i m not a stock expert lar..just wanna say tat mkt now is v volatile...very risky if u wanna make $$ by contra tatics..u gotta have the $ power to hold
Poor Mayi.. Take good care ok. Hope you'll recover over the weekend. It sucks to be sick on weekends, i know. By the way, that email very disgusting leh! Make me lose appetite. Haha
heart, all the while i'm here with u guys, and 精神上支æŒall the posting here.. only keep quiet nia ma..hehe.. this chatter group a bit 'luan' for me lo, suddenly this topic, then suddenly tat topic lagi.. alamak..
who say i'm not influenced by him?? at least i'm now 'holy' & 'homely' according to my frens...wahahahahahhaha....hehehehehehehehe....i realised i've become a boring person like him but for sure i'm not square like him....hahahahahahhaha...kekekekekkekee...
aiyoh green...pls don't tell this to your bf or else i will be blacklisted by him...hahahahahhahaha...
thks all~ yeh 3 days to rest at home..
sore throat suxs man... can eat ice cream? zhun boh? will go grab starfruit juice if i get to go out for dinner later... but most probably will get someone to tabao.. hee hee. =X
i'm also falling asleep in the office .. at least you're at home .. got pillows, bed .. argh .. hope you'll get better soon .. drank too much that night ah?
do you know that him and a group of friends would get together maybe once or twice a year just to spend a weekend or so programming and watching movies - i have seen pictures of their get-togethers .. computers/ laptops everywhere .. pizza boxes, beer, etc .. aiyoh ..
when we were last in stockholm, he actually left me and daughter for a weekend with the boys lor .. lucky i had my mom with me. they took a train to a place like 2 hours' away .. best of all, he packed all the electronics stuff including my charger for my laptop!! i had to do some urgent work to do and laptop was running out of battery - of course he kena scolded la! he called a friend who works at ibm to lend me a spare charger and he got his mom to pick it up and send it to me. then when i sent her off at the train station, she told me that the husband told her that this was very important cos i was very angry with him .. she was telling me that he's scared of me when i'm angry .. i remember laughing and telling her that everything is ok now .. but inside my heart i was telling myself he better watch out when he comes back from the weekend away .. hahahahah ..