Chatters

skylar....I LOVE YOU!!!!!!!!!!!! 我爱你!!!!!!!!!!!!! ç§ã¯æ„›ã™ã‚‹!!!!!! wah...u really kao peng u leh! hehehehehhe...

Gallie

now u understand liao bor.. coz i scared wait till i 1 day show u how to put on ah.. wait ur fake lashes seh gor ah! whahahhhaha...

终于 å¤©ç©ºåœæ­¢äº†å“­æ³£
å¯çˆ±çš„太阳开始散å‘它的温暖
阳光轻轻洒在脸上
æ¯ä¸ªäººéƒ½ç¬‘了
星期五 真好
炎阳高照的星期五 更好

TGIF!!!

Morning to US, Siao, Heartie & Draggie!

So happy that we have a sunny morning today. Can wear my sunglasses during the drive haha

US - The poem composed by you arh? You very poetic leh.

alamak.. like tat also consider poem meh?
just cin cai cin cai write one le... (proud)
haha..
too happy to see the 阳光 le ma.. (halo, one week raining le.. )

Goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooodddd
Morrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnngggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg

hehe.. doll, now u know how li hai i am le ba.. (more proud)
or doll, u ke ke praise me one???? don make me happy le..
anyway, ur compliment oledi brighten up my day liao... wooooo hooooo

ya change to Type R then u see me sell backside along orchard road....

Dodo my mistress is one of the best, understanding and complying...u want to be my mistress when she passed away next month? wakakakakakakka

Ok..Dodo, Will u marry me? i promised i will change the lub oil every 5000km, renew your roadtax, give you the best petrol, bath u every week with the best car washing detergent, polish n shine u, let u listen to the most romantic CDs, bring u out to the most romantic carparks, beaches to enjoy sunrise, i will hold your hand (steering wheel) everytime and handle every corners with care? can u gimme a chance to own u?

Hahahahaa..

U forget to lup the best ICE, and /change to the best Gantong and Exhaust system. Dress her up nicely with alot of blink blink..

Heehehehe

but i'm porsche 911 GT2 leh.. u can afford ma? priced at S$ 862,888 (inclusive of road tax, COE and GST; subject to change without prior notice).

thanks for the reminder...

Dodo, other than those mentioned above, i will too set u up with the most expensive In Car Entertainment, and D2 Coilover so that when i handle u over the corners, u will be safe in my hands. And also the exhaust system that i will provide u will give u better breathing so that u can scream at anyone that u dont like but not to uncle TP....that will be very unwise to do so...

It's great to see some of u!
Let's look forward to next outing organised by Doll.

Heehee I felt embarassed eating 3 plates of cakes in front of u gals. Thanks for the compliments about my eye liner. Next time, I'll bring my Missha "calligraphy brush" out to show u. I bet u won't want to use it. Only Missha and YSL brands don't smudge on me.

Gallie,
Try to get Doll's YSL eyeliner pen. Its line is very thin and easy to control. I just bought YSL eyeliner and plan to use it after my eyeliner brush finishes. My current brush makes me vomit blood all the time.

wah.. uncle long, wad happened? din have enuff dessert ytd??? 0_o hee hee...

Next outing by dolly? so it'll be before the BBQ?
After ytd's outing, i am so looking forward to seeing you all again sooooon!!!!

*Out to Chinatown to buy CLOG for garlic jie*