Chatters

Busy compiling a list of stuff for my boss, so no time to talk, suddenly she wants it today afternoon, good thing I was halfway through already. =*

nahbehz...limpeh live until that long also dont have this kind of happening leh~but i know the reason why, cos my wife always said i ugly and she is the only who dares to marry me hahaha~

wa.. i like killkenny.. mild beer with lotsa foam... kekeke.. HOEGARDEN BEST! =P

i got drunk from volka be4 thats y i avoid volka.. keke..

mayi where is dbl O, can drink coke wan anot? if yes i want to go and pa pool there (i presume they should have a pool table)...i want to go there and practise, i still learning to play a proper pool game.

ello greenie..

uncle meng, which club / pub don haf coke? kekeke.. if don haf i tabao big gulp for u lor... =P

i also wana play pool neh.. =X
go plush lor... got 3 pool tables there.. but muz challenge de la.. if nt muz ti ti insert $2 coins.. might as well go back to pool fusion..

Meng gor, Dbl-O is in muhammad sultan. Can drink Coke of cos but the alcohol there hor only $3 per glass leh, so u sure u just wana drink coke? Hehehe.. They got pool tables. Quite popular with the regulars there.

Mayi, me also like Hoegarden!

Siao, ya i cutting down on hard liquor. Prefer wine now

Meng gor, i dun think they go dbl-o lor. I only saw Ben Yeo there b4. I think felicia and andrea this type sure go Velvet this type of posers club. hehe

Another pub nice to play pool is China One at Clarke Quay. They got MANY pool tables there.

^5 xiaoli...

me cutting down on beer.. keke..
i like wine also.. but duno much abt it...

that time dept dinner at Indochine... woah the wine is beri beri good.. not siap at all...
red wine, white wine, champange... thumbs up!

ooh.. chine one sounds good.. lets go lets go.. =X
xiaoli, friday go there la??? kekeke..

i use to frequent MOS and always see the slyvester there...

Mayi, last yr my dept also had dinner at indochine but the package they took only includes beer and soft drinks. Hicks... If got wine, i sure down a few glasses. Hehe... Fri i need to bring my Msian friend go see st james leh. Remember?
Anyone here interested to join, just let me know. We go China One nx nx wed, want? B4 we go Ladies Nite. Hehe..

Siao, i dunno whether my liver still functioning well anot. Kia kia leh... What supplement is good for liver ar?

xiaoli: ooh.. ya ah.. i don mind going there first den go MOS.. near near nia...

uncle meng: of cos eligible la... who am i to say u nt eligible to go wor.. keke..

Milk thistle? Ok i shall go try that. I think i need to cleanse my liver after many yrs of booze.

Meng gor, must tell you first ar, Dbl-O got many XMM. If that's ur favourite lah. Hehe..

Mama heart, i think u need the toothpick. *Hand it over to heart* Haha

i just take nia....milk thistle is supposed to clear the toxic in ur liver.......

pple who do bodybuilding do take some form of supplements..so to clear ur body, take milk thistle is the best..