Chatters

*hand toothpicks back to xiaoli* tsk tsk

ah siao, u seldom drink alcohol, why do u need the milk thistle? are you those very health conscious siao as well? hahah

serene, u free this wk is it? hence free to make fun of greenie

small liap, i go pub dont go for gals de. not my habit to sianz charbo from pub. i prefer to know them like in a library, market, Community club, or neighbourhood around me. cos they go pub put make up kao kao sure looks nice, once they remove only...piang is like watching horror movie. i prefer go there n play pool...pool wont cheat on me wahahaha

Meng gor, wah your post makes me nauseous leh. Esp the part "i prefer to know them like in a library, market, Community club, or neighbourhood around me." Muahahaha

Meng..i do know wat u mean..sometime dark dark u c the gal damn chio..when bring her out, alamak, u say u stomach ache..wan go loo..take tat as excuse run away..LOL

Doll, i also avoid tequila...

Lynn, u no work today ar?

Guys very hard to please leh. See ar, usually if girls dun wear make up, very hard to attract guys one cos guys tend to put their attention with those at least got a bit make up one. But then after remove make up, they still complain the girl look different. Aiyah dun so fussy ma. Off the light all look the same wat. Hahaha

once wen i wen clubbing wif a grp of frds and were at the dance floor, suddenly the place got lighted up cos got police check. den out of sudden we heard a guy shouting at a ger, "WAH LAU! U so KNS!! kanna cheated! dark dark u looked chio! wen the lights on, u like shit man!!" den he walked away.. the ger feel so paisay and ran away...

"WAH LAU! U so KNS!! kanna cheated! dark dark u looked chio! wen the lights on, u like shit man!!"

Haha the same happens to guys who try to look cool with sunglasses. Once they take them off, KNS!

Wah Lynn, really got such a guy one ar?? Unbelievable, man...

But it's true that guys hate girls with heavy make up lah. Even if the girl is chio.

Well the ladies whom guys are lusting after, e.g. felicia and other actresses are putting on cement makeups. LOL contradicting.

Conclusion: Guys want ladies who look pretty with or without makeup. Think we need to go for operations lah, makeup isn't enough!

siao,
i feel so sori for that ger... it was a shock to me... it happened many many yrs bk... bt i can still rem... haiz... poor ger... bt hor, cm to tink of tat, tat guy oso nt ver gd looking leh... feel like scolding him den KNS!

make up can do wonders...if ur face got lotsa flaws, thick foundation u can really make them look so nice!!...

ya.shouldnt do tat..the most is keep quiet n then go away....pple got pride one

Lynn, actually the girl can scold him back ma cos when the light on liao she also can see the guy's face clearly. Maybe she too shocked to react lah. Haha..

Siao, that's the purpose of make up ma. To cover flaws.

green.those singers are diff..tat's their profession lor...

btw, i dun think its tat hard to see the true colour of the gal in pubs lar..not cant see all clearly, u should still be able to gauge for urself lor...unless u super drunk lar...

well, make up is one...i think its ur body n dressing tat kill guys more lar

Xiaoli,
All and all, just be ourselves. Confident gals are attractive!

If the guy can't tahan my looks, then just scram off lor.

Greenie, kudos to you!!

Dolly, clubbing got attire meh? sometimes if i last min decides to club and i'm wearing T-shirt & jeans, i will just go ahead leh. Dun care, man. I happy can liao. Haha... My friends cant stand me cos they dun understand how come i so lok kok also dare to show myself. I happy what. Hahhaa

actually there're no clubbing attire lar..but like all times, dress comfortably, dress to show ur adv n cover ur disadv...dun like have elephant leg but still wear those super mini skirt..i see liao also wanna puke

Siao, u so bad leh u. One man's food is another man's poison ma. So maybe elephany legs dont attract you but attract other guys leh? :P

Greenie, me also got severe AP sia. If i not interested in a guy, i wont even entertain him. Hehe. Even if he buys me drink.

Ya Greenie, as i grows mature erm i mean older...criteria changes. No longer looking for pretty faces cos they wont last FOREVER...most important is their heart, family values must be strong, loves children, doesnt need to know how to cook cos i know (but taste like shit la, either too saltish or no taste at all), fierce nevermind (got character) cos all women are like that and there is nothing we men can do about it...and these kind of xi you ping zong can only find at market place, CC, neighbourhood, etc hahaha