Chatters

Mayi,
Gd for u. U can claim. I can't claim any cent.

This dentist is cheaper but going there is not so convenient. He is a middle-age guy, not handsome haha.

Dodo,
Yes painful due to sensitive gums. After 2hour treatment yest, I feel aching at my right area. Today I'm feeling ok, can eat normal. But I was told to avoid sour food. I love sweet, sour snacks leh.

Find my body very lousy. Haha sensitive skin (acne), sensitive to some food, sensitive nose, sensitive digestion, sensitive lung... Later I going to see TCM for my cough. I think I'm worse than old woman, I should do FULL BODY TRANSPLANT!

Hahaha Mayi u want handsome one I got one to intro. Very skillful guy I go my wisdom tooth extracted by him.

My cousin reccomended him to me after she got her wisdom tooth removed by him too.. kenna charmed by him liao she.

New Life Dental Surgery
Blk 218 Bedok north st.1
#01-29 Tel: 6441 1075

Look for Dr Leonard Tan. They charge very cheap also... my wisdom tooth extract only cost me $400 plus which I clear all via medisave hur hur . I believe that for Dentist really have to go for a good one lah... thats y I travel all the way to Bedok for his service.

613974.gif
~~yawn~~ need my coffee...

many peep tells me car after 3 yrs no value... y huh?

decembermi, cos b4 3yrs sell got more value mah..but unless u rich enuff to change car every 3yrs, den buy one gd one n keep it for long

haha.. thks alcifer... NOTED on urs and greenie's recommendation!

dodo, its painful lor.. gotta go tighten the braces almost mthly or once every 6weeks.. depends.. for me, the braces gave me ulcers quite frequently cos the sharp part keep rubbing the 'walls' of my mouth.. almost gave up while i was half way through.. but am glad i dint.. cos after i took it out.. 是美的咯! haha..
but me lazy to wear retainers after that.. tats why to top row of teeth a bit tilted.. =X

Operation Crab Decimation @ Bottle Tree Sembawang on 21 March 08 7.30pm
============================================

Agenda: Eat crab until peng~

Interested Chatters
===================
1) Sylphide
2) Lynn
3) Gallie
4) Mayi
5) Dodo
6) ??
7) ???

Hey coolmickey! Welcome to Chatters! Wah, eat already feel like dropping off to sleep leh...

coolmickey.. den u wear a mask??? =X

wun awkward de la.. chat here more lor.. keke..
dodo also jus join us for movie the 1st time ytd.. xD

huh, what wear a mask . . . dun really understand . . .

would love to chat more here but, once my boss is in, i can't surf net . . . he sits beside me (japanese open concept kind of setting here) so can see what's on my screen

hehe...so Lynn....will u also peel for me?? ;)

Coolmickey...now u make me paiseh...i just join this thread and i haven met up with any of the "regulars" also...Its ok....join me thick skin abit

Interested Chatters
===================
1) Sylphide
2) Lynn
3) Gallie
4) Mayi
5) Dodo
6) Sad
7) ?
8) ??

Actually coolmickey my boss also not very approving of me chatting on forum but as long as I get my work done, she doesn't say anything. So ya, I make sure I do my work and then I can do what I want la.

Sad, lazy okay, as long as you don't expect me to peel crab for you can liao... kekekekeke

Interested Chatters
===================
1) Sylphide
2) Lynn
3) Gallie
4) Mayi
5) Dodo
6) Sad
7) coolmickey
8) ?

Haha, skylar, joining us for this round? Come leh...

Syl,
21 Mar is a PH si bor? I got date liao.. meeting another forum group.. paiseh ah.. u all go ba.. I will try to join the next round!! ah bor u all take the "zim ka" give me! lol.....

Dlver!
u ah... mao mao!! front to back!!
wa ai tor liao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
whaahahahahaha.....

å­¤å•的夜里我ä¸å­¤å•
爱过的人显得åšå¼º
å“­ç€æˆ–笑ç€å…¥ç¡éƒ½ä¸€æ ·
最美丽的脸庞是明早的太阳

å­¤å•的夜里我ä¸å­¤å•
çˆ±è¿‡å°±æ²¡æœ‰é—æ†¾
ç¬‘ç€æˆ–å“­ç€é†’æ¥éƒ½æ— å¦¨
有个人ä½åœ¨æˆ‘的心上久久长长

lynn mei mei...favoritism hor!!! cit kuan peng u! ok, u must peel for everyone until we all tor liao then you can eat! hahahahhaaa...

skylar, c u fren arh then i got better ta bao for you...not zim ka...ai mai??
614031.gif

gallie jiejie,
wah lau~~~ dun like that leh... i oso muz eat mah... keke.... tat time i wen wif my frd hor, she nv peel much all i peel for her wan, den her plate ver clean, den mine like so messy. those ppl passed by us keep looking at me leh, like i ver greedy.. in fact i nv eat much... so sad...

just came back from hub's company cny dinner - still hungry leh .. hard to eat when his colleagues keep coming up to say, hey is this your wife? no this is his sister .. duh! hahahahah ..

Cucl,
Have some milo. It's healthy and easy to digest. 1 stupid syggestion from me: Ask yr hubby to grow goatie, moustache!

For me, I always eating more than the gals at the table. Initially I felt very shy, just ordered 1 course like them. Now I get thick-skinned, just eat whatever I want heckcare haha.