Chatters

wat the hell...all aim me??? *wear the lord of the ring silver mesh armour*

lai ba~! wakakaka....

nnb i am about to leave my jb site n now pouring like fish...@#$%^&%$#

imagine wearing a hawaii leaves skirt, coconut husk cover my chest, with flower ring on my head, beard n moustach never shave, smoking my butterfly...

ultimate turn on for woman right? wahahahhahahahahhaa

sylphide, me even more sian.... juz came out from teleconference and now back to the lab to do more work

Morning gallie! Also tio 0.5 day?

Ah siao, same here... Just doing random things to occupy the time...been on facebook the whole morning le

*sigh* I the only idiot still working till 1pm manz... Need to clean up my house like siao before I go my MIL's place! Howwww....

yeah! on'ed siao! we shall celebrate our b/day together since we are the same age & our b/date is sooooooooooooooooooo near...hahaha...

aiyoh...my whole body so aching...after washing my 'baby'...

huh?? nvm...you can wash your wife later, you still have plenty of time...but i'm feeling so guilty for not grooming her...

ya..still got time..will wash my wife evening time....later aft work going gym to groom my body...

well, u can go groom her now lor..

cannot...where got time? furthermore, i don't know how to wax & polish her leh...i don't mind you doing for me lor...after you groom yourself...hehehe...hahahhaa

errr...why left only 2 of us talking huh? rest lou yu shang arh?? hehehe...

haha..i also dun wax or polish my wife...just wash her up n vacuum lar...tat will do it...

i m waiting for the clock to strike 1pm, den i can go groon myself 1st....keke

ahah - so much for confinement .. i think today is the first time i am at home since i've been discharged from the hospital ... almost every day, the husband will drive me to my mom's place but today i didn't want him to be late yet again so decided to stay home with the kids ... such a handful, esp. the elder one ..

yes, she's learnt to understand that the baby is here to stay .. when we say must sayang Elin, she will stroke her sister's hair .. today my mom is over to help but the husband will be away for work for a few days next week - then i don't know how ..