Chatters

hee hee.. i scare the 'finger' nick might be too offending to some.. so i changed to a 'tweese'!!

greenie, was talking to garlic jie + lynn jie & cool mickey ytd, den me and lynn jie almost took off our heels to kok garlic jie's head.. haha!
so the next outing, i will bring along a clog to hit her, so i wun have to keep taking off my heels and wearing them back... LOL... =X

Thank you all chatters that are at Marina Mandarin Lounge. i love that surprised bird day cake n song...really very nice n happy about it. It reminds me that i am 1 yr old again hahaha

hey, just wanna say it was really a fantastic evening spending with you guys yesterday at Marina Mandarin!! i enjoyed the outing very much although i didn't manage to catch up with regular chatters like cass, heart, green & meng...DUE to my shyness and unsociable disposition...hehehehe *blink blink blink*

thanks green...i'll go & get the YSL eyeliner...meanwhile let me use up this mabelline liquid eyeliner which is freaking me out 1st...

mayi xiao mei...hmmm...i'll take along one helmet with me to prevent u from 'clog-ging' my head...hahahahha...on 2nd thought, how can you do this to me since knowing that i'm shy, antisocial & undiplomatic by nature...hahahahha..

the moment i see Ms Shy,i burst out laughing.. hahahaha....on my second thought.. i should get a harder clog cos you really need to be KOK-ed!!!
LOL... anyway, it was really nice meeting you, garlic jie jie!!!! HUGS!

hahahahha...mayi xiao mei, don't u think this name suits me perfectly meh? hehehehhe...hahahhahaha....

yeah! it was really nice to meet you too...you are so adorable and fun loving!!!! yah, i know i'm good to hug because i have lots of pui ba, sum ziam ba...hug bah! hahahhahaha...

Gallie where got shy! I want to object to her nick!

Gallie,
At least u have more choices to eye liner and mascara. Most of the brands smudged on me.

Siao,
Dun worry, 4 more days to public holiday ;)

Good morning, everyone!

F'wah, I kenna arrowed to organise the next outing arh? Mmmmm, maybe can go bowling. Divide ourselves into a few groups and compete?

MoRniNG ALL....
have a bright
MUNNNNNNNNDDDAAAYYYYYYYY!!!!!

bowling? *hands up*
but me still beginner nah.. keke..
dodo, meng & aaron very pro in bowling oh...
this weekend go bowling mai?? =X

Good morning chatters. Four working days for this week!

Now that Meng has brought up the incident, it reminds me that last Sat, I saw this Ang Mo who was complaining to one of the staff that he had stepped on 'something' on the floor and it dirtied his 'expensive' white pants. He looked upset and visually distressed and wants them to clean up the puddle immediately.

I think he stepped on Meng's junior tong zi niao.

mayi mei mei..

i not pro.. it's meng & aaron onli.. i oso beginner but i oso hands up for bowling..

All ladies pls remember to cut ur nails 1st or it will be super painful..

after BBQ ah? also can..
hey peeps, wana push the BBQ forward to 22nd March... cos either 29th or 30th, there are a few who cant attend... is 22nd ok for all???
i will check with lynn jie if she is ok with 22nd in awhile..

gd morning chatters!

ha chew!!! someone talking about me early morning...haha..hehe...ha chew!!!

green, doll & mayi xiao mei...i'm so happy!!!! i didi it! i finally manage to handle the liquid eyeliner slightly better (at least no orh bak kak look)!!! thanks to u gals...but i still couldn't handle the lashes yet...calling for skylar!!!

doll, bowling?? sorry got to count me out because not my interest...hehehe...ummm...did i redefined the meaning of shy?? i have checked thru the oxford dictionary & i fit the definition perfectly...hahahaha...hehehhehe...

mayi*** it was sooooooo nice and easy to put on good for partying. I like the gold. was it sell at Sasa cosmetics? kind of ex???

cos my gold eyeshadow from MAC, kind off not sooo good will look doggy wen your eyelids sweat need to re-apply.

It will be easier to arrange the bowling on another occasion so that it will not be too rush for everyone.

Alternatively, we can bowl during the BBQ using fishballs!...lol

BBQ Gathering for Regular Chatters
======================================

venue: TBC
time: helpers - 1pm eaters - 4pm (tentatively)
Attendance confirmed:

1. Mayi
2. Aaronc
3. Heart
4. Dolly
5. Draggie
6. Greenie
7. Sylphie
LYNN JIE??
Gallie?
Dodo?
Meng?
Xiaoli?
and who else ah?

ok dodo.. noted!!
ahh.. den we see if we wana go bowling after BBQ or keep it for next outing bah!
ehhh.. where KTV outing huh???! =X

aiyoh mayi xiaomei, so convenient leh!!! suitable for lazy & make up idiot like me! ok, i'll go & chek out where to buy...but afraid if my double eyelid sticker will get peel off...

22nd...i don't know if i can make it because i'll only be back from bintan late evening...

i think my msn sot sot lei.. -_-"
cant receive any msg.. den it will all come one shot... zzz..

siao, not booking any BBQ pits... =P
are u keen to join us???

mayi, u use webmessenger is it??....
not booking bbq pit den how n where to bbq?....tis sat ah...most probably cant..got some dates leh.....

serene, no wonder no see u ard..tied up also gd lar, mean less free time to spend $!!!!...keke