Chatters

wahahahahhahahahaha...heehehehehehehehehhe...

this time not candidate make me siao & keep on laughing non stop...it's my AM replacement! wahahahahahhahahaa...hehehehehehehheee....

he dressed professionally when he came for the last 2 interviews but today he caught both my boss & myself with a BIG surprise! wahahahahahahhahaha...hehehehehehehehehe...

he wore a yellow tie over a fuchsia shirt & a very tight white pants. his face was smoothly covered with thick layers of "ICI Paint", purple eye shadows, tattoo eye liner, pink blusher, electric blue mascara, fake lashes & complete with a touch of glossy pink shade lipsticks! whahaahahahhahahahaha....hehehehehehehehhee...kekekekekekekekeke....

my boss was totally stunned with his mouth open. he kept asking me to double check whether we had confirmed a HE or SHE?? so when i took out his application form, under the gender column, it was written MALE! i told my boss no idea why HE become SHE & therefore, the conclusion is YES, we have successfully confirmed a HESHE for the AM position!!! wahahahahahahhahaha...heheheheheheheheh....

then my boss said he needs a break & asked me to go thru his LOA with him! end up we both were carried away with make up topics! wahahahhahahahahaha...hehehehehehehe....kekekekekekkeke....

ahhahahahahahahahaa.....hehehehehehhehee....

my bonnie lays over the ocean~
my bonnie lays over the sea~
my bonnie lays over the ocean~oh bring back my bonnie to me~oh bring back~oh bring back~oh bring back my bonnie to me to meeeeeee~

gallie: OMG! I wonder if he's one of those overly- 'sensitive new age' types...lol... or maybe he kanna dared to go to work with full make-up!

sylphide...tell me about it! wahahahahahahahhahahaaa...hehehehehehehhehee...kekekekekekekekkeke

now my boss & my team mates are putting all the blame on me due to my resignation that got them a HESHE AM! guess what, i told them they should start a 'pretty' & 'vibrant' 2008! whahahahahahahahahahaa...hehehehehehehehhehee....hahahahahahahahahhahahaa...

Gallie,
Who is the interviewer who accepted him to be your AM replacement? U make my day! I was bursting with laughter as I imagined along your lines!

"he wore a yellow tie over a fuchsia shirt & a very tight white pants. his face was smoothly covered with thick layers of "ICI Paint", purple eye shadows, tattoo eye liner, pink blusher, electric blue mascara, fake lashes & complete with a touch of glossy pink shade"

He's more pro at dressing up than me leh. I think he'll scare off all clients and candidates!

Bonnie,
If u interested to join next Fri outing, PM Mayi your contact no. She's our organiser

green, me & my boss. hahahahahhahaa....but his dressing was perfectly 'normal' during the 1st & 2nd interview. never did we expect when he came to sign the LOA this evening, he was sooooooooooooo 'well dressed' lor...wahahahahaahhahaahhahaha....heheheheheheheheheheee...kekekeekekekekekkeekke...

my team mates are pleading me to stay so that my AM can remain as she is & need not have heshe on board. wahahahahahahahaaa....hehehehehehehee....

jia lat le...he's starting work next monday & i hope i can control myself....hahahahahahaha...heehehhehehehhee...most importantly, he is back to HE-dressing...wahahahahahahahahhaa...hehehehehehehehehe....

bonnie, i don't know but he is already 39 & he told me just now he has a gf...hahahahahahahhaaa... i told him we would love to meet up with his gf...hahahahahhahaa....heeeheheheee....the reason bcoz i'm curious to find out whether the gf will be dressing like a man or not! wahahahahahahahahaha....hehehehehehehehehee....kekekekekekekekekeke...

Gallie,
So u all talked to HER, therefore SHE will revert to HE next monday? Hmm though his dressing is funny, hope he'll still be treated fairly at work. I find that it's nothing wrong to be gays, cross-dressers whatever. It's not a crime afterall ;)

One of my guy friend is a weirdo

1995 - 1998 = Heterosexual
He told his then gf that he likes man 3yrs later
1998 - 2000 = Dated a man and was that man's girlfriend. He likes to wear lipsticks, foundation, rouge his cheeks
Now = Married with a 3yr old daughter

gallie: LOL! That would be damn weird--male gf, female bf! Maybe he wanted to make a very strong first impression

bonnie: I don't think he's a weirdo, he could just simply have been curious about transsexuality/transvestitism.

morning all....wahahahahahhahaa....hehehehehehehe....

heart, i've been laughing since yesterday non stop until my hb also buay tahan me...hahahahahahaha...

anyway green, there's no discrimination. indeed he has a gd sales track record & he's really nice. i have told him that the colour combination of yellow tie with fuchsia pink shirt can be a a little too strong but he said his fav. colour is pink & purple! so ok lor...hehehehehehehe...

i told him in a semi-jokingly manner to dress down a bit & put on a lighter make up otherwise he will get we girls into trouble bcoz girls in the office are either with light make up or totally w/o...he laughed...

wahahahahahahahhaa....hehehehehehehhehe...i don't know whether he got the hint but i'm certainly looking 4ward to meet him next mon...wahahahahahahah....hehehehehehehehe....

so sian......

clearing up emails and now in my 2nd teleconference.... nothing to talk to them, hence post in chatters....haha

gallie, think u shld stop lauffing.... or else, u might have to be admitted loh....

last night have an eye open at the Double O...wooo alot of xmm but i am a good boy, and i didnt drink much despite having 3 diff kind of liquors *yurkz*

Small Liap~morning~

*shake the boom boom shake the boom*

still got abit hangover from last night ladies nite...woo i am too old for nite light, i can only be a father...not cheongster

Siao, ya Dbl-O got many XMM & NS men. And on wed, got many ang mohs. Those study at NTU or NUS type. So, all in all, the average age is quite young.

i never tot mdm wong is a pick up place...dbl o heard of..but well, i never do tat, any pubs to be is the same...i just go for the music...

Ya, any club can be a pick-up joint, just that some are more infamous ba cos maybe word-of-mouth lor. I like Mdm Wong's music also. Top 40s, retro.. I miss Top 40s. Nowadays most clubs play Hip Hop and R&B.

haha..maybe one night i should go ladies night n look c...long long time never go liao....

ya, me retro person..i just like retro..my fav..

Morning, morning!!!

I also like retro music played in the clubs...

Meng, you went to clubbing with Mayi last night ah?

Ah Heart, you feeling better today?

Now Zouk Wed is still mambo jambo. So they play retro music and there r lotsa girls cos we get in for free on wed. Hehe

Dolly, gooda moning!

Xiaoli, were you the one who asked me about lining the lower part of the eyes? I sometimes use MAC's Eye Kohl (lilac or white is nice) to create an illusion of a bigger and watery eye hehe. Black definitely makes you look very fierce.