Chatters

good morning chatters!

whew! talking about phone, i also need to buy a new phone but don't know which to buy...

friends told me not to buy SE phones & nokia quality seems to be down recently and samsung...so far no exp using that yet so don't know if it is user friendly as nokia...*sign*

any recommendation...??

Yawnzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Meeting mom for lunchie and take her to my pedicurist for her pedi therapy hehe. See you all later lah!

gallie, Samsung phone is quite okay in terms of user friendly, but the cameras are super sucky, because they have a long lag time for quite a few of the recent ones. Need to check and see if you get the phone with the camera lag. Also, their touchpad phones are sometimes not very sensitive, can be very annoying when you touch many times and it doesn't respond. Phone can also be a bit laggy overall especially after you use higher-level functions like music player or video cam. Then the slider phones sometimes feel a bit flimsy, like can slide off that sort of feeling. After a while, the slide feels loose too.

Design-wise though it's nice for their slim phones. Overall okay nia.

thanks sylphide...

yeah actually i was thinking of getting the ultra thin model but all my friends, family & relatives are die hard fans of nokia..so no feedback on samsung...ok, maybe i'll make a trip down to singtel & browse all the available phones..

aiyah all.. my phone NOkia N73 Music edition. Die die use lor.. until spoilt then buy new ones.
find this phone okay leh can 3G, email, MP3 can install songs as many till 2gig.

wat you all having for lunch?
I eat dry mee siam noodle, tumpang my colleague buy. cos i scared my clothes and shoes wet..kakakaaaa here shenton way rain badly!!!

wahahahha...i am not a housewife! i hate to be a housewife and i cannot be a housewife!!!

mei guo...my new employment commencement date has been deferred to next month but i finished my 3 months resignation notice end feb so now eng eng cheng cheng lor...

delin, my husband surname is not zhou...hehehe...
mr zhou has been my buddy since 1st march...he is actively trying to coach me to become the world class chess master so he tends to schedule me for training as & when...wahahahahhahaha...

gallie... i see. but still u can rest at home until you start your new job. still shiok wat!!!
enjoy the sweet home on bed with the cooling and raining weather.. hmmmm...
OHHHHHH Mr Zhou not ur hubby. i tot ur hubby took leave oso and accompany you on bed then do.. do..
how amazing! skali chess khakis.
kwang kwang kwang

Siao,
Not true about your claim. Some gals including me like to eat junk food! (Craving for cheese cake)

Skylar,
My phone is old model samsung u700. I take that model cos dun need to pay any single $ hehe.

Gallie,
Just go browse the different handphone shops and see whichever model catches your eyes!

Doll,
U can get a purple handphone skin for your phone, then it will look purple!

Ohhh.. Green
Samsung the color rockz rite?

Gallie,
ur buddy is Mr Zhou and ur a housefly ah? whahahahahaa....

delin,
accompany on the bed!?!?!!?!?!? wahhh play wat?

gallie likes to sleep mah... keep on yawning and yawning...............
At first tot dat Mr Zhou calling her to sleep and u know lah har do wat.. no nd to tell mah...
sekali the chess master. kekekekeke

duhhhhh...
i get confused liao la, Mr Zhou not 周公 meh? all the while i tot Gallie means tat le.. Normally people feel sleepy will say they are meeting 周公 blah blah blah ma..
wat husband? wat chessmaster?

Skylar,
Think it depends on models. I know I shld stop using black color hp becos I have problem finding it in my big bag LOL.

Mayi,
Nokia hps are still the easiest to use. I'm ok with the u700 keypad. I'm not changing a new hp until current one is spoilt, save $$ hehe. I think I dun buy much clothes, shoes, bag etc, top expense is on my FOOD :P

Green, I don't friend you liao you like this make fun of me hehe...feel shy leh...haha. Seriously, as I grow older I don't need to have things to define who I am as I am what I am. So, my life very simple now.

delin!!!!!!! ta si ni ah!!!!! got nothing better to do meh with hb???!!! chey! u very lah sum leh! must open your head, take out your brain, put inside the washing machine & wash clean clean!

then hor...i keep yawning is because si lang skylar passed this infection to me hor!!!!!!!! most of the regular chatters know she always yawn from start work till end work! wahahahahhahahaa....so she is a regular active yawner!!!!!!!!!!!! hehehehehhe...

GREEN!!!!!! i don't want to be a tai tai!!!!!!! i don't have a single interest in tai tai or domestic specialist profession!!!!!!!!!! hmm!!!!

mei guo aka US, don't confused, u are in the right track! it's only delin is confused!

doll u feel shy??? don't pretend...maybe after reading green post, look into the mirror immediately & do a catwalk in the office with a super sexy look...wahahahhahahaha...

*pui out water* wah US, I think you will be a*bish instead lor!

Wooo~~ one more hour to 放工 loh...just in time too!

Eh btw where's lynn and cuc ah? Like recently never see them around...lynn jie jie come back! I miss you~~~~

Gallie!!!!!!
wahhh lau say me until liddat ah!!
yawn also need skill one ok!! must keep yawn but cannot have more wrinkles on my mouth!!
*slapping SK3 on my jaw area*

Oh okay. I shall put my nagging skills to work...

Oh ya, all those who sign up for my crab outing next Friday still on anot? ^^