Chatters

xiaoli,
the movie is 9 or 11 pm rite? before that lor... supposed to celebrate a frd's bdae leh... den he nt free so my frd said we still carry on lor... but i wanna watch tat show too leh... keke

Oh.. Must see how much first leh. If not too ex, then probably i can join you. Cos i scared they charge more expensive for Public Holiday leh. We can wait for you to watch the movie ar

dont go KTV we go those ulu ulu KTV pub with pool table and hardly anyone sings there...we can sing until our voice drop and play pool...so while waitin for our turn to sing, we can actually play pool and five~ten~all~nothing~(looking at mayi and small liap...wakakakaka) how about that wakakaka

Anyone here got anyone kangtao where got this kind of kns hardly anyone go pub?

i got! meeting bar or redz!!! =P
nt exp drinks, pool table and not crowded...

next tym provision shops can sell mini oxygen tanks for non-smkers!

meeting bar - bk batok.. uncle meng u had been there once!

redz - duxton hill near tanjiong pagar.. but drinks not as cheap as those at MB..

This is recording message taken from double O at a very happening night between 2 crazy women...

5~10~All~Nothing~ hahahahahaha~ *drink*
5~10~all~Nothing~ hahahahahaha~ *drink again*
5~10~all~Nothing~ hahahahahaha~ *and again*
5~10~All~Nothing~ hahahahahaha~ *and again*......u all know who are they??? wahahaha

if gng on thusday night duno if they are open.. muz ask ask ya...

wa.. who having fun playing 5-10 till like dat!!!
*guilty look*

oops! hahaha...
so many ppl commented that i put on a lot weight le lor.. so need to constantly remind myself not to eat so much... =X
after CNY shall visit the gym more often..

Siao, Jian Fei is every girl's slogan leh. Haha

I like to play 5-10 but if got free flow of drinks cos dun need to think so much, just lim ar!!

mayi is not fat...is baby fat~it will shed away de~

So u all know who are the crazy gals liao hor wakakakakakakkakaka

sylphide?...pls lor ppl got secret admirer beside her sitting at the couch and watch her lancing, somemore buy her 1 jug of bourbon coke...i think that man will be going crazy about her if she do pole dancing infront of him...AwWwWwWw isnt she HOT~

imagine i wear like william scorpion in a tight fit leather short~~Aww Aww Aww doing micheal jackson holding didi thrusting motion~~or showing my italy like the way rain did with water droplet on my body...Aww Aww Aww Aww *puke&*

Meng,
in order to mk the grass skirt for u, i had decided to go around the estate to ask for "fresh" grass frm the neighbour's garden... can i hv ur measurement pls...? hahahaha

xiaoli,
coconut ar... no pro... nx door got.. wat else we need? sugar cane? papaya??? hmmm..... tis yr no rambutan leh.... hahahahaha.... Ooh ya... got durians!!! keke