Chatters

like dat den look fierce mah~

uncle meng.. 你怕了å§ï¼ï¼ï¼
haha.. me too bored in office le la.. lame till speechless.. -_-

Rambo? his ni ni lao liaoz...almost hitting the tummy wakakakaka. nevermind i still got another forbidden weapon...my chang jiang 7~!~!~!~! hor li si ar~!!!!!!!!!

small liap not going for lunch?

Mayi..
joker leh u.. lol...

Meng..
why call ugly meng now?

Xiaoli, so u r the small liap ah.. lol.. lunch go buy earrings lor.. keke

Mayi..
joker leh u.. lol...

Meng..
why call ugly meng now?

Xiaoli, so u r the small liap ah.. lol.. lunch go buy earrings lor.. keke

skylar...becos i am ugly. hahahaha is ok i like to be ugly. ugly is also a kind of beauty.

I beri ugly but i am very gentle *puke*

Skylar, meng calls me Small Liap. Eh this one old news liao leh, older than your 'Slipper'. Hehe... Ya i thinking of buying those 3 for $5 earrings. Me cheapo, my earrings cannot be more than $5 each pair. So far in my collection, i only got 2 pair of earrings that are over $10 :P

wahlao stupid rain...i ran back all the way still kana drenched...ZZZZzzzz but i enjoyed my lunch very much wakakakakakakakakaka :P

huh?..ear rings got so cheap one meh??....

ya, going to rain soon at my side....k lar meng, if rain hor, feng fei fei all no come liao..LOL

Nowadays got alot of shops sell those 3 for $5 earrings. Thats why i not willing to fork out so much for earrings liao. Anyway u wear cheap or expensive, also nobody can tell the difference. Hehe

For earrings, to me, designs come before quality. Usually even for those cheap earrings, the quality is not so bad lah, after all it is only an earring.

Meng gor, who's in charge of disclosing?? Hahhaa

green...maybe siao miz xiaoli suqeezing leh? wahahahhaa...anyway, got 3 mei nui released their mei li so how can siao resist...hehehee...

so xiaoli, got squeeze siao or gave him your needle massage until he siao or not? hehehe...

609050.gif
me too...

doll, come..let's share...
609051.gif

blink blink mamaheart and dolly jiejie...miss you girls...lai ar MAHJONG MAHJONG~!

now outside raining and i gotta rush to tuas then clementi site...stupid italia guy, shouldnt have act smart and speak my half past six italian to them...now keep arrowing me to do the job for them...cheese piez man

wahhh. Gallie ..
gam xia .. gam xia man!!!! I need kopi ah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

609093.gif

come let me BBQ some hotdogs too! lol.......