Chatters

yah hor heart...one more hr you can knock off liao...so good...

hmmm...mayb i should suggest to my new boss to knock off at 4.30pm during mon & fri...hahahaha...

Good news is I can sleep longer at the rented place. I still have problem dozing but I can sleep all the way to 9am now instead of waking up at 6am by alarm clocks.

Gallie,
But I feel heartpain over the $80 spent on my sprain. It was an old old wound from sec school.

Roll down from overhead bridge! What are u looking at when walking down it?

Today I eat bread until very sian. Now thinking of limping to market to pack dinner. I still feel hungry after a bun now, and dun feel like eating Macdonalds (more buns) haha.

Siao,
Now also take only 25min to reach my office hehe. These are the advantages after paying $400 mthly.

green...u r so smart! how do you know i'm looking at something...?? hahahhaa...i saw a tall & gd-looking guy walked past son at the overhead bridge & so i wanted to bend over to have a closer look, then missed a step but luckily manage to grab the handle...hahahaha...

aiyoh pls...order delivery food...

A colleague just passed me an unused warning triangular sign. It's much better than the one that I have as it's very easy to set up. Then my brother bought me a pair of headlights as my birthday gift. He has just installed the lights for me. So happy!

wah sei!!! new triangular sign, new headlights...that makes a happy dolly! huh your bday?? is it over??

hahahaha doll...i won't swirl but i guess the car behind me would have to watch out because i may applied emergency break lor...hehehehe...

Hopefully no chance to use the triangular warning sign at all lah as it means car breakdown or accident. Choi, choi, choi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
and the car got stuck in the middle of the road,
But the last time when my clutch cable snapped I couldn't open up my current triangular warning sign leh! Stressed.

My birthday was in January. Me a Capricorn!

ohhhhhhh....chey! y no bday party one?? hehehe...

my car has no triangular sign wo, must spare one...chey! in case forgot to pump petrol...blur toad mah...hehehehe

I HAVE ONE Common Guest ROOM FOR RENT AT Blk 185, Bedok North Road, along New Upper Changi Road.

- AIR-CON
- Partially FURNISHED-Wardrobe, Portable Fan, 21" TV
-Wireless internet provided.
- LIGHT COOKING/WATER HEATER/WASHING MACHINE/MICROWAVE OVEN provided.
- Looking for SINGLE female only.
- Looking for Malaysian PR and Singaporean Chinese only
- Tanah Merah MRT is 2 bus stops away and about 10 mins walk to it.
- Conveniently located near 3 coffee shops, provision shop, hair salons, 2 clinics, food centre and wet market. 24 hr coffee shops, NTUC, and 24hrs outlet like Cheers and 7 eleven are also within walking distance.
- 10 mins walk to the famous blk 85 food centre for their Bah Chor Mee, Congee, Chicken Wings Stalls.
- 5-7 minutes walk to 4 different bus stops with buses serving various parts of Singapore
- ASKING FOR S$550.00 - includes Utilities. (NO AGENT PLS)
- Available 1st April 08
- No Agents PLS

Chatters can look out for me okok hehe...there will be an interviewing session for it hahaha. must like maggie Q, cecelia wakakakakaka

hello hello chatters .. today wake up early and started to do laundry but my downstairs neighbour complained to guard and said my machine sounded like doors banging so i've had to stop .. sianz!

that's what got me thinking lor .. because all apartments on my side should be same floor plan what - i sit in my living room and i can't even hear the machine running. siao!

Cucl,
Your neighbour maybe mentally imbalanced about his/her sleeping!

I used to have a Germany housemate during my studies. Whenever we switched on the dim cooridor lighting, she would scold us and switched it off although anyone of us could fall down when going to the toilet in the middle of the night. At around 6am every morning, you would sometimes hear her shouting at the chirping birds LOL. Hmm she was working as a nursery teacher before coming to my uni for her masters.

green: perhaps .. whatever la .. i mean, i still need to wash my clothes yah .. hahahha ..

sylphide: yah .. when i first saw the pic, it was like OUCH!!! poor guy!

mamaheart.. thats my surname.. keke..
its on my ic... >_<

ya lor cuclainne.. i was still thinking if its within my budget, i shall go there for a short trip soon.. but looks like i gotta spend at least 4 or 5mths to save for it... keke..

cuclainne.. u soooo bad la..
make my heart itchy itchy... sobs...
muz save up a lot liao...

ooh.. btw me planning for HK trip in july.. any recommendations or advices?

afternoon mayi and Cuclainne...
Had a busy mornin, worst when I'm **scratching** here and there due to peeling.. like snake.. **yucksz**

Mon nia nia talk about holiday liao ah!

star ferry used to carry passengers from kowloon over to hong kong and vice versa - it operates like a harbour taxi service.. so you can see the hong kong skyline as you're approaching that side from the ferry .. and it was cheap!

or you can splurge and take a helicopter ride to macau .. hehehe .. oh oh take the tram ride up to the peak .. nice views.

diver: how come you're peeling - sunburnt?

hahahah .. i'm trying to think of where to bring the husband for a weekend away .. he seems very stressed and so am i ..

he came back from his second trip (in as many weeks) last Friday evening and on Sat afternoon, he got a call telling him to fly back that very night. of course he refused but he did fly back out on a 7.40am flight Sunday .. sianz esp. when he said everything was ok and he didn't have to go back anytime soon .. yeah right! i have half a mind to apply for a indian tourist visa just in case he has to go back there again and i'll just come along with him .. muahahaha ..