Chatters

Gallie,
here u go, the front part of the song...
天太黑 看ä¸è§
åœ¨ä½ èº«åŽ æˆ‘æ²¡æœ‰æ˜Žå¤©
你给的承诺 没有实现
我è¦çš„æ¸©æŸ” ä½ ä¸èƒ½ç»™

心太痛 没感觉
对你的爱 已开始沉淀
ä¸è¦è¯´çˆ±æˆ‘ 那是以å‰
就让我忘记 爱情的脸

632582.gif
bravo mei guo!!!

oh ya...rhythm leh?? don't tell me i must compose myself hor...hehehe

today my office super cold..

last time used to have the whole office myself then i dun on aircon at all but nw my boss register a new company n employ a new staff. he's sharing the office wif mi. he say very hot wan to on air con. sianzzz... after so many yrs being alone suddenly some1 cm in.. feel so uncomfortable..

ya.. think i shd already.. since tat guy like to on air con to 20 or 21 degree.. for ppl like mi who dun use aircon is super cold..

Gallie, for u..
在你眼里 看ä¸åˆ°è‡ªå·±
眼泪告诉我你已离去
想念是我自残的武器
伤了自己也还è¦ç»§ç»­

哦 亲爱的 现在你在è°çš„æ€€é‡Œ
æ‹¥ç€ä»– 有没有想到往昔
ä½ çš„å‘³é“ æˆ‘è¿˜åœ¨ä¸åœæ¸©ä¹ 
空置的床 æ¸æ¸æ²¡äº†ä½ çš„æ°”æ¯

哦 亲爱的 你还会ä¸ä¼šåœ¨æ„
别人耳语 我与他在一起
我的心情 ä½ æ˜¯å¦æ„¿æ„傾å¬
我的爱情 ä½ è¦ä¸è¦æ”¶å›žåŽ»

在你心里 找ä¸åˆ°å›žå¿†
问我自己 该ä¸è¯¥ç»™ä½  我完全的性命
因为是你
因为是你
我åªèƒ½æ€ªæˆ‘自己

lynn mei mei, it's over...now must wait for the next one & mei guo..hehe..but most importantly, must 'fresh' up my dou sa voice 1st...haahhaa...

Today is my bookout day~doda doda~
Today is my bookout day~doda doda day~
No more SOC~No more IPTT~
Today is my bookout day~doda doda day~

aiya, tis kinda song, army pple sure all know!!..

everywhere we gooooo
pple wanna knowwww
who we areeee
where we come frommmm
so we tell them
we're from siao lang keng!!...LOL

so siao--- what cds (artist/songs) or radio station you play in your car when u drive most of the time????
sure SON wan to know. then he can memorise the lyrics and sing for you evry day.
english song plssss!!! chinese song hardly follows! kekekekeee

Afternoon chatters!!!

i was on MC ytd... fever at night, went to doctor and doctor said i had gastric + mild food poisioning + diarrhoea... 0_o

i am going to shop for BBQ stuffs sooon...
so excited... hee hee..

yawn.... all not in the right timing i guess...
they switch on internet at home as and when free like me lor... unless weekdays in the office nia...