Chatters

its like tat lar..if u do ICE, must switch on loud loud one den shiok!!..

not only u, my single thread frens also damn headahce..so when i send them home, my volume is always low..keke

nope.. certain days im fine with it with loud bangs and boooms..
but certain days when mood swings just buay tahan lor.. must change to slow song or juz class 95fm if late nite weekend nice to hear power 98 or 91.3fm oso clubbing beats.

woah... u tumpang who? gals or guys single threads.keke

Wah pang I almost cannot attend BBQ today evening. Just now I went home, my dad and I had a confrontation over his theft of my passport. My dad threw a chair at me! The chair broke into two and the wall was indented. Luckily I siam fast!

Now thinking if I should go take up aikido...

Haiz ICA rejected my passport application, so I maybe stuck on Spore island forever.

da jia zaooooooooooooooooo

green i always like war movies esp ancient time ones keke so i enjoy it

i'm waiting for Jackie Chan's and Jet Li's Forbidden Kingdom! then there's Narnia..aiyo cant wait

oh n i will watch Bucket List..tink next week out liao...Jack Nicholson n Morgan Freeman hehe

tink i may catch Horton or Vantage Point tonite

wow green,

very violent leh the episode.. I hope u r alright. You've been very strong.. i think besides taking up aikido, maybe can take up PPO also.. for your own safety

morning all...

delin, i must tune lower volume..cos pple siting behind will get hit quite jialat one..cos i tune in a way where the sound are pushed from behind..

my single thread pple mostly gals..guys all are drivers..of cos fetch gals hm lar..haha

Serene,
He threatens me and my mum to give him whole family's passports and give him thousands of $$.

Jackie Chan's role dressing look horrible in the new movie! I saw his poster at MRT station. U saw? The movie's designer really spoiled his looks.

Your interest seems to switch from cheonging to movies liao haha!

So tired now, just got home. I spent 3 hours queued at ICA today but issue not solved. I still not granted a new passport. Monday must wake at 4.30am queue at another place liao. It looks like a deep deep hole I'm stuck in.

green i tink ur dad is those 'qi shan pa e' type so u must b tougher than him

ya i saw jackie chan's image n tot its quite funny, cant wait for the movie to sneak

i dun chiong in the 1st place, i chill out n i still do dat on weekdays n i'm watching Horton tonite yipeeeee

Green.. i sympathy for you. Its been a real tough and messy life for you. Shall i say "You are a person who removes a mountain begins by carrying away small stones." Means you're PATIENCE enough. Hope you achieve and be tough all the way girl power!!!

these few days damn sooo goooood... to stay home, sleep & watch tv. weather keep raining i myself scared of the loud thunder. keke.. ^-^

yawn....... haizzzz now sian oso stay at home. if im at work, i complain wanna stay home. now the opposite. y like dat har humans???

yup yup...morning hot. good to do my own laundry!! but i never hang outside window using pole. i scared nia... of height!!! i feel when i carry the pole feel like carry myside out of d window.
i nomally hang indoor balcony.
any women who does tat here?

cos above above me all gila... my hb give up liao.. water dripping.. throw things and always i have to call him in n out the pole.
cannot rite?
so might as well dry indoor lor...my clothes too lot of hand wash so u know ex**** clothes.!! keke

oh..well tat the normal problem...mine also facing tat too..

go buy those bag n put into washine machine lar..tat will not spoil those ex clothes..

btw, nit...going zz liao

Serene,
Yes my dad is indeed 'qi shan pa e' type. My mum is timid type and used to let him manipulate her using threats eg. setting house on fire. Well if he's so bold, he won't be drinking from tap water instead of the bottled boiled water at house LOL.

Yest I dialled 999 for police but my brother stopped me halfway.

I'll persuade my family to apply for Personal Protection.

Serene,
Now I'm loading Jiang Shan Mei Ren on my laptop hehe.

Delinbb,
*Put up hands* I also hang my clothes indoor as my area rains 80% of the time and I need to go to work on weekdays. I had too much experience having my clothes getting drenched in evenings though it was very sunny in mornings. Dun want to play play now haha.

===============================================
Thanks to our gentlemen, Meng, Dragon and Aaron for BBQing food for us whole nite.

Thanks to Mayi for organising and Heart for providing venue.

We, including the kids have so much fun tonight!
===============================================

me too had lotsa fun tonight.. keke..
i hope the food is alright ya.. hee..

Good night Chatters! Looking forward to the next outing~

yeah yeah..

thank u all for the wonderful evening and fun.. and of course the great cooks!!! (great cooks means also the people who marinate ... must not forget u all if not the food will be tasteless lo)

hey green.. when u pop by u can always call me.. hehe.. esp after 9.. cafe cartel cheesecake is half price
hehe... the bt panjang place also not so many malay and simpler.. You'll like it!

morning..sorry pple, couldnt make it for the bbq, having a family dinner..will arrange for the next time...

doll, better go for alignment check..go for thoscomputerised one better....also can ask to do tyre rotation b4 do alignment

morning all...........

hope i can join too one day!!! i can see that most of the time you threads organised outing...

kinda fun!!!

mayi! can i join??? keke

Thank you Aaron, Mayi and mamaheart efforts for making this BBQ a successful one despite the downpour. It didnt really dampen our spirit much though. Special thanks to those mothers who take cares of the kids. Thank you. And Ernest, our forever never say tired gentlemen. Thanks for your help too in the kitchen kekeke

keke.

like that hor.. doll u might as well bunk in with me.. u stay so far.. by the time u travel down.. me and green finish the cheesecakes liao.. :P

Meng and I discovered last night that some sausages have sensitive skin and char easily when BBQ. So if anyone of you find that the sausages you have eaten are charred, please don't blame us...lol

Forever,
I just got home from movie with friend.

Talking about cheese cakes, I'm now indeed eating my take-away cheesecake from Coffee Bean! Dragon, how I wish I have discount like u. Price increases $5.60 per slice.

Ya we can arrange a chitchat session at night at Bukit Panjang. Those who dun like cheesecakes, can come along too cos they can order drinks and other desserts at Cafe Cartel.

Green, no need to envy me. I gained quite a bit of weight last year, no thanks to the discount on coffeebean cakes. But since you mentioned it now, I start to develop craving liao. Will get one slice tomorrow :P...haha

Good luck tomorrow!

hi green me 2 went 4 a movie ... spiderwick . very nice. wat did u watch just now?

wow very ex leh the cheesecake.. maybe we can all bake one next time.. hehe

It was indeed a great evening except for the rain

thank u all for the arranging such a wonderful evening and fun.. and of course dont forget our super gentlemen who cook all the food for the ladies as well as those who prepare the food.

hey green and foreverm if meet up at BP I dont mind joining if time permit. Not reli far from my house compare to Doll.

I am not the next outing organiser lah. Rin Tonic is. We will be going to KTV on 19 Apr, I think. Is that right, Rin Tonic?

Forever, Eeyore, Green - I am pretty familiar with Bt Panjang area and seriously, it is not too far away from where I live, about 16 km only haha.