but somehow i find my reading material alot of hair...

sigh..cant help but to notice it

sorry meng, i just came back to the office...gd afternoon!

since it's a long weekend during the PH week, shall we plan for a retro night on 17 June? haha

pai seh...mayi mei mei, yup should be 17 May...hehe

meng, my mom want to give away 1 set of MJ because she finds it too big for her petite hand, li ai mai??

meng, is beige in colour & the tile size is a bit big i feel lah for ladies... u coming back from which check point? Tuas or W'lands?

oh can pick up anytime

meng, glad you like big tiles! but warn you first hor...this MJ set ba zi clash with my mom & myself, so not much winning de...gd luck to you! haha..

ok, so where you want me to pass it to you? or where is dodo working?? if in town area, i can pass it to her if she doesn't mind to carry home for you..

i learnt something from mayi mei, no matter what tiles u are playing with...dont scold "them", cos they got "feeling" too. Just treat them nice, clean them, "talk" to them...thats what i did to the tiles at my place...so far so good. hahahaha