Chatters

mayi, if only it was but unfortunately still have several hours of work to drag through.

must give and take lor .. since i want him to watch bellydancing, then i must watch hamlet lor ..

green, maybe you might be doing the bellydancing and perform for him leh .. ahhahaha ..

Ah Beng bought a new mobile.
He sent a message to everyone from his Phone Book & said, 'My Mobile No.
Has changed. Earlier it was Nokia 3310. Now it is 6610'

====================================
Ah Beng : I am a Proud, coz my son is in Medical College .
Friend: Really, what is he studying.
Ah Beng: No, he is not studying, they are Studying him.

==========================================
Ah Beng : Doctor, in my dreams, I play football every night.
DR: Take this tablet, you will be ok.
Ah Beng : Can I take tomorrow, tonight is final game.

===========================================
Ah Beng : If I die, will u remarry?
Wife: No! I'll stay with my sister. But if I die will u remarry?
Ah Beng : No, I'll also stay with your sister.

=========================================
Ah Beng : People consider me as a 'GOD'
Wife: How do you know??
Ah Beng : When I went to the Park today, everybody said, Oh GOD! U have come again.

===========================================
Ah Beng complained to the police: 'Sir, all items are missing, except the TV in my house.'
Police: 'How the thief did not take TV?'
Ah Beng : 'I was watching TV news...'

=========================================
Ah Beng comes back 2 his car & find a note saying 'Parking Fine'
He Writes a note and sticks it to a pole 'Thanks for compliment.'

=============================================
How do you recognize Ah Beng in School?
He is the one who erases the notes from the book when the teacher erases the board.

===============================================
Once Ah Beng was walking he had a glove on one hand and not on other.
So the man asked him why he did so. He replied that the weather forecast announced that on one hand it would be cold and on the other hand it would be hot.

==================================================
Ah Beng in a bar and his cellular phone rings. He picks it up and says 'Hello, how did you know I was here?'

===================================================
Ah Beng : Why are all these people running?
Man - This is a race, the winner will get the cup Ah Beng - If only the winner will get the cup, why others running?

===================================================
Teacher: 'I killed a person' convert this sentence into future tense Ah Beng : The future tense is 'u will go to jail'

=====================================================
Ah Beng told his servant: 'Go and water the plants!'
Servant: 'It's already raining.'
Ah Beng : 'So what? Take an umbrella and go.'

=====================================================
A man asked Ah Beng why Ahmad Badawi goes walking in the Evening and not in the morning Ah Beng replied Ahmad Badawi is PM not AM

Hey green, try http://www.singaporedancetheatre.com/performance/buts_2007.asp, the latest BUTS is in July! I wanna go watch (but very scared it rain, then the whole field will be muddy...gross...Anyway my salsa class not enough guys to go around lor! We outnumber them 2 to 1. Then more than half the guys cannot follow the beat, end up we spend more time trying to avoid getting stepped on than dancing!

Cuc: GUH! A whole collection! Hahaha but wow, they actually produce the plays in a castle?! That's quite cool! So are you going?

Dodo, happy birthday! May you always stay young and pretty! *muacks*

sylphide: yups .. that's what got him hooked on shakespeare but don't think we will be able to go back there in time - it's during June school holidays and so difficult to buy plane tickets, everything is either unavailable or waitlist only .. argh!

happy birthday dodo!

HAPPY BDAY TO YOU~!
HAPPY BDAY TO DODODODO~~~
HAPPY BDAY TO YOU~!

ç¥ä½ ç”Ÿæ—¥å¿«ä¹ï¼Œä½ çš„善良使这个世界å˜å¾—更加美好,愿这完全属于你的一天带给你快ä¹ï¼Œæ„¿æœªæ¥çš„æ—¥å­é”¦ä¸Šæ·»èбï¼

Dodo

é•¿é•¿çš„è·ç¦»ï¼Œé•¿é•¿çš„线,连ç€é•¿é•¿çš„æ€å¿µã€‚è¿œè¿œçš„ç©ºé—´ï¼Œä¹…ä¹…çš„æ—¶é—´ï¼Œå‰ªä¸æ–­è¿œæ–¹çš„æŽ‚念ï¼ç¥ä½ ç”Ÿæ—¥å¿«

Benglish translation

Long Long distance, long long string, stick to my long long missing u much. Big Big room space, time beri long...unable to cut my far distance miss u long long. Happy birthday~

Dodo

你好坿€œå“¦ï¼Œä»Šå¤©æ˜Žæ˜Žæ˜¯ä½ çš„生日å´è¿˜è¦ä¸Šç­ï¼Œä½†æ˜¯æ²¡å…³ç³»ï¼Œå› ä¸ºä½ æ”¶åˆ°äº†æˆ‘çš„ç¥ç¦ï¼Œç›¸ä¿¡ä½ ä»Šå¤©è¿‡å¾—ä¼šå¾ˆå¼€å¿ƒï¼ åœ¨ä½ çš„ç”Ÿæ—¥åˆ°æ¥ä¹‹é™…ï¼Œè¯šæŒšåœ°çŒ®ä¸Šæˆ‘çš„ä¸‰ä¸ªç¥æ„¿ï¼šä¸€æ„¿ä½ èº«ä½“å¥åº·ï¼›äºŒæ„¿ä½ å¹¸ç¦å¿«ä¹ï¼›ä¸‰æ„¿ä½ ä¸‡äº‹å¦‚æ„

Benglish translation
What a poor thing, still gotta work even though is your birthday today but rest assure. once u received my birthday wishes, i believe u will have a good day. Hereby i sincerely i got 3 wishes for u

Healthy
Happiness
And Everything also Soon Soon for you

green, no la, no queueing for guys la! Cuz the studios all use the rotating partner system. Haiss~ wish more guys would learn too, then dun need to always practice with imaginary partner... muahahaha.... but it's really really fun, plus it's good exercise!

"ç¥ä½ ç”Ÿæ—¥å¿«ä¹ï¼Œä½ çš„善良使这个世界å˜å¾—更加美好,愿这完全属于你的一天带给你快ä¹ï¼Œæ„¿æœªæ¥çš„æ—¥å­é”¦ä¸Šæ·»èбï¼"
- Wishing you a happy birthday, your kind nature makes this world a better place. My wish is that this day will bring you great happiness, and that the days to come will be excellent!

Cucl,
3 mths have passed since we last saw each other! Me fatter, u slimmer haha.

I wonder where my Bf will hide when he sees you waving at me. He always vanishes like ninja when I bump onto friends.

green: how you know whether i slimmer arh .. i think i gained weight leh ... aiyah, he shy ah? never mind, i will ask the husband to find him .. hahahah ..

Cucl,
U working so hard at office and at home, sure will lose weight haha. I ate too much snacks n buffets over past 2 mths (long holiday).

Too bad, your daughter is not around else u can deploy her to find my bf. Hide and Seek game haha!

My bf usually will have kids smiling at him in public though he doesn't smile or play with them. I ever teased him "Is that one your son? How come he keep smiling at u?"

Hahaha...the translation is after asking everyone in my office what the words mean one... ~~kua kua kua~~

green, got happen before lor, I was helping out that time and then one date it just wouldn't stop raining, then in the end when it stopped, the whole Fort Canning was muddy, then on top of that the NDP was having their practice, so halfway during the ballet, the music was drowned out by helicopter sound...tsk... poor planning man... But this year the programme looks quite interesting! I feel like going leh.

green: that means your bf has kind face lor - that's why kids like to smile at him. i ate so much junk food when i was staying at home - i think only now when i've started work again am i able to eat 'proper' foods .. no more fast food.

i just come back from my company lunch.. my boss celebrate my birthday for me but the bad thing is they make drink quite a few glasses of wine and now i'm a bit drunk to start work. hahaha. i'm a very bad drinker.

dodo, it's ok cos it's friday!!!
anyways, quite jolly of your boss to treat you to lunch - the last time i had wine at work (division party) with a colleague, her boss asked her to go home because her face is all red!

Yo, my company once order the Jellyhearts chesecake. Very small yet so yummy...
I have the number..

20 pcs $16. (dunno now increase $$)

9459 7711 (dunno same person as the above shop)