Chatters

Gallie, Ya hor, now that u mention needle massage, no wonder my hands so itchy. I havent been practising my legendary acupuncture for damn long liao. But your MIL has to make apptment with me cos i got lotsa customers, dont you know? Hehe :P

Wah guess bday also guess until so hard leh. Ok i try again: Siao 11th, Gallie 11th?

Whaahahhaa....
all wanna sleep liao ah.. me been drinking like barrel of kopi when I went for my mtg just now man!! wyaahahhahahaha

then had lunch dunno wat freaking meat, eat liao now like wanna puke!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I wanna go hm sleep ah.. ltr still gotta go another stupid presentation by SIA.

Gallie,
I'm the one with sleeping disorder & aging symptom leh. Having migraines for 5 consecutive days due to 3-hour sleep. later I will go home 1 hour earlier to rest heckcare.

My family problems + noise level gives me sleeping and emotional eating disorders for past 2 years. Hope I'll be better after moving out.

I peifu that you still can sleep soundly despite of your MIL problem.

Greenie, your misery will end soon. Wah how can you survive on 3-hour sleep? Superwoman leh you. If i only get 5-hour sleep, i already cranky like shit.

small liap, easy...wife leaves me, sink into depression, sad and disappointment...lost appetite and sick in the bed for 2 weeks nearly...only survive on chocolate biscuits, bread and plain water. Gurantee u shrink to bone....within 2 months hahaha.

Meng gor, err, i think i will seek other slimming solution lah. Haha.. This one is too unhealthy liao. But that stage of your life must have been very painful. *Pat pat* Don't worry ok. We Ox will enjoy a better year in 2008!

Greenie, me also got bad memory tho still very young. Sometimes i go thru my phonebook and cant recognise some of my friends' names. But maybe bcos those really too long no contact liao. Hehe

xiaoli, i got VIP card leh...can 'cure' her 1st ma? wahahahahahhahaa...

hahahahahhaa...wrong guess again!

green, can...listen to MP3 & sleep lor...my hb will removed them after i'm soundly asleep...hahahahahaha... so will be hear no evil lor...

i wan to kill my admin...

Norton Internet Security has blocked access to this restricted site.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Site: http://www.friendster.com/login.php

Blocked categories: Sex/Personals

If you think this web site is incorrectly categorized, visit the Symantec Internet Security Center to report it.

Meng,

Please kill mine too!!!

The SCB Internet use policy restricts access to this web page at this time.

Reason:
The Websense category "Social Networking and Personal Sites" is filtered.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

URL:
http://www.friendster.com/

i cannot access facebook, friendster, blogspot and even my own blog, xanga oso cannot..

msn is another problem.. I think co. is too free.

hahahahaha...
Meng
if your bangala can help, you would be able to access liao.. hahahaha...

Yea.. here is like my only entertainment

then my co. very gd wor...we can freely access any sites except those porno sites lah of coz...bcoz one of my MIS Exec (indian) access during ofc hr & suay suay my MD was standing behind him without him knowing...wahahahahahaha...

wahahahahhahaa...doll, i fully agreed! some of my colleagues very cartoon one...that's why a lot of laughter in my dept...

there's once...my colleague was interviewing a few production operators, then when she walked out of the interview room near the reception, i was standing there sending a candidate off, she suddenly trip & fall. hahahahahahha...hehehehehehehe...she kneel infront of me...waahhahahahahahahahaa...then i said ping shen to her & she said xie tai hou...my candidate laughed....hahahahahahahhaha...

hey but i guessed usually indians (from india) like to access such sites bcoz my clients also came across a lot (indians, IT pax) accessing these sites during ofc hrs...

got warning letter...but dunno who is the big mouth who went round telling the whole ofc that he access porno sites during ofc hrs...a few days after the incident, he resigned...