Chatters

wahlaoz...woman very hard to please leh, change change la...anyway my fav colour is red...and i work for red technologies and i support red devil since young...ang gong gong. huat ar~!

mayi...u are not fat, i told u sooooo many times, is baby fat...it will shed away naturally

butterfly??

Meng,

That one is called Bottle Tree resturant. A lot of trees and mosquitoes. U sure it's opened on CNY?

Argh I hate mosquitoes. I dying of blood loss from 20 bites last wk!

skylar, apologies for not appearing in times of need (sarcasm...whacking silly people)...

But hor...these past weeks and the next few MONTHS are going to be very the busy leh...

Still in office now...haiz...

Anyway, dont need me lah...my brudder, powder is around to cheem-ology these idiots to tears...

Quoted from Meng's post:

Thursday night - CNY 1st night

Watching CJ7 at either marina square, or vivio city, and i suggest we better book tickets in advance.

Saturday afternoon
Timing - 1400H to 1800H
Event - Mass orgy at my place with mahjong, pokers and blackjack

From 19 00H onwards we should go for our dinner at this romantic place call bottle tree dunno what resturant at ulu sembawang area~!~! then we can go some place to chill out...maybe KTV with pool table so that we can wakakakakakaka....

Chatters CNY outing

Date : 07, Feb 2008

Event : Catching movie "Chang Jiang 7" starred by Stephen Chow

Show Time : Either 9pm or 11pm

Date : 9th February 2008

Timing : 1400H to 1800H

Event : Mass orgy at my place with mahjong, pokers and blackjack

From 19 00H onwards we should go for our dinner at this romantic place call bottle tree resturant at ulu sembawang area and then we can go some place to chill out...maybe KTV with pool table OR PARTY WORLD? so that we can wakakakakakaka....

Haha ah siao ya lor, åƒé¥±é¥­å°±æƒ³ç¡è§‰...sian...some more call one person to check a payment call for so long still no answer...

tis wk worst...eating all the gd food...i think i going to grow fat soon!!!..arghhh...

xiaoli, sing in ur toilet lor..free one...LOL

Ah siao, that's why must quickly work out and diet now to lose kg, so that after CNY we weigh ourselves then we will not 'chua dio'...hahaha

Sing toilet no MTV and no drinks...not fun one...

Greenie, then have to see if Meng & others can watch a bit earlier anot. Me shd be free the whole day cos only start visiting on Sat onwards

Lynnie, arent we going to watch CJ7 that nite? So are you joining us watch movie? I will have to check the KTV price first leh. A bit broke liao :P