Chatters

cheeri☼™ ,

U don't have to roll yr eyes. I wasn't earning much in the past and have been paying for my own diploma/uni fees these while. Mom know I'm quite tied so didn't ask for any allowance.
In fact, I started doing vacation jobs since young as my dad was owning some debts in the past and couldn't afford to give me allowance. I would not say this is an excuse for not giving allowance but I have to save for my fees and wed(wed - don't need anymore) I will after grad.

Good morning chatters~wakakakakakaka

Lets talk about how to celebrate this coming CNY~

I planned to organise one x suicide charge to chinatown to buy cny goodies after midnight (usually the prices will adjust drastically after that), then we go for a movie CHANG JIANG 7 at either marina square or vivio city...kekeke how bout that?

Then during the 3rd day of CNY can come my house to have a CAsino Royale rumble wakakakaka...timing wise u all can discuss and talk to my admin head >>> Mayi :P hohoho~

早安 everybody! 2.5 day work week! Wah Meng, you really suiciadl, go midnight CNY shopping...

Can't join you all on 3rd day, got people coming over to my house to play board games...

Morning Chatters!

wah.. i become admin head ah.. keke..
i wun join for the midnight shopping... hate crowds and auntie pushing here and there~

2days wk week for me.. weeeeeeee~

Morning morning!! 2.5 more days to "weekend"! Meng, when is the movie outing? As for the midnight shopping, i also wont be joining cos very scared of the crowd. Pai seh hor :P

Good morning, Chatters!!!

Ah Green, I know one TCM physician who is very good. My dad is currently seeing him for some chronic conditions not even picked up by western doctors. I will SMS you later when I get home tonight.

It's actually like our ngoh hiang, but with more meat strips. The loh bak that we know is called tau you bak. I didn't know that the terminology was different till recently.

Penang food is the best!! Delicious!! I love Penang laksa. Yummy!!! Sylphide, you very bad leh you. Ppl now hungry so looking forward to lunch then you keep mentioning the word "bak"! Hrmph!

*opens first can of Mexico abalone and slices it*

I also hungry liao...Talk about Penang food reminds me of the one at the bottom of Penang Hill...

ok small liap

which night u all think will be ok, wed nite? thurs nite?

u all go get tickets, i meet u all at the cinema after cheonging the amazon jungle...

what a muddy day in JB

CNY eve staying over at PILs' place, then CNY day 1 at my parents', so I don't think I can join you all for the movie outing... Have fun ya...

Ok finally i have came up with this schedule i planned so hard...wakakakakaka

Thursday night - CNY 1st night

Watching CJ7 at either marina square, or vivio city, and i suggest we better book tickets in advance.

Saturday afternoon
Timing - 1400H to 1800H
Event - Mass orgy at my place with mahjong, pokers and blackjack

From 19 00H onwards we should go for our dinner at this romantic place call bottle tree dunno what resturant at ulu sembawang area~!~! then we can go some place to chill out...maybe KTV with pool table so that we can wakakakakakaka....

GongXi Fa Chai all Chatter~Da jie HUAT AR~!

Ya Thur night is good cos i got nothing to do. Hahaha... Sat afternoon i might not be able to join for gambling but i can join dinner and ktv with pool table to wakakakakaka

Meng gor, you say Mass orgy hor, later alot of those perverts come in Chatters and think u talking abt real orgy then they wana join. Wahahaha

Meng korkor,
tat's for sure, semb is my territory hor... haha... wen there for several times liao. there's oso a place to chill out nearby...