Chatters

work lah, then i enrol into some courses, leisure one lah, baking and sewing (my longtime interests).. sound like retiree hor hehehe... and also planning to take up Masters programme...

What happened to your motorbiking and driving lessons leh?

Baking, sewing arh...you very girlish leh hehe. I am thinking of spending some time in sports instead haha

pak toh? already say you all must introduce me mah, humourous one hor

Heart dear, yah lah will take the theory test lah..

Cheerio, I intro Ah Siao to you, can? He laughs alot hehe

Talking about car...just now I was at the petrol kioks to pump up my tyres...Got a shock when I saw a trail of brownish liquid from underneath my car. On second look, somebody must have spilt kopi on the floor hahaha. Fortunately, my heart is strong and still could investigate the origin of the foreign liquid hehe

Morning Chatters..
Talking about the business shoes.. i prefer Aldo and also Pedro.. Nice and trendy.. hehe
As for brief.. (shy).. i think most people wear Renoma la.. including me.. hehe..

no...wallet not renoma..car seat??..if i change, will change to racing seat instead.....the reason y i like renoma brief cos they're comfortable..btw, only one kinda pattern i will buy nia..keke

wahhh.. today is Meng's bird day ah!!!

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">H.A.P.P.Y B.I.R.T.H.D.A.Y M.E.N.G!!!</font></font>

to the rest.. morrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrn

Happy Birthday Meng
(although i don know who u r.. hehe)

Doll, if u ask 10 of ur guy fren, think at least 5 of them wear Renoma lo..

Recommendation: Renoma SMOOTH... woo hoohhhhhh.... hehe

@#$%^&amp;*@^#%$@ SKYLAR!!!!!!!!
I HATE G-STRING!!!
i buey tahan to see man wear g-string also.. (siao-ge, don tell me u wear hoh.. hahaha)
FYI i will NOT wear g-string for my whole life!!! too girlie for me..

the boxer type? tight one ah?
ohh.. ic
siao-ge, u saw my recommendation? try Renoma SMOOTH.. u'll love it!

and wat skylar mentioned the DOUBLE SWAN.. KNS.. don know wat wat brand is it..