Chatters

Serene,
It's indeed very hot today. I'm sweating in my aircon office.

Can buy charcoals at DIY shop. Read that you don't need to fan the charcoals up in order that they burn. Can just light fire and BBQ. Heard before?

ah siao aiyo..buy shoes where got sian one? i c my feet wearing those pretty shoes i will feel damn happy one..sometimes i do dat at home wahahaahhaaa

green ya man my armpit oso sweating lol

xiao long...u fart try..i make sure i stuff something up ur *AHEM*

Duty Roster:

Mamaheart - babysitter
Dodo - babysitter
Uncle draggie - babysitter
Meng - setting fire & Chef of the day
Lynn jie - Chef of the day
Aaron - setting the fire & keeping mayi entertained =P
Mayi - decide on food (might be getting some seafood from senoko & buying sides from supermkt, not getting catering services since we have only around 10 of us to keep the group small)
Dolly jie & Sylphie - Hlp to finish the food =X
Greenie - Cheese Tarts 4 dessert!!

serene, wat!!!..u wear heels in ur own house?....hey, can i make a deal w u??..next time i jobless hor, i become garang guni tat time, pls pass me all ur unwanted shoes to me for free ok??..keke

ah siao i oreadi a karung guni myself, shoes dat haven been worn for a long time i still cant bear to throw away kekeke n dat day i was rewatching sex n the city, there's 1 episode dat made me oso think..how much all my shoes r worth n honestly its quite scary lol

skylarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

serene, ya man!!..i also wonder how many shoes u had n how many u had spent!!..

btw, being an evil siao, my office there the Aldo shoe shop is having 50% discount!!..hurry!!..but then the heels are so damn high, dun think suitable for u..keke

631032.gif
2nd good 'morning' to all...yup i need kopi like skylar too!

green, semi-open on both eyes, then lay my palm on my chubby cheek & draw...hehehe...next time i showed u, doll & mayi xiao mei see whether passed or not...hahaha...

haiz...seafood..bbq...dessert...*sob sob*

ah siao ya i know..suntec here oso sale..nine west oso sale kekeke

skylar ya man i tink i need to go for a massage tis few days, must clear leave!

This is a new drug known as ‘strawberry quick’

631044.jpg

There is a very scary thing going on in the schools right now that we all need to be aware of.

There is a type of crystal meth going around that looks like strawberry pop rocks (the candy that sizzles and ‘pops’ in your mouth). It also smells like strawberry and it is being handed out to kids in school yards. They are calling it strawberry meth or strawberry quick.

Kids are ingesting this thinking that it is candy and being rushed off to emergency in dire condition. It also comes in chocolate, peanut butter, cola, cherry, grape and orange.

Please instruct your children to not accept candy from strangers and even not to accept candy that looks like this from a friend (who may have been given it and believe it is candy) and to take any that they may have to a teacher, principal, etc. immediately.

Pass this email on to as many people as you can (even if they don’t have kids) so that we can raise awareness and hopefully prevent any tragedies from occurring.

Doll eewwwwwwwww no way i always find those 'pedes' er xin LOL

plus hor..if wear so many at 1 go will not bring out each n every pair's beauty haha

I don't like Beverley Fieldman shoes even though they are pretty, they cut into your flesh. Do you own one, Serene?

Siao, Guess shoes also mostly killer heels lor. Hue's in-house designs I find not nice.

wat u mean cut into ur flesh??..

Doll, true..Guess heels are also really high...but i think most of them are covered one..not sure about Aldo though

pretty of not if wear liao uncomfortable den throw one side also waste mah..n since not high end, so quality not too gd is it??..den hor, how much is considered high end??...i saw those heels all 200+..wah piang!!!...

Siao, Jimmy Choo shoes is on the high end. So as heels from your Gucci, Prada, Ferragamo, etc, lor. But these days I don't anyhow buy shoes like I used to. My most recent "spoil" costs me less than $70 bought two months ago. And I am happy with it cos it is gentle on my feet haha

Serene, Beverley Fieldman more commonplace these days. They are in Tangs, Metro Paragon, Hue, etc. I have 2 pairs and they have become "antiques". That reminds me to wear it once in a blue moon.

i dunno the name of those high end heels...i know Aldo, Nine West and Hue cos i gotta walk pass them to go my office building..n i got chance to go in w a lady n its how i know the price also!!..ha