Chatters

gallie: i think my colleague ordered from the same lady - $16 for 20 pieces but i read online that she can be quite rude (maybe too many orders - like lana cakes), don't do delivery and her location is pretty ulu .. someone else suggested this lady instead - [email protected] .. she will do delivery for purchase of 3 boxes and above. the only difference between the jellyhearts is apparently the second lady puts less jelly on hers but taste-wise is similar.

655408.jpg

hapy bday dodo

thanks cuc...

well, it's always the case.. gd business = lousy service + lousy attitude...haha

gentle reminder to upload your baby pic ok?? hehe

gallie: i think this gives me motivation to try and recreate the jellyhearts myself this weekend .. hehehehe .. later i tell you whether pass or not ..

heheheh .. ok ok .. tonight after my date.

Dodo ah..... i think hor,

1 yr older is fine... but it mustn't come with two steps behind in life.... got improvement then good

Happy 2Xth birthday! (guessing you in twenties)

hehe.. 5.30pm le. go home time. i miss my little fishball so much cant wait to go home see the birthday card she created for me..

green: the hamlet production last night was excellent - you should try to watch the last performance tonight. it's free seating. my only gripe was that there were a lot of school kids (almost half the audience) last night - perhaps they were studying shakespeare so came to watch .. quite a rowdy and talkative bunch. anyways, at times it was so tragic that i nearly cried, so funny that i was laughing quite loudly and quite crude that i was shocked! good good good ..

Cucl,
Today is my bf's dad birthday so not free.

Glad that you enjoyed your show instead of snoring away in threatre haha! If we're watching Macbeth, we sure no chance to laugh.

oh cuc, i love your 2 daughters!!
kao_love.gif

yeah, agreed with green, both have such beautiful eyes!!!!!!!!! so sweet!!!! i showed my hb & he loves it & he saved both pic up! he wants me to send a request if you could upload more pic for both???

hey cuc, pls bring along your daughters during our next outing ok?? i don't mind to be the baby sitter for max 30 mins..haha..

Gallie,
Some of us saw Cucl, 1st daughter and HB before. I would say that their daughters have inherited their lovely, big eyes.

Don't u think they are cute enough to be models for baby posters? Haha will motivate couples to have babies.

I've seen alot of baby posters/postcards with eyes like that.. very lovable

Seen a few babies in public like that too
, smile and make a face at them and their laughter so cute.. but most of them prefer to look at my husband instead, maybe becos he has big round eyes too

green, really?? hehe..now i know why both daughters have such big lovely eyes..

yeah, that's true! both are very suitable to be baby models..cuc, can consider...hehe

come to think of it, if i do have such lovely daughters too, who knows i may consider to be a domestic executive..wahahahhaa

green, domestic executive need not have to wear apron right?? hehe...

screaming...hmmm, if my daughters are so cute & sweet looking like cuc's daughters, i'm sure i will not scream at them...i will sayang them like hell! hahaha

Are you all aware that Deepavali has been changed to 27 Oct, from the original 28 Oct, as recently announced by MOM? 27 Oct falls on a Monday, so we will have one more long weekend. Yipee!

Morning Everyone. 3 more days to May Day holiday.

Doll, I didn't know about the change in date for Deepavali. But it sure feels good to know that we now have a long weekend in October.

Heart, you want to start an appointment system so that we can see you? Then can give Green an allocated ticket no...lol

of cos not lah!

i am not a fan of that team which is cashed in by the russian roubles lah.....

if you re-read my post in "singles" thread, i wanted a draw which would be a great result for red devils...

if i support the russian roubles, i would want a win liao... which i didn't want to.

thank you all for your kind words ..

doll: 2nd girl's name is elin daria .. her 2nd name is almost similar to her elder sister's: sofi rania

gallie: you sure, or not - become domestic executive? sometimes i cannot tahan to take care of them at home so i'll ask the husband to send the elder one to infantcare .. heheheh ..

haha cuc, yes i may consider to be a domestic exec provided i have 2 lovely daughters like yours! but...no apron, no marketing, no vaccum, no ironing, no sweeping, no mopping domestic executive! wahahahha

someone talking about my beloved club?
So sad.... Feb to Mar is a nightmare for gunners.

Scoring 1st each time only to be unlucky with penalties repeatedly!

Finally, its the red devils turn to kenna the penalty jinx on Saturday. *LOL*