Chatters

Eh, I suddenly hear my name again. hehe... Aiyoh how can u all treat Meng gor like dartboard like that. Cannot like that one hor *Shake head* Hehehe :P

Cuclainne, is the Gucci bag a gift from you hubby for the birth of your second daughter? By the way, have you decided on a name for her yet?

CHATTERS' UPDATES

1. Gathering at Indulgz Bistro (subject to changes)

Date: Friday, 25th Jan 08
Time: 7pm
Address: 9 Tan Quee Lan Street, #01-01 TQL Suites, Singapore 188098
Menu: http://www.indulgz.com/Menu%20June%202007.htm

Interested Chatters
===============
1) Cheerio
2) Dragon
3) Dolly
4) Heart
5) Green (tentative)
6) sylphide
7) mayi
8) xiaoli
9) gallie (tentative)
10)lynn???
11)vios

anymore? pm me ur contact number pl0x.

2. Ladies Nite Outing
Date: 30th Jan
Time: After 6pm
Venue: Clarke Quay (KTV pub? MOS? Other clubs?)

Interested Chatters
===============

1. Mayi
2. Sylphide
3. Xiaoli
4. Lynn

Anymore? You may like to apply for leave on 31st Jan?? 0_o

last night went to dbl O with mayi moimoi...and gosh those bees queueing for the free drinks...hellokitty queue. but the ambience there is pretty ok, with pool tables at the other bar (too bad no chance to play)

and our cute cute mayi mix and mix her drinks, finally mabo...i was trying very hard to wake her up in my car ,keep talking to her (i think i oei her more than 10 times).......then she suddenly sticks half of her head out of the window while i was driving!!i was freak out n keep asking her if she is ok...then hor i hear her keep burping and give out a loud blahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. i was like oh oh...think thats the sound of a female merlion. i stopped the car and see if she is ok. Then she rest her head on my window, with a trail of dunno whatever she drank just now...i pass her a bottle of mineral water and finally she is sober to response...for a while, then on the way sending her back, she knock out again. lucky i remember abit of where she stay (agar agar). Then when about to reach i bobianz liao, rise my voice and ask for direction..she was like eyes half close half open with her hair covering her face n point "infront turn left then turn right"

The scene is abit like Zhen zi...so finally reach her carpark, let her rest awhile and i go search for a seluded spot to Wee wee...i saw the nearby backyard of some block, with some pots of plant...bout to let go suddenly i heard ppl talking in the background...zip up and look for better location but high tide liaoz sibey urgent..~!!!! finally found a tree (which is back facing a school...) bochup liao ar~!

eh.. a bit wrong lei..
me nvr stick out head while u driving lei.. is when u stop at the carpark den i buey tahan mah... bleh.... after merlion-ing jiu sober liao lor... i still use my 'mini-toons' tissue clean ur car's door lei... =X

dolly: no la, i bought that for myself .. he already warned me that i cannot use the cc to run amok buying expensive bags and i told him that i didn't .. only used it for that one purchase and for the gucci bag, i used my debit card. then he can only nod his head and say good .. hahahah ..

emm .. can you believe that the answer is no? i still haven't figured out a name yet .. we're really taking things easy lor ..

no wrong no wrong..u ask your friend, your head is out while i am driving into the carpark...then your friend still laff hahhaha

mayi: there was once i attended a birthday gathering at east coast many many years ago - my ex-colleague's birthday. she was so drunk that she didn't even realise that the girl she was holding on to was also drunk and had puked in her hair. i was also high but i managed to control myself - my sister who was with me told the cab driver to drive with windows down .. luckily she was with me. the minute we arrived home, i went straight to the back of the flats and vomit in the drain .. my sister came after paying the fare and helped to hold my hair up.. hahahah ..

oh is it.. hahaha.. but i was constantly opening up my ears to both of ur conversations.. just that me no energy to reply nia.. hee hee..
ur memory quite good hor.. can rmb where i stay... keke.. i am impressed!

wa cuclainne.. u also kena such drunk incident before.. keke.. ytd was my 3rd time puking while car is moving... hee hee...

ya xiaoli, me always selective memory de... hee hee..

i also realised, when u are tired / sad, u get drunk more easily den usual... when mixing drinks, confirm puke.. zzzz...

mayi: i always find that i'd feel much better after puking so each time after i go clubbing, i would go home and puke first before i sleep .. it's not pleasant but necessity for me lor .. then i can sleep like a baby without having heartburn .. hahaha ..

I only got drunk once, when I was depressed and I had 1/3 of Absolut Ruby Red in my cabinet. Downed it in 5 minutes without mixers and spent the next half an hour crying my eyes out and puking. Made me swear off vodka and most alcohol from that day onwards.

Cuclainne, maybe can "wrangle" a Chanel handbag. I find Chanel designs to be rather class. Hehe

Normal for couples to take it much easier for the second child on. When will you pop?

ya i agree... its so much comfortable after puking.. will also be more sober after puking...
but the process of puking - suxs!

wa sylphide.. u heong lei... i nvr dare to down so much liquor in a short time...

i don dare to indulge in volka now cos drank too much of it.. cos i lost fives tens... so i everyday practise the finger guessing game.... heh heh..

dolly: saw one in their display at Ngee Ann .. love it, love it .. heheheh .. one of the doctors in the office has one which her husband bought for her many many years ago .. recently her daughter was talking about the chanel 2.55 bag and she was reminded of it so she took the bag to show to the daughter .. wah, she said her daughter's jaw dropped to the floor and insisted that she leave the bag to her .. hahaha .. heirloom ..

well, we saw the gynae yesterday and he had planned to have the c-section done NEXT week - i'm not ready leh! so i told him the week after la .. i'll be going in on the 28th.

no food for me.. warm water can liao... keke...

if i am tipsy i will usually go to the ladies and sit on the toilet bowl till i feel better den continue drinking...

ok lynn jiejie, noted.

ya xiaoli, next time i shld haf rest first den board the car... esp those old oldyellow top cab.. wa piang.. sit le cfm puke de.. nvr drink any alcohol also feel like puking le.. =X

mayi..infact i am a forgetful person but only certain things like ppl birthdays, anniversary, my son give birth timing, road names n place...once glance, never forget...i also got selective memory.. wahahahaha small liap i never knew u are a good drinker huhuhu

mayi...are u implying my driving very bad is it...makes u puke :*(

last night u sleeping in my car i whole night never kwee my car ok...if not i think i can ask for professional cleaning liew

dolly jiejie.. bo hangover this morning lei...
ah bo i wun be coming to work le.. keke..

once i got a real jia lat hangover... head super heavy.. cannot even turn my head left or right lor... tat night nvr bath ji tao lie on bed and zzzz liao.. tafter 2hrs nap den wakey bath and continue to zzzz... hee hee.. =P

mayi: No la, just upset that night, so just drink lor, never think later how. My poor hb spent the whole night clearing everything up, next morning still had to go work some more. But anyway when I club I don't drink much, max 1 shot worth? Hahahaha

Meng gor, me not considered very good drinker. Me depends on the type of liquor also. Got some liquors make me tor very fast. In my life, i got drunk countless times b4. Hehe

uncle meng.. u misunderstand me liao wor..
cos the old yellow cabby got some kinda smell and not very comfortable sitting in.. so will puke lagi jia lat...
and normally as long as got movement cfm will induce the body to puke de ma.. tio bo? 0_o

xiaoli, me same same as u lei... i drink wine very fast high liao.. i drink beer can tahan longer.. if mix mix mix like ytd, shots + wiskey + dry gin + bourbon coke = cfm merlion!

Anyone tried the deadly cocktail called Graveyard b4? I had that many yrs ago at Chinablack. It's actually a mixture of all the hard liquors (whiskey, bourbon, tequila etc). I drank half of it and minutes later i couldn't tahan and puked right at the bar counter. Hehe