Chatters

Cuclainne, i remembered I posted some baby thingy last week, u go see bo? Quite cute lei... If i remembered wrongly and you are not preggie dun "kok" my head k?

me went kelong fishin hence abit burn, nv tann purplely... not so hiao like sia... whahahah **scram**

LOL cuclainne... thks for all the recommendations ah... keke...

siao.. don think u look tan in the first place(judging from wad i see in the dark la =x) so u shld be of jus nice tan now bah?? 0_o

ha, i do it just for fun lar..but i going in camp soon, might be even darker lor..haha

keke dolly..how u know..u haven see me..cant comment leh..LOL

ah siao, don forget that i'm here hoh.. hahahaha..
tat's why i said liao b4, ah siao is like 98% gay for me.. wat he do is exactly wat most gay people do.. hehe

alamak... siao, u tot i got so much time ah? haha but if got chance i really wan to see how siao looks like lo (ah siao's scared face now..)Be honest to urself ah siao!!!! hahahahahahaha

ur posts were quite funny sometimes.. short fat and ugly doesn't matter la, fren fren nia, although i'm...err... but i wont 以貌å–人 one hoh..

Ya, me too, everyone else in the office felt except for me and my friend... my butt like made from concrete leh, everything also cannot feel...

i was still thinking hw come i so dizzy ah...
den i thot it was jus me.. den my colleague turned and asked me.. did u feel it? i think its earthquake... den i realised....

knock off lor... buais peeps!!

green: she is aware that she has a baby sister .. when she wakes up, the first word she'll utter is baby and she'll go and sayang her sister by stroking her head .. sometimes when she is in a good mood, she will also kiss her sister ... on the other hand, she can also pull out pacifier from her sister's mouth, pull the mittens off and attempt to put it on herself .. hahahah ..

ARRRRGH YUCKS!!!!!!!!!! Dunno which idiot go and pick his nose then go and stick his pi sai on the staircase railing, I didn't know and it stuck to my hand! YUUUUUUCKS! Had to wash off with rainwater, didn't even dare to touch anything until I reached work and SCRUBBED my hand with soap! URGH. First thing in the morning and already so suay.

hahaha.. sylphide, u very 'heng' today lo.. quick quick go buy tomolo 4D, sure 'kena' one... mm.. buy wat number le?
1st number: today is tuesday, so is 2.
2nd number: which finger kena pi sai (if any) if not put 1 (coz one hand)
3rd number: which floor staircase railing?
4th number: how many pi sai?
Hope u really lucky... :p

Aiyah I no mood to buy la; besides, I don't buy 4D. You help me buy la. 2401 lor (staircase to bus stop, so it's level 0). If you strike, must take me out to a good dinner!