Chatters

"Young boys also have hymen, white lacy skin on the foreskin ... if the foreskin on the penis slips away easily, it means that the hymen is gone.

"If the foreskin is sore and hard to move, then it means he is still a virgin," said Khumalo.

Then those circumcised one cannot be check liao mah right? haha totally no foreskin leh

That's y I always ponder how do u determine if a guy is still virgin or not

Mm... tat one maybe can la..
but wat i mean action is as i posted at 3:58pm as follow:

[see whether he blur blur or not when having Sxx lo..

maybe not really 'shun' (顺) in taking off the clothes la.. don know where to put his hand la...gan chiong when wan to put in la... keep searching for the target to screw la... etc..

then u'll know he's probably virgin lo...]

wa.. never signal also must charge..

sigh.. fine and fine and fine..

I hope next time I can trade in my car for a horse.. No need pay petrol, no need pay parking.. some more no jam.. some more no need pay ERP..

I had a dream before.. of me happily galloping in orchard road when all the cars there are all stuck in jams. hehe

where to take horse riding.. one of my unfufilled dreams.. think I better do it fast..
hehe

Doll, Mayi,
The film maker of Tokyo Drift purchased the copyright from Initial D to remake the film hehe. Storylines are different but main concepts are the same. Yah Initial D is from manga.

Forever,
Talking about dreams, I had 3 nightmares in a row this week whereby I woke up in shock at the dying scene! I haven't had dreams for a year plus and didn't watch any horror movie recently.

1st night = chased by a group of ghosts
2nd night = chased by cocodiles
3rd night = chased by a dog

Hope they are not bad omens haha

green..

a common thing in your dreams.. being chased. maybe in real life.. there is something or someone that is pursuing u.. and u are running from it..

green,

I post my experienced too at your thread.
this kind of thing, cannot play play especially kenna those old aged ppl. with no adults at home!
Sianzzzzzzzzzzzzzz...

haha..

antidote must eat within 48 hrs

haha if not the poison already attack the heart.. no pt liao..

I wanna watch 10000BC leh.,. anyone?

yeh.. i tink maggie Q doesnt suit a 'gu zhuang' show too...
i'm waiting for the Jet and Jackie one coming up next weekend.. hee hee...
has anyone caught 江山美人??

for me, seldom catch HK movie liao.. don know why le..

and movie with Andy Lau.. err.. must consider twice b4 decide to watch.. watched too many of his film, now no mmod to watch liao..

Doll,
Yeah the storyline doesn't follow smoothly and some historical facts are distorted. I ever read up the novel, Romance of the Three Kingdoms during pri school days. It's my fav.

Green, actually, most movies adapted from books are not as good as the original works. Off the cuff I could remember the "A Civil Action" movie, that even though there was John Travolta, did not save the movie.

Doll,
Movies have the time constraint of 2h mah...

Anyone here has American express card? How do u pay for the monthly bill conveniently without posting cheque? I'm going to apply American express Krisflyer card.

I am addicted to the food served at this HK cafe in Anchor Point. Been going there for supper with my brother and SIL 1-2 times a week hehe

Hi Mark.. maybe can intro yourself.. to the people in the forumm

Welcome

Three kingdoms is not based on actual events right... is Andy Lau playing as frictional character? Zhao who?

I have hoped that he plays Zhao Yun lor...

Really?? Then i must watch liao because Zhao Zilong is my no.1 fave character. keke.

I caught Untraceable during the wkend...i tot it was pretty gd..

Chatters,
Anyone into classical music? I'm interested to attend one performance on 25 May. MSN me if u are interested.

Dragon, Forever,
I have dropped u and other friends an email on it.

Vios,

Yes Andy is Zhao Yun/Zilong in the movie.

I find that period in China history amazing because there were so many talents spouting out (combat, intelligence etc)!

My fav characters are Zhu Ge Liang and Cao Cao. I admire them hehe. Yaya I know Cao Cao is ruthless in some ways but I still admire him for his qualities.

You know, green.....

we have another similar interest (in Three Kingdoms), other than rubbish-ing at Chatters ... muahahahaha.

My mandarin not as good as yours, so i read the translated version, albeit not as detailed. I compensated by watching several times on the Chinese VCDs and have played different versions on its game-set.... I am a huge fan!!

The Sleeping Dragon is fabulaaa...ous. He is the complete tactician, and i self-learnt from the things he did through the novel and vcds... brilliant guy of all time!

Cao Cao is the complete leader, imo. Though ruthless (but who to say he shouldn't be), can tell he commands lotsa respect from his subordinates... extremely loyalists on his ranks.

I, too think, that is the most interesting turbulent times of the Chinese history....