Chatters

ehhh...mai kong me cute leh... cute = ugly but adorable hor. hahahahahahahaha

yah lor...i cannot finish mah, somemore the chicken so hot...then serene said she hungryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy mah, i shared the food wif her lor...wahahahahahahahhaaa

want to join skylar so after that you can sleeplar....
596621.gif

Gallie,
Send me the T & C leh. I already told my bf that I'll be passing him a piece of "Mai Sheng Qi" (sell body contract) to sign on wedding day. Your T & C will be included in my contract's appendix.

gallie: how long has it been?

thank goodness my ILs get along with my family cos the first time they met was at my wedding .. hahahaha .. if they didn't get along, then it would have been too late!

aiyoh green...how can i train my hb when i dunno how to cook. heheheheheh...

but my hb cook the century egg with lean meat porridge very very
596628.gif
. can give him distinction for that! hahahahahahaha...

no movement yet green...try not to ask bcoz hb didn't give BIL the $$$ to pay for the terrace deposit so dunno what is the latest update now. i asked my hb then he said better dun ask as he doesn't want to dig his own grave yard... hahahahaha...

but he suay lah, he got a gd dressing from his mom after knowing that i am not pregnant...& it didn't stop after 1 episode...the drama is 'to be con't'...hahahahahahha..

aiyo yah man xiaoli, i need a gd massage & break myself man! kekekekekeke...

Gallie,
Though u are not pregnant, both of u can tell MIL that u are planning for a kid and bunglow so need $$$! Better still, u can ask her if she has any $$$ to loan u some $$$ (if u want to spite her) :P

Your tolerance skill is superb! There was already a thread of GF wanting MIL to die etc. although they haven't stayed together yet.

wah green...my T & C is custom-made according to "client's" preference one...wahahahahahahaaha...therefore, your 'requirement' may be different from my 'client' contract...kekekekekekeke

BTW last week, it was funny to hear my bf sharing his marriage probia that I would criticise him everyday and he shall have no peace. LOL I thought it's usually gals having probia instead of guys.

Then I replied that I was having probia that I would become a widow. He was very overweight so high risks of getting diseases :X

chey green!
596632.gif
kids... we want to remain as VIP in the DINK club...

anyway, dunno wat happened to my hb suddenly bcome so 'brave' in going against his mum?? i suspect either he has done something wrong behind my back & wanted to pacify me since my greatest 'enemy' is his family or he must have enter into menopause...wahahahahahahha...

yah lor skylar, very convenient somemore...u know wat?? they shifted in really so 'conveniently' w/o informing us before hand. we were shocked when they pressed our door bell & to my horror...the furnitures, their barang barang left down by the movers outside our door steps... so u say convenient or not??

gallie: how convenient ah! wonder how come they don't move in with BIL instead .. he's doing well for himself using your money right ..

when we sold the apartment in se, the husband asked if it was ok to give MIL some of the money cos she's done a lot for him while he was in sg and i was fine with it - it's his money after all. after all that, she only bought a pair of cheap shoes with the money. she says she's keeping the rest to give to my daughters .. aiyoh, we give her she wants to give it back .. same with the house she inherited with her brother la .. she wants to sell her share so she can split the amount between her two sons (the husband and his brother) .. aiyoh, we told her to keep the money and travel!

green, can you tell me how you stuff more fats into your bf huh? my hb too skinny but i want him to be fatter so can make me look slimmer...=P

neh cuc, bcoz my BIL is staying in a 3 rooms terrace so no extra room to accomodate them. which is why the thick skin fellow + my MIL keeps asking my hb for $$$ to change a bigger terrace so my PIL can shift in with them previously. anyway cut the crap, my BIL will not let my PIL move in with them bcoz his wife is not on gd terms with my MIL & the only time they have the same lingo is when asking my hb for $$$...hahahahahahah..

Gallie,
It's my bf stuffing more fats into my bulging tummy instead. He always bringing me out to eat my favourite cakes, suppers etc, and the worst of all is buffet! Haha you can try bringing your hb for suppers and buffets.

Siao,
How slim we can go is also limited by our bone structure, age (metabolism level).... If gallie's hb is underweight, cannot ask gallie to aim for underweight right haha?

green, but the thing is she knows all along i don't like to have my own kids. she even called up my mom b4 & said she has spoilt me too much until i'm very domineering...halo, if i'm domineering arh, i already threw all their barang barang out!

yah man! it's absolutely crazy! at first i was like die die also refused but then my hb said only for a few months coz my BIL is trying to 'construct' an additional room for them but end up 3 years the room haven't construct finish lor...

no cuc, surprised! my hb is the youngest! ahaahahahahah

green, i m not asking u both to slim down till perfect body shape lar...but lose those fats away cos they will be potential trobule when we grow much older lor..

aiyoh siao...i also want but then i simply put on weight the moment i start breathing... furthermore, my hb really too skinny. funniest thing is he eats a lot & soooooooooooooooooooooooo much more than me but he juz won't put on weight. y huh?? y like that?? so unfair...

Cuclainne,
Thanks. Haha but my fat percent level exceeds healthy range and I'm at overweight boundary for my height :X Got free health test every year.

Siao,
Hehe can also get Gallie's hb to do weight training to make him bulk up.

green, he took supper every nite! i mean heavy supper...

cuc...because he hack half of 1 room to make their room more spacious and the other half room is for the maid & another room left for their daughter. so no room left. yeah...i know ppl will thot my hb is the eldest son...hahahahhaa

green: aiyah .. i always take the results of those tests and chuck it down the bin .. ahahahah ..

gallie: camp outside la, sleep under the stars every night ..

Gallie,
Haha it means that your hb's stomach has worms inside. He doesn't absorb anything from the food. I used to have a housemate who ate suppers like me. She remained the same weight while I gained few kgs.

green, my hb...u killed him he also won't exercise & dun even say going to gym to build up...

why siao? any special reason y guys dun put on weight easily meh? i thot middle-age men will rite?

mayi mei mei...i breathe the FAT air lor...that's y fat mah...ahahahahahah....

ohhhh...could it be he drinks lots of tea??? he doesnt drink plain water but he drinks lots (i mean really a lot) of tea everyday!

if that is the reason, then i die die also must drink tons & tons of tea everyday to make very skinny like sun yan zi! hahahahhahaha...