i just took 1 charcoal...let's see if the diahorrea stops...
hei bee hiam...i'm a weirdo! i hardly feel hungry & i eat only for the sake of eating...i didn't puke at all, so i guess maybe it's not food poisoning...
Doll, I was thinking of that so but I did not know of any 24 hours around my place haha. The latest I know open until 12am nia. Then it was the wee hours ler.
I thought of going down to TTSH but I thought of the A&E queue, I push away the idea. Keep trying to sleep and count down till morning clinic open lor.
Now better ler but when I cough, I still feel my throat abit pain due to the excessive vomiting.
Alcifer, you can do a search on the Net for GP clinics that operate 24 hours. Choi lah but for future use mah. If really have to go to A&E hor, try Alexandra Hospital. It was rather empty when I sent a friend in in the middle of the night for dengue fever.
Icic sure noted with thanks. TTSH A&E very happening one. Always damn pack and crowded. Had solid experience with them last year everytime wait for a few hours one when my family members warded. But no choice. They shortage of staffs and bedspace also. Try not to go hospital to chalk up their queue if it's not that serious I feel. Other ppl might need the medical attention more.
thanks so much for the concern green & rin tonic mei mei...so touch!!! anyway i took charcoal & see if it stops...if not, then i'll go & see a doc. maybe on wed or thurs.
yeah, confirmed AH Q is not crowded during wee hours...been there recently also due to hb suspected of dengue fever...
oic...but this sat i need to do some packing for moving out of my hse...what time will you guys be there until because my mom is coming back on sat so i need to pick her up from the airport...
Hearts,
Thanks for your reply. Hope you can clear your work soon. This week, I'm getting very busy too with several arrows flying at me in office *OUCH*.
Sorry for not being able to join in for the merchant court gathering cos ryan will be with me and i dont think is appropriate to bring kid along n spoil the environment but i will be envying your guys from home while watching TV
Forever, those dinner are not meant for cheapo like me...hahaha joking but i dont really crave for hotel food due to my budget every month, unless garment give us more money...oh talking about garment money...anyone care to explain when are they giving us and how much is the amount? thanks
garment give money ah, also abit blur. that day I try to read on website then they say it will be given out in 2 payout. But you have to file your income tax first in order to take their money.
First payout will be on 30 of april. This one is the growth divident I think. To "share" the fruits of our growt last year. Second pay out is the GST thingy in July lor.
Thats what I know. Someone do correct me if I am wrong cos I also wanna find out more about it.
hey all, dodo n HBH
thanks thanks for the info.
my mum was just asking me yestday. but i dunno how to answer her until this morn read this thread..
cos me too blur blur abt this!!!