Chatters

LOL! Dolly at least you got picked up by a younger man (cute anot?). Every time I go clubbing, I get picked up either by middle-aged guys, or young ah-beng punks. The only time I got picked up by a cute guy my age was in Bangkok--he was REALLY cute though. Looked a little like VJ Utt, kept asking me for my number and because he was so sweet and nice, I ended up giving him a fake one.

And yeah, dancing with the same guy all night is an absolute no-no for me, 1) people might think I'm with him and if he turns weird later no one might intervene, thinking that it's a bf-gf tiff; and 2) I prefer to be friendly and engage more people in dancing.

Dolly,
the best part is my frd dunno wat had happened... she onli noes that her butt is painful, cos tat guy accidentally pushed her down while trying to "snatch" her frm us... the frd tat was wif me like ver "calm" leh, nv helped me oso....

xiaoli, used to frequent o bar during ladies nite... den after drinking till high high will club h0p to MOS for a dance...
i still rmb one incident me was so high that i grabbed my frnd's arm and say: eh.. i know hw to cross the road lei.. i teach u okie?!
and den proceeded to pull her in my direction...
kekeke... after that night my frnd still can tell me: i also duno why i still gong gong follow u cross the road...
nw think again.. actually quite dangerous oh.. >.<

Xiaoli, Lynn, the gangbang episode happened to a gf of mine when she was super drunk. She followed one guy back to his home and saw he had friends there. She passed out after sex with the first guy but she suspected a gangbang as she woke up to a lot of cum all over her (face, mouth, boobs, tummy, below and behind!). It couldn't be the product of one guy only, she figured.

xiaoli: you like to go to Dbl-O? I was there twice - once with a girlfriend (the one who is flirty) on ladies' night and it was so funny .. there were so many girls not leaving the bar so we couldn't order our free drinks .. my friend insisted we're not leaving until we get at least one drink .. the other time i went with a guy friend and i was completely tipsy by the end of the night .. i fell on my butt as we're walking down the stairs - don't know why i found it funny cos then i burst out laughing as he was trying to help me up .. hahahah ..

kekeke.. sylphide me plan to go till latest 1am nia.. den if very fun i will play till late den urgent leave tml.. so i am trying to clear all my wk today and heng tml no meeting, nth!
how how? ai join mai? hee hee..

i rem last time wen i started wrking in tis line, i was ver close wif one of my colleagues, she oso always go clubbing wan. den the rest of the colleagues are all ver aunties and "holy" wan, who tinks tat clubbing is no gd. so everyting wen we tok abt gg "library", means gg clubbing! haha

Tonight cannot la, too late to take leave le... But if I go I'll usually leave at 3am =S My hb doesn't really like me clubbing too, so I try not to overdo it these days... =( Sometime next next week la!

sylphide... ONz...
i usually leave at 4 or 5am last time.. but now i realise i fall asleep earlier so muz leave early and try nt to skip work..
eh then like dat next next thurs i take leave also ah.. den we go 'crazy' on wed nite.. ok ok boh?? Onz Onz??? anybody else? dolly jiejie? xiaoli? lynn? garlic jie? uncle meng? others?

Siao, me dont buy the idea of ONS. I just cant have sex with a guy and then pretend like we dont know each other the next day. Just feel that it makes girls cheap. No offence.

Mayi, ON. But if possible, not dbl-o? hehe..

Yst i was chatting with a guy friend. He told me that he just had a fling with a girl he met during clubbing. He was so drunk that he fell asleep inside her. Wahahhaha

Lynn, she was rather proud that she had had a gangbang.

Xiaoli, you're sharp. They are all black guys.

Cuclainne, I didn't ask her if her backside felt the pain or not leh haha

Mayi, count me out as I need my beauty sleep leh hehe. My resolution for 2008 is to be more committed in my work hehe.

Siao, I don't pass judgement on my gfs who were into ONS but I did tell them that they CANNOT live such a brainless life forever. For myself, ONS is NO-NO.

Hmmm really?? Okay I'm a bit of an innocent xmm here but I hardly see people hooking up for ONS so ya... Or maybe I'm just not observant enough to notice such things so ya. Anyway mayi, if you're on for 30 Jan, I'll go down and book leave for 31 Jan now. k?

Siao, he was banging her halfway then he fell asleep even b4 he came lor. While the didi is still inside her. hahaha

Sylphide, ya maybe u not observant enough. My own friend left us for a while and went off with a guy. She came back later on and told me they went to *ahem* at some carpark. Hai.......

xiaoli, like tat also can!!..salute him sia...haha..n hor, ur galfren also power, can go car park for a quickie n come back...Anyway, i also not observant regarding those things one...must be blind in pubs...LOL

Dolly, looks like u r right that Siao is very innocent wor. hahaa..

Siao, i also very surprised lor cos that time was her first time clubbing then so happening liao. Maybe she just wanted to unleash her 'passion' :P

Skylar, the guy is my friend. The girl is his ONS. Haha

okie.. so ONz on 30th Jan...
i will go apply leave on 31st Jan as well...
MOS? ONz!!
æ¥æ¥, summary time...

Ladies Nite Outing

30th Jan - Wednesday - MOS

Interested party:
Mayi, Sylphide, Xiaoli, Lynn

anymore? 0_o

seriously till now, i cant identify gals in pub tat are looking for ONS one..they all look the same to me..

wah, 1st time already like tat..think she will continue with tat liao lor

go carpark quickie??
in car ah? or hide behind pillar? 0_o
not scare ppl see ah?

don say ONS, the moment i feel a guy hold my waist i feel gao wei alrdy...
and i realised the first action a guy try to get close is to dance super close to u.. den hold the waist.. if the girl ok she wun reject... den he will slowly slowly touch here and there liao... 0_o

Siao, of cos you wont be able to identify cos they wont show it one lor. But i dun think girls proactively look for ONS cos they r more passive aggressive. So act innocent but also send subtle signal if a guy is interested and then move on from there.

Mayi, bingo! That's their action plan. Dance very closely then hanky-panky.

My friend went to the carpark and they stood against a wall. She said there was nobody at that time leh. I told her be careful ar, dun end up in You Tube.

well maybe lor...but as i usually stay within my gp n wont venture out, i wont be able to find one..but only for one time in mdm wong...haha

xiaoli, ur fren quite daring...cos bj i think common, but kanna banged behind is a bit too daring..

err...dinno mdm wong is best pick up leh...i go there cos i like retro