Chatters

u pple had ERS from many yrs ago?...if u never take the $$ out b4, today all the $$ will be given back to u...i just checked my accnt, got few k

mth end we getting the 1st part of the payout lor..n May we will have the 2nd GST payout too

hahaha I don't think they will give much more new one ler... That time feb budgeting they alreay hinting ler wor... Election over liao mah that time election period they so steady give and give. Buy votes sia hahaha elderly loves such things. My mum and my granny also keep asking about it wor

Sereneeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

my lubbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb

not ghost town ah... but got more interesting war gg on in the other thread mah.. whahahah..

serene not ghost town lah...ghost town need to go to hantu thread...there is a ghost paradise...wahahahahaa...

skylar, you don't lub me meh??? me your kopi kaki leh...hehehhe

yah...the other thread...i don't understand why want to waste time speculating on hb sudden change of action/behaviour, commenting about someone's wife...

haha gallie, cos they too free nothing to do liao whole day wonder hubby zhao sai lor. The way the point fingers really make ppl on fire leh

Gallie..
lubbbb ah.. all lubbbb lubbbbb ah.. whahahaha...

ya lor.. wat to do? with such senseless pple? I just buay tahan when she start calling names ah!! zzzz...

I pity the hb ah.. work like fark liao come back then see fark face then still gotta kena Police warden questioning!?!?!?!

haha skylar now got someone wanan be hero/heroine trying to fight for injustice and and claiming others are harsh when he/she did not actually get the idea of whats going on and juz wanna open mouth nia. Bth hahaha

Serene,
dun lost. dun lost.. i think if u see liao u will also hot one! whahaha....

Rin,
ur gallie jie is talking about the thread "suspect hb having affair one"

HBH,
actually lor.. some pple just wanna wack only.. they dun really care one lah.. siao leh..

Hi Doll!

Rin, thanks, 80-90% recovered!

Hi, Skylar! I got read that thread and her posts in other threads too. Seems like her husband been going home past 12am for the past one year?

rin tonic mei mei,
new topic?? u ask the wrong person...you should go to the other thread to get the original thread starter to create FIREWALL topic in chatters...wahahahahaa...

hei bee, exactly!!! i don't see the point of overreacting about the hb change? furthermore, it's not a drastic change..haiz....

skylar...hehehhee...thank u for lubbing me...hahaha...

ultimately, what will she achieve by interrogating the hb? we don't know if the hb is really innocent or not i personally feel that unless see with your own eyes! aiyoh, why want to create your own problem by sitting there & speculating this & that about the hb, right?

there are more practical things to speculate right? like when govt going to make us pay higher parking fees, adding more ERP gantries and higher fees, increasing public transport fares, food etc...hehehehhe...

hahahha this sentence "Seems like her husband been going home past 12am for the past one year?" from doll, i'm concern about her situation...

skylar/hei bee..maybe you both can suggest her to seek help from tang ki since the hb has been going home after 12am...because that's the time hantu start 'window shopping'...*ooops*....wahahahhaha...