Chatters

yes but not as bad as before doll...whatever comes in still release out within 10-15 mins time...hehe...but that's ok. anyway i'll be going to the doc tomorrow...

Gallie!!
u ah!! simi window shopping?? pengzz..

Doll,
oh serious ah? man.. if her hb been gg home after 12 am for the past 1 yr then not a drastic change wat.. kkekkeke...

just that i think she is dumb even to say that the reason why she still care so much for the hb coz her hb is a very good catch man lor.. while others who give their partners space means their partners not good not hot so bor lang ai lor... zzzz.. sibeh lame man!

Skylar, for five years her husband was going home on time and treated her well, but during the sixth year, everything has changed. He has been going home past 12am and he no longer cares if she is sick or well. I believe she thought these were drastic?

OK, I agree with you that the reason for her concerns does not make any sense at all lah. Maybe said to spite someone in the forum. Bit silly.

ello chatters!!!

hey.. proposing an outing on 30th April, WEDNESDAY. Know why i caps wed?? Cos its LADIES NITE!! and the next day is labour day, PH!
So peeps, interesting in a chiong outing boh??? since its gonna be free entry for LADIES, we can go zouk walk one round, den MOS walk another round den settle at DBL O for drinks.. hee hee..
how how??

Doll,
for 5 yrs her hb gg home on time?!?! wahh lau.. she got a clocking system at home for her hb to punch card izzit? siao... cannot go home later meh.. omg!! tis is getting ridiculous! whahahaha...

haha gallie hantu window shopping for man ah haha. Okie lah I understand her insecurities and such and everything but I just dun like that part bout them forming the destructive self help group on the 101 ways of catching your husband having adultery and getting so excited about it.

With so much accusations and such negative support from each other, the suspicion just feed on it lor rather than trying to be more constructive and see what is the issue there.

Totally buey lun when they pointed out simi ur wive buey chio so u dun care I mean what kind of statement was that. Who are they to judge or so? kuar liao pun dulan haiz thats why I kuar buey lor ki

doll...i still can survive with the remaining charcoal left months back...no worry...hehehe..i like to seek consultation from him not only he's a very caring doc but because i have my long medical history with him & therefore, he will know i can take & what i can't. i don't like to waste time repeating my medical history to other docs...hehe...

skylar, maybe she installed a access card system similar to those used in the office, so easy for her to monitor the time in/out on a monthly basis?? hahahaha...

hei bee...i didn't want to waste time reading it further...so don't kuar...come to more healthy, positive, fun, encouraging, thrilling, gross threads like chatters, hantu & prata...to make yourself more happier or your day more fulfilling...wahahahaha..

not knowing how to drink and dance is not a muz know to go zouk or clubbing... most impt point is, we enjoy each other's company, esp you.. dolly jie jie jie jie jie jie.. xD

Doll,
nvm lah... juz cm along lor... we wun feel bored one..

gallie jie.
i din read tat thread too, find it too long. but i did saw smone mentioned abt checking on hp and msn. if they suspect smthing, tink nothing wrong in checking bah. tat's wat i did too and tat's hw i found out more.

hahaha gallie... if the dosage of the charcoal pills not enough for you can try biting a whole piece of charcoal haha sometimes I really do wonder if it works the same way hur hur The if lao sai juz ask mum for some charcoal can liao haha

i heard that using the ashes of charcoal to brush teeth will whiten the teeth instantly.. wonder if its true.. din dare to try..

Mayi,
Go buy those whitening kits at pharmacy lah, $25++.

Gallie,
U still have the mood to eat durian puree? Your personal toilet output everyday looks like it liao.

haha.. but aaron's teeth quite white lei..
cant be sure if it works.. keke..

lynn jie.. appreciated.. but no thanks! =P

greenie, isit colgate brand? i know theres one machiam nail polish type de.. gotta brush onto each teeth... don dare to try cos i'm afraid there might be side effects on the gums.. =X

aiyoh green!!! so gross!!!!

charcoal ashes = teeth whitening??? serious or not?! skali the teeth all black & could not remove, then how???

sorry, i don't understand...doll said try it on mayi mei mei bf but what's there got to do with aaron???

suddenly.. i am so glad my favourite bear bear is not mashi maro... if its poohie... i gonna slam someone with a pebble.............

hahahaa doll, yeah i read too much from the other thread till i almost ended up like one of them = leaving her brain in the freezer & talk w/o brain! wahahahahaha...

mayi mei mei...it's like that when you reach my age...lao ren jia mah...hehehehe...

I got my lap top!!!

Green.. when u can help me set up.. hehe..

a very good buy.. Toshiba for 999 intel core dual processor.. with free upgrade to 2mb ram.. and a 2 gig thumbdrive and noton anti virus and a free radion clock.. and skin wrap..

very good promo.. hor..

hehe

I hesitated for more than 2 weeks.. finally decided to get it.. since I'll need it in future when I shift.. so get it now when price is good.. haha..

Forever,
Do u have Microsoft office CD? Bring your laptop and all the CDs out this Sat when we meet up. I can help u set up. Actually I also see the screen instructions and click accordingly haha. I dun have the pirated version of Microsoft office hehe.

Been thinking of getting a Macbook but has been procrastinating for years. But I believe such procrastination is good because for the same amount today, I can get a more powerful Macbook compared to years ago.

Dragon,
If u need to use the MAC, why not buy it?

I'm not going to carry laptop home everyday anymore haha although it helps to tone my arms! I'm getting a new desktop PC next week. At last, I can 'utilise' bf after 2 years, hehe getting him to assemble the parts up. The parts probably cost only $500.

It has been raining everyday here. Yesterday I just walked 10 min under the heavy rain without umbrella. I'm holding laptop, bread and packed dinner, so dun want to spare another hand to hold umbrella.

I find it quite fun to walk under the rain since a kid LOL

Dragon,Forever,Yoyo
I have booked a table of 4 for merchant court buffet. Hey the coordinator says they will automatically let others have our table if we dun show up within 15 mins! 1st time hear such a short waiting time. It's booked under my name, u can just go in and quote my name.

Green, actually no need to use a MAC. Just a 'good to have' toy only.

But there is another type of 'MAC" which I will not hesitate to buy...especially when I got cravings...

642046.gif

Hey, you can consider getting this type of umbrella --->
642047.jpg

Dragon,
U want me to be the joke on the streets is it?

hehe I already ordered Mac for supper once this week.

Hmm are u suffering these days without your cheese cake? See but cannot eat haha

No it does not comes with microsoft office .. but has the windows vista setup.. I heard for windows vista need to install microsoft office 2003 at least..
anyone has? can I borrow pls?
It comes with the normal anti virus set up etc etc..

But I am wondering.. anyone could help me set up.. as in like put in Real player.. etc. adobe reader etc..

My IT knowledge is -5?

But it is a really great buy..

Dragon, I also proscrascinated .. but mine is 2 weeks plus.. haha..