Chatters

Ya, can you imagine???? I had to stand under the bus shelter and wait for the water to drip onto my hand to wash off lor...people were staring at me like I was mad or something...

Serene..
my lubv... u joker leh.. I felt it soo bad! I was talkin to my boss then I suddenly felt dizzy then I ask him, do u feel the shake? Lagi best he can tell me "can u feel the earth shake under my feet" humming to a song.. nabz.. I felt like slapping him twice over.. zzz...

Cuclainne, soooo sori... my info outdated! Pardon pardon me... saw the bb picture v q cute, so think of u... something new ba... people normally take weddin picture, now can take baby album... i try go find find post for you k..

Err.. got shake shake today meh? Jialat.. i must be too heavy too feel it... **sob**

Siao... i'm having my Lasik review tomorrow, and if suitable i might do it on the same day, or the next morning... scared scared ah... i do liao tell u pain or not then u consider k?

thanks... i also waiting for my newfound clarity... ~~singin~~ -> ""~A whole new world~ lalalalalalalala...

U reservist ah? Then can show off ur tann bodaaaay liao lor!

Me on MC from Wed - Fri... hee.. will try to log on...

skylar haha i nv feel all this one leh..think i damn stable dats y kekekeke then i left ofc yest n saw so many ppl downstairs..kena evacuated haahha

Siao... whahaha.. Oys Oys good... got stamina also good, long long **i like**
619178.gif
whahaha.. tann tann i also like ley... Gu tian le si bo? (I think i going crazy...)

**sign** How to stay in a clear mind when this thread is talking about Oys, long, tann and the Singles are talking abt "Blow", pull aeroplane pull car...

Juz found out my S offit here has at least another 3 colleagues going for the same thing.

1 done by same clinic, diff doc - not blind yet
1 done by same clinic, same doc - also not blind yet.
Another one same appt tomorrow sama sama..

The more i think i more hum i get.. so i dun wanna think so muchie... Am Nike... "Juz do it"...

Syl,
ya lor.. i very sensitive to these kinda movements one.. scared scared mah.. kekeke..

abit only I can feel it liao.. kekeke

hmm..all surgeory got risk lar..sometime really heng suay one..but dun worry too muc..JUST DO IT!!..

take more oys tonight to give u courage..keke

dunno y all my kakis are called in liao, only me n another 2 thurs den go..now i would have been zz in bunk!!!....

khatib camp....home of gunners, ie artillery unit

i had a fren who used to be from Guards, i see their training like very very siong.. like commandos i was told (dunno how true)..

Hee.. also dunno.. maybe recent impression like all these training and tannin makes me think of him... *keke*

when for review today, took abt 3 hrs... but i dun wanna do today cos the dilute makes me eyes blur blur liao, although doc say wait few hours but i decided to op for tomorrow morning so that i "get the best results".. so now go home cook for daddy...