Chatters

Rin, need your help to work together to tie a star on Green's head.

Green, please wear green when you come. I got some leftover X'mas decorations to hang on you.

don't worry about me, green .. still must go on ..
did you try the swedish candies at robinson centrepoint or have you given up your sweet tooth ah?

orhhhh so dragon is the one! hehe..

ok, i volunteer, dragon you can try the bandage on me! hehe...but must tie nice nice sweet sweet & swee swee one ok??

wa.. tonight so active ah!

too bad i rushed for my gym session right after i posted in the evening.. hence din get to reply or edit my post as requested by delin.. here i wana clarify something..

delin, i do read greenie's post before i reply u..
i don understand what u are saying in ur post.. example:
1. "I never say i sour... hmmm wrong say har... "
what is 'wrong say har'
2. "me no flying flowers but flying namecards as i say on other thread btw me and siao conversation dat time "
what is no flying flowers and flying namecards??
and also, who knows what u and siao had discussed over at the other threads? we don keep track of all threads in SB know..

also, i dont find that there is a need to re-read green's post to tell you i don understand i single thing tat u posted... except for those haha and hehe part.. >.<

last thing, i am not saying i possess super good command of english, but seriously, i really don understand what u are trying to put across in ur posts..

No problem, Gallie. I will tie you a nice nice sweet sweet &amp; swee swee ribbon. It will be so good that you can't bear to (read: cannot) remove it...
654200.gif

I think Rin is going to tease me again... *ahem*

Hi mayi,

1) green say me sour thinkin dat u rcvd the flower, So i clarify sayin tat is not me.

2) green tot me rcvd flowers in ofis, since she remembered i once posting abt unwanted attention with flying namecards but not flower instead so im correctin her. (and i mention it since green brought up my previous posting) so not for others to know oso.
(can ask me mah instead throwin anger like dat)

CHATTERS' NOTICE

Rin Lynn is hereby appointed as Chatters' officially appointed counter.

*applause...applause...applause*

Toopid dragon, always comes out from nowhere and make fun of ppl kekeke. so did aaron n mayi drop u off along CTE expressway so that u can easily flag a cab back?? lol

dragon...something weird about your ribbon...must be bo swee one...otherwise why i can sense rin mei mei is laughing behind very strongly??? whahahaha...

ok, the bandage can choose other colour?? hehe

*pass calculator to dragon*

Mayi,
I think Delin doesn't understand our posts... Haha watever lah...

Delin,
Hmm u dun need to repeat n repeat so many times... I dun want u to faint from dehydration.

Hi delin, from this statement honestly i dont understand what is the actual meaning u are trying to convey so i am gonna presume is something about catching up with your posting. Although i dont fetch a high pay job like accountant but i am doing bangala work at work site. I wears PCK boots, in my dirtied jeans and with a cigarette in my mouth roaring at those petite bangala workers...if i really got extra time, i will try to catch some sleep then try catching up with your postings...correct me if i am wrong

Hi Meng, tink u can oso post (zzzz) or (yawn) only to evry post then you can catch up with me!!! hehe

dragon,
u no gd lah, i hao xin calculate for u den nw u said i am d appointed counter... sobsob...

gallie jie,
do u wan me to tie for u instead??? haha

green, not yet! actually what is the difference?

rin mei mei, i rejected you earlier! hehe...i will only choose dragon! i trust him! haha

dragon, i don't like hello kitty! can i request for purple colour?? hehe

rin mei mei, don't get us wrong! me &amp; dragon super gd to you! don't be hypersensitive! haha

*pass toilet roll to rin mei mei*

green, don't worry...rin mei mei will automatically stop crying once i hand her the toilet roll...right rin mei mei? hahaha...

green,
i wld prefer meng to donate sm food den water, cos juz nw at msn i tor too much liao.. den nw hungry... hehe (u got wat i mean??? hehe)

Meng,
got my hint bo... food ar... nt water... haha

rin mei mei, keep it..you never know you can recycle the toilet roll after you tor...hahaha...

wasted the orieo biscuit ice cream...hehe

*waves to all night shift chatters*

u all pang kang liao huh?? keke..

ya greenie.. she dont catch our ball still.. but nvm la.. keke.. xD

Nites all... i wana be the first to report tml morning!!!!

æŽåœ£æ°-擦肩而过

我爱ç€è°
爱到我有点醉
告诉我你是è°
能够把我让我å˜ä¸å¯¹
ä½ ä¸ä¼šç´¯
但我å´çˆ±ä½ çˆ±å¾—好累
从没有为了è°
ä¸é¡¾å®‰å±ä»˜å‡ºä¸€åˆ‡
站在这平衡点
我还是觉得有点å±é™©
或许是看ä¸è§
åªèƒ½å¤Ÿé æ„Ÿè§‰
ä»–ä¸ä¼šæ˜¯ä¸ªå¥½ç”·äºº
也ä¸ä¼šæ˜¯ä¸ªå¥½æƒ…人
ä½ å¯¹æˆ‘è¯´æˆ‘ä»¬åªæ˜¯æ“¦è‚©è€Œè¿‡
好的男人有那么多
少了他的日å­ä¹Ÿèƒ½è¿‡
我ä¸ä¼šå†è®©ä½ å¯‚寞
也ä¸ä¼šè®©ä½ æ›´éš¾è¿‡
你嬿ˆ‘说è¦å¥½å¥½å­¦ç€åŽ»ç”Ÿæ´»
å°±ç®—æœªæ¥æœ‰å¤šå°‘é”™
至少还有我的问候
我的温柔陪你度过

你嬿ˆ‘说
ä½ ä¸è¦è¿™ä¹ˆåš
ä½ ä¸è¦çœ‹ç€æˆ‘
说你已ç»çŸ¥é“怎么åš
你很难å—
我愿æ„陪你一起承å—
åªè¦ä½ ä¸æ€•ç—›
å†å¤šåŽå·æˆ‘都陪你走
站在这平衡点
我还是觉得有点å±é™©
或许是看ä¸è§
åªèƒ½å¤Ÿé æ„Ÿè§‰
ä»–ä¸ä¼šæ˜¯ä¸ªå¥½ç”·äºº
也ä¸ä¼šæ˜¯ä¸ªå¥½æƒ…人
好的男人有那么多
少了他的日å­ä¹Ÿèƒ½è¿‡
我ä¸ä¼šå†è®©ä½ å¯‚寞
也ä¸ä¼šè®©ä½ æ›´éš¾è¿‡
å°±ç®—æœªæ¥æœ‰å¤šå°‘é”™
至少还有我的问候
我的温柔陪你度过
ä»–ä¸ä¼šæ˜¯ä¸ªå¥½ç”·äºº
也ä¸ä¼šæ˜¯ä¸ªå¥½æƒ…人
好的男人有那么多
少了他的日å­ä¹Ÿèƒ½è¿‡
我ä¸ä¼šå†è®©ä½ å¯‚寞
也ä¸ä¼šè®©ä½ æ›´éš¾è¿‡
å°±ç®—æœªæ¥æœ‰å¤šå°‘é”™
至少还有我的问候
我的温柔陪你度过
å°±ç®—æœªæ¥æœ‰å¤šå°‘é”™
至少还有我的问候
我的温柔陪你度过
~~end~~

i kinda like this song, maybe will try and learn this song for the incoming ktv...wakakaka

i dedicated this song dodo kekeke

别怕我爱的太多
爱你我很快ä¹
你尽管放心接å—
这样温柔和我
æˆ‘ä¸æ€•任何结果
çæƒœè¿™ä¸€åˆ»
就算是有一天
ä½ çªç„¶æƒ³èµ°
ä½ å¹¶ä¸éœ€è¦æ‹…心太多
怕你ä¸å¤Ÿäº†è§£æˆ‘
åªè¦è®°ä½æ— çˆ±ä¸ç—´