Chatters

haha..tat one is orange colour somemore!!..i like bright colours n more funky design mah..always go for those limited edition one..but ex lar

All four petrol companies in S'pore raise pump prices
By Channel NewsAsia | Posted: 17 March 2008 2227 hrs

SINGAPORE: Pump prices have risen again.

All four petrol companies in Singapore - Caltex, Esso, Shell and Singapore Petroleum Company - have increased their pump prices by four cents for petrol and five cents for diesel.

Before a discount, the 92-octane unleaded petrol is priced at S$2.053 per litre, the 95-octane unleaded costs S$2.086 a litre and the 98-octane grade petrol is now S$2.16 a litre.

The price of diesel now stands at S$1.613 a litre.

This is the second time in a month that pump prices have seen an increase and is the eighth since July 2007.

The price of oil hit a new record high of above US$111 a barrel in Asian trade on Monday. - CNA

WAHAHAHHAH Happy Birthday to Chatters~

one year older is one year wiser...do i looks like i am wiser...wakakakaka

Thank you mayi moi, sexy dolly, smartie draggie, forever want to chop off my left hand de skylar jie, serene wee weeeeee, and our mr F1 racer Ah siao wakakakakaka

siao-ge, if u afford to buy more exp brief, recommend the brand TOOT...
very nice design, loud color, and very è€ç©¿..
but hardly see it in the shopping centre la..

Please don't tell us that the increment is necessary due to rising diesel oil prices liaoz. The weakening USD and the current trading of oil in stronger SGD exchange..... Doesn't make much sense in higher pump prices anymore.

Agree?

nabz.. Son!!
u mai kay kay lah.. dunno wat is double swan brand meh.. I think u used to wear them when ur a kid ok!!

Siao..
u still into those mesh underwear ah.. ooohhhh..
u mean ur underwear is those boxer shorts kind ah.. not sexy leh..

Son,
Gstring ok mah.... super sexing lor.. but must shave first ok?!?! whahahaha...

whahh. nabz.. just click click on NTUC, didn't know I spend like close to $300 liao.. zzz..

skylar, sexy or not i dun care..most impt is comfortable..

US, i dunno about tis brand..but i know got another brand i saw in robinson lagi exp!!!..one is ard 40 bucks!!...

Meng, i older than u leh!!...ha

Vios, u r wrong lar..anyway, high pump price is here to stay for a while..no choice

Hi there Mayi meimei~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ doing good??

Ah siao, im pissed off manz..... one time too many liaoz.

dogtag, still gt come back to sg or kena stuck in jb due to massive jam?

not only oil prices going up..everything is going up too..only way is to adjust lifestyle...

ask urself, we all know tat once step out of house, it mean spend $..so can we all stay at hm during wkend n rest n dun go out at all?..

sorry all... can i just interrupt..
siao... sumtimes we can ask ourself!! its true! and dun go out at all oso sian. once in a while okay man... but stay often at hm on weekend seems like an housewife!
In spore) out of the house sure spend $$, ezlink card to mrt and bus, buy food outsd,your wallet cannot go below $10. must above $10 then can go around spore. EVERYTHING UP LIAO!!!

Haha me go out, spend $$. Stay at home, also spend $$ on buying more snacks to munch. Therefore stay or go out sama sama for my case :X

Delinbb,
All price tags go up, so must make sure our own tag go up too haha.

ah siao

definitely, we gotta adjust to the recent inflation n spend as and when we think its necessary. we can't stay at home to avoid the rise in food, drinks, etc.... but i just find the numerous oil hike (by petrol co) ridiculous n conveniently pegged to asian trading...

green,
true leh wat you say will spend $$ on both events whether hm nor outsd. unless you on diet then more good no nd buy snacks buy sayur. (lettuce, mayo and munch munch like goat sure save money lor)

then buy during sales period lor... John little always have promo for card members. kekeeeee

hi mama heart, my bb sitting skills deteriorating liaoz.... in fact, haven't had the time to play with my nephew since marriage.
Maybe... new house, more things to do?

Soooooooooooooo............ you better not trust me with your cute son.. i scared i go crazy n start to teach him about adult responsibilites. kekeke.

skylar...si mi double swan brand?? i also never heard before this brand like mei guo leh...those lao ti ko ah pek wear one izit? hehehe...

Meng,
631593.gif
to you...

siao-ge, ya lor, TOOT also cost around $40++ le.. but i think worth la.. renoma one normally wear for sometime can throw liao.. but this one i wear think about a year or maybe more liao le.. hehe.. (of course not wearing everyday la hah)

green, don know le, i just buey tahan to see tat lo.. alamak...

gallie, double swan u don know meh? skylar wearing it ma.. next time u can ask her let u see lo.. hehe..

mei guo...orrr...u zai si eh...skylar going to pa lang liao...she very chor lor & violent one hor...say she wear double swan!!! hahahaha...but seriously i really don't know double swan leh...that's why from the name i asked if it is wear by those lao ti ko ah pek...hahaha...

KNS lah Rin tonic! who say i'm not shy?? do a polling, i'm sure others will agree i'm shy too...i mentioned earlier...i checked dictionary for the definition of shy, without suprise, i fit perfectly! wahahahah....hehehehe...

aiyah...stop talking about my shyness pls....i will get more shy...hehehe

The dictionary published by you, is it, Gallie? Haha

By the way hor, next time gathering please feel free to don yourself in purple clothings. I only have one piece of purple top. Unlikely to clash leh.

doll & rin tonic, it is from oxford dictionary. Oxford is a trademark of Oxford University Press...please turn to page 604 of the oxford dictionary or alternatively you can go to askoxford.com for online version...wahahahahaa...

doll, i don't have much purple tees...i think only 3 pcs...ok, but all depend on my mood that day too...hehe

Gallie, you win. You got three pieces of purple top and I only have one piece.

Oxford Dictionary ah...well, I use Collins Cobuild Dictionary. No wonder we have different understanding of the meaning of SHY lor. Ha

Gallie and Doll,
Haha we shall have purple competition this Sat. See who is more purple! Even if both wear purple tops, the designs won't be same, no problem one.

Vios,
BBQ at Bukit Panjang on Sat 5pm. U can make it anot?

mayi mei, clog harder or coconut??? chinatown far leh... my ofc here got alot of coconut, or durian oso can.... haha

garlic jie,
its Rin, not Rin tonic! u nv go clubbing for long issit?? u missed Gin tonic ar??? keke

delinbb,
Well I dun really like to shop, and most of my clothes are bought during sales when waiting for other people. Haha I wear L, so it's easy to find my sizes during sales. Guess most of my $$ is spent on my snacks and meals hehe. U can say that I'm very disciplined in my shopping. When moving to my rented room, my bf asked me why my clothes are so few LOL.

hahahahhaa...hehehhehehe....kekekeke....

mayi xiao mei...i have standby 3 helmets le..haha...

yes i win doll, it should be 4 pcs because my mommy bought another 1 pc for me yesterday & i have forgotten to include that...hahaha...

frankly i find that purple top is not easy to come by whereas purple tees are more easily available...must complaint! haha..

green, u guys can go ahead with purple competition this sat & see who shall crown the title of ms/mr purple...*sign* i couldn't make it for this sat bbq...

well stay at hm indeed still spend $$, but going out will spend more $$ lor..u cant fight price increase, but u can adjust ur lifestyle to minimise the impact lor

Lynn,
We have same piece of denim skirt. Haha so we must inform each other hor if wearing it for outing.

Now I cannot fit into that denim skirt properly cos my tummy too obvious. I'm wearing other clothes this Sat.

green...don't u know? lynn's place has one active monkey mah...that's why all those coconut trees are plant specially for her..waahahahaha...hehehehehe...hahahahahhaa

doll, i like your purple nail colour which you put on last sat...i couldn't find nice purple nail colour from various brands...