Chatters

gallie, black black but curly lo alamak.. and i scared got smell le.. err.. hahahahaha

if we continue with this hair topic, for sure later will hv somebody mention about the hair at... err... oh no... jiak lat liao

chey xiaoli, we can always rub onto our armpit again when perspire so it will still wet lor...wahahahahhahahahahaha....but one day also can lah! our production line runs 24/7 mah! hahahahahaha....hehehehehehehehehehe...

arh, bonnie enlighten me! another idea! since CNY coming right, our armpit or leg hair can be a substitute for 'fa cai' (somemore freshly pluck) & add to their veg dish for their reunion dinner.....wahahahahahahhahahaa....hehehehehehehehehe...

maybe we can cook one for siao to try first...wahahahahahahahhaaa....

sorry lynn mei mei...you are our partner bcoz we are 3 musketeers mah! you can in charge of the quality, production & process dept while me & xiaoli in charge of business development & packaging dept...wahahahahahahahhahahaha....hehehehehehehehehe...

gd hor xiaoli? i also find i have strong business sense leh...hahahahahahahaa..

so US & siao will be our preferred customer izit xiaoli?
601016.gif

sorry lynn mei mei...kindly refer to the termination clause stipulated in the offer letter, the partnership cannot be terminated at all time! hahahahaahhaahhaahahahhaahah...

Ya, since they r our pioneer customers, we shall give them a VIP membership cards. 10% on regular days and 20% on their birthdays. Validity: A lifetime.

why not siao...if 'fa cai' not enough, you can use yours & i'm sure xiaoli, lynn mei mei & myself will not mind to give you a further discount of 10% of the total bill amount...wahahahahahahhahaha...

bonnie maybe would you like to be our partner?? but you must tell us what special massage you are good with...hahahahahahahhaha...

sorry lynn mei mei, under the offer letter, it was clearly written you will be employ as an ACTIVE PARTNER of 3 muskerteers company...hahahahahahahahahahahaha

garlic jie/xiaoli,
since i am one of the partner, i sack myself!! hahaha

*Run away as fast as possible*

siao,
u wanna tk over my place as their partner? keke

Lynn, dun regret ar. Later me and gallie make alot of big bucks, dun come back and beg us to take you in again ar :P

Me going off liao. Have a great weekend, evliboty!!

greenie, bleach is oni effective towards yellowish and dirty stuff leh..... for these er xin stuff, i'm at wits end.... hence looking for cun zhang loh.... this ke ai cun no longer ke ai loh

wah biang.. page me then now bo lang eh...

i afternoon post here already bo lang hiu already, at this time where the oldies usually appear also bo lang hiu me, hiaz... looks like i must step down liao...

Cheerio,
I'm your supporter ok!

Baking wat new yummy receipes?

Next Friday, are u joining us? Until now, still never see u 'unveil' your face to me. My neck has grown to the length of giraffes' necks! Ouch!

ehhh..sorry, one clarification. both xiaoli & me are not talking dirty...we are just creating er xin jokes only...harmless...harmless...hehehehehehe...

CHATTERS' NOTICE
Date: Friday, 25th Jan 08
Time: 7pm
Address: 9 Tan Quee Lan Street, #01-01 TQL Suites, Singapore 188098
Menu: http://www.indulgz.com/Menu%20June%202007.htm

Note: venue subjected to change.

Interested Chatters
====================
1) Cheerio
2) Dragon
3) Dolly
4) Heart