green, did i share jokes during last sat? i have more to share about candidates and colleagues leh...haha...i'll tell you next time
yeah i find a pity too...because this fri i'll be going to bintan and my return ferry time from bintan is 1730..so i may not be able to make it on time for the bbq...
green,
here nt onli got coconut, oso got durian, papaya, rambutan and banana... haha... dun wori.. even we wear d same skirt oso nt obvious... cos mine ver old liao. haha....
garlic jie,
here no monkey, onli got dogs and cats.. hahaha...
Lynn,
Yah my current package is from Nail Palace. I usually go Hougang outlet. They increase prices liao so looking at other places. Do u go there? Haha if yes, we can go Sunplaza outlet together. Me lazy to travel to town.
green..
actually for me anywhere will do but provided they have promotion like wat glamz nails has.
if u go to the website, it much or less save a bit of $$. those glitters was nice and unique. no need to do 3G which cost a lot.
but actually near to your hm is the best lah... after sitting for too long do mani and pedi. sure go hm straight, bath and sleep.
lynn mei mei, what type of purple? nice purple mah?
sunplaza very far...i don't mind jurong point...green, lynn mei mei & myself can meet & go together since my current package is completing soon...
hahaha doll, just pay attention to meng & siao if siao is there...if you see any fur sticking out inbetween their teeth & your boi is no where to be found...then you know what had happened...hahaha...
dolly, you can bring ur dog along... but can dun chase the children? my boi gets real "excited" when he saw a dog.... and extrememly uncontrollable if the dog chase him....