Chatters

Today my dads drove me to from sg to jb, cos he need to submit some paint sample to the contractor. As i walk off from the car and proceed to the guardhouse, i realised i forgot to close back the car boot and my bolostood (meaning simple n stupid) dad didnt check his rear mirror and just drove up like that...then the guardhouse indian keep shouting at me "Hey abang, your car can drive like that ar???" i turned around n see...i was like omg, quickly call his mobile n notify him. He was like..."Oh is it, i didnt check the rear mirror ma". He really brightens up my day...hahaha

Green haha, infact he is more street wise than me...if not how to be my papa...i think he is getting old and sometimes tends to neglect about the basic rules of driving.

He is those never say die man, even if in pain or sick he will endure n keep it from us. then my mother n sisters n grandma n aunties will nag nag nag until he surrender...ok tomolo he go sees specialist.

LYnn moi why angree? dont worry be happy...anyway thank you for yesterday lecture

Lynn jie.. angry about wad? anyway, don get angry in the morning ya.. still a long day to go.. muacks! *pat pat*

uncle meng, i LOL-ed at the phrase:"Hey abang, your car can drive like that ar???"

wah~~~ din noe u guys r so concerned abt me...... haha... angry wif my stud lor... she passed me her spelling list to print, den i did returned her, she insisted tat i took it... i was tinking in my heart, i tk ur list for wat, burn it and drink it so tat i can teach her spelling beter meh?? if can i make her drink it.. haha... den hor she damn scattered brain, within half an hr, she can tel me 5 diff version on wat her teacher told her for her spelling.. tat's d pro i faced wif loaded kids.... haiz...

Meng,
dun mention it... hope its of help.. i dun lecture, i nag nia .. haha...

hey peeps, just a random thought here..

do you guys believe in horoscope? as in the horoscope usually dictates the character of a person and such.. and which horoscope are matching which horo are not... be it the chinese or star sign ones...

janie, i understand

don worry, i not those chao kuan type who pulls a long face or show you attitude if you cant make it when i jio you out for majiong at the last minute... keke..

hahaha tats gd!! btw...abt ur qns on horoscope...i dun blief in tat...tink its bs

but if one tends to belief in it...den things will realli turn out as what was predicted...

my hub & my horoscope not veli matching leh...ji quan bu ning in chinese..but everything is fine..haha

"ji quan bu ning in chinese"
meaning you and ur hubby = chickie & dog??

i agree with you, if u choose to believe in it then it will happen... but don you find that the characteristics of any particular horoscope are usually quite true for most people?

ya chicky & dog...

some of the characteristics can be quite true...but doesnt determine anything lar..its oni yr character..but how u handle things/ren ji guan xi....is totally up to individual

like me...i tink i cant handle it well...not the type who can fake with ppl...too str8 4ward liao...offend ppl oso duno...hai...very bad...

0_o i din know a bouquet flowers cannot be given without any reasons.....

i always recevie flowers from colleagues from other depts or friends who sends flower to me just to cheer me up on a boring working day once in a blue moon other then v-day...

y no occasion cant send flowers? did someone or govt give a guideline or rules to state clearly that we cant send flowers to frds w/o any occasion?

nah... curious to know from janie mah..
hmmm...I didnt say theres's harm, rules or watever govt guideline on sending flowers with no occassion..?!?!

cannot meh??? got rules sayin chey cannot sounds ehhhh... wahahhahaaa...

nah... as i say im puzzled lor. telling her she mistaken..not april...is may.....

ok ok zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

delin u very cute le... chey and ehhh sounds similiar meh??? 0_o

err... the flowers cannot be given as an early gift? Surely a mummy will know that Mother's Day is in May what... even me not a mummy also know that mother's day is on second week of sunday every May...
Ah boh.. check the calender or ask around also know liao...

delin,
yalor, "chey" and "ehhh" nt same leh. u got msn a nt? u go find d icon for "chey" and "ehhh".. its two diff expressions leh.. u cnt find nvm... u cm to me... i show u... i got alot of icons....

hahaha....ok lar...coz my boy going for a surgery in May..they scared i wun b in ofc so give to me earlier...& oso to make up for my birthday... very sweet of them

recently my mum discovered 1 side of my boy's testicle looked swollen when she bathed him...immd took him to KK A&E that very night...but they cant b sure & arrange another day for a scan..

Found out tat is actually hydrocele...which is water in the testicles...so now muz go for day surgery nez mth..hai...

"A hydrocele is a fluid filled sac which lies within the scrotum. A hydrocele can develop when the passage through which the testicles descend into the scrotum fails to close. Fluid from inside the abdomen then flows through this passage into the scrotum causing the scrotum to swell. One or both sides of the scrotum can become swollen. A hydrocele can also develop if the testicle becomes inflamed or damaged, or if there is fluid blocking the sperm tube."

Just had a lunch my papa as he brings back my mistress in one piece...so he suggested we lunch out since father n son havent got any chance to get together nowaday to have a decent meal. so i brought him to the famous Jin Long Resturant at Senai to enjoy the duck there...yum yum.

So as we were enjoying the meal, he suddenly asked me...(conservation goes like this...)

F : So when are u going to serve your littering offence at? (cos i got caught in Oct littering off my company van by NEA and gotta carry out my CWO)

Me : This sat lor, why u want to come n help me sweep the floor is it.

F : u shen jing, u litter ask lao pa to sweep for u...

Me : Then ask so much for what...(carry on eating...)

F : i thought u might need a hat to cover your face....

Me :......(wtf?!?!?!?)no need la, just 3 hrs...who will come n see me. but to think of it, might kana spotted by some close relatives.

F : i can sponsor u the pighead mask, confirm no one can recognise u...(giggles...)

Me : .......(wtf are u my father today???....)u wear 1st then i wear. siao.

F : Dont wear mask then u put on those SARS mouth cover, tell the officer u allegic to dust...solve the problem

Me :hmmmm.....(old man is old man, always smarter than me). ok lor then u pass me the mouth piece later.

F : (just keep on enjoying his duck without reply)....

Suddenly my malaysia hp rings....

Me : Hello...

Consultant : MH i tell u something, i caught your workers working in this area blah blah blah n spoilt my blah blah...u better ask them to careful if not i will fxxking fine u for the damages done...i have photos taken and u come n identify them later after your lunch...*krob*

ME :.....(cbz...no appetite liaoz)

F : what happened? who called?

Me : nevermind, just eat...

F : as long as u do your job, no need to worry too much...later i take bus back myself to singapore...u dont worry about me. your lao ba is jb king.

Me : .....*speechless* (ya right that time u bring me go horlan at jb still gotta look for your 20 years ago jb map, pls throw that away..)

F : ok i pay the bills n u go back your site...

Me : nevermind la, i bring u to the bus interchange...

F :...........

Me : ............

End of my lunch....

afternoon all, just gotta back from my consultant office....tmd those workers doesnt belongs to me lor. i @#@!#$@#! the consultant for fxxking me...then i sart sart walk out from the office, took out my cigarette n puff.

suddenly i heard the rattling sound of the roof and it starts pouring like mad, omg i am stucked for 20mins...kns suay pei pei pei

oh haha thank wawa...my england not very powderful but still can pian jiak pian jiak abit. really damn frustating with those irresponsible ppl. no wonder their country still backtracking us....

i got 3 helmet since mayi & rin tonic mei mei wanted to kok me previously...save the trouble of wearig zhu tou...meng you want?

furthermore, if you don't perform well, the officer also cannot kok your head leh...hehe