Chatters

Hahaha xiaoli! threads where got need licence to set off fireworks one? =P Come la, I hold the rocket you light the fuse k?

Meng, I think it's more of that blurrblurr is just very immature with regards to relationship and that's why her situation has become as bad as this. Also, nowadays in an instant generation, who has the patience to sit and try and work it out properly? Some just want an instant solution. But instant solution often lasts for only an instant... What I really don't like about her attitude is that she blames everyone except herself, and that to me is the biggest sign that she cannot handle r/s. Sooner or later she is gonna blame the new guy for behaving in certain ways that make her feel like she cannot reveal the truth to him or what la.

Ya...i also like that, got new chiobu gf liaoz...my felicia chin and Andrea Fonseka~~AwwWwwWwwWwwww. WAnt to find must find the best~

ya.. i agree that the fastest way to heal a broken heart from love is to get a new love...
but its not gonna be the ideal way of recovering for me...

i discover more 'surprises' from my bf on sat night.. *yawns* i jus look at him for an answer.. no more tears liao.. ho ho ho...
though the answer doesnt really satisfy me... i also heck care liao.. one day god will let me know the truth i believe... am listening to the song: fck it, dont want u back~ kekeke...

ai ya... associated with drinking de lor.. wads more? -_-"

he sms me at 345am say reach home le.. in the end i found out he nvr even go home ok! den he say cos he doesnt wana me worry so he sent that sms.. den turn the table around and say, u reach home also nvr sms me wad... how i know where u will be slping ytd night... maybe u slept at the roadside lei.... what the.....

cuclainne, me fine with it alrdy.. since he sms me in the midnight to tell a white lie... and erm... treated me to a good dinner and accompanied me shopping... maybe i am easily contented bah.. keke.. anyway... we had a long chat on friday... had 'history' lesson with him... those last time this last time that all were brought up... den we compromises each other on wad we expect and sorts lor.. see how things go la... *wink wink*

anyway, my monday alrdy spoiled by my sleepy-ness.. hee hee..

morning all...

green, congrats! mayb u can pack you stuffs & move out secretly when they are not ard to achieve a smooth relocation... =)

cuc, congrats! 2 years still honeymoon period...have a wonderful evening together! =)

today is my ex-bf anni...*sign*

Wahhh.. Mayi..
he really kns lor.. still dare to day that ah.. lol..

good that u all reach a compromise ba.. see how things goes from there lor.. keeekke

mayi: as long as you're ok with it .. good that you've had that long 'chat' .. it's best to get expectations out into the open ..

gallie: thank you .. yah lor, still honeymoon period .. taking one day at a time .. hahahaha ..

ya.. i'm glad we had a long chat too...
all thks to him for misunderstanding my sms... he said if we'll be miting later he will call me to see where we can meet... and i relied: ok lor, let me know... and he thinks that i am angry with him and replied me: wad happened again? cant i have spare time for myself? ah duno le... wa biang! i nearly puke blood ok... immediately call him and ask y he scold me.. den started the history lesson liao lor... zzz..

see how things go lor... he really tamed my bad temper lor.. and increase the capacity of my 'generous' heart to contain his nonsense.. at the same time decreasing the size of my reserve tank for tears too... keke..

Gallie,
I yawn.. kena scold.. dun yawn.. kena throw smoke bomb...

*tiannnnnnnnnnnnnnnn ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh*
597816.gif

LOL... too challenging liao la..
but i don deny i learn alot from this rship too.. taught me how to be more mature and forgiving!!!!!!
but i will be more kind to myself from on.. i realised friends are super duper impt.. when a rship fails.. frnds will forever be by the side to lend some emotional support and advices...
i wun reserve my time slots for him anymore... kekeke..
so... BIG huggies to chatters for lending those helping 'eyes' and 'fingers' online and MUACKS MUACKS!! kiss wet wet de... =X

morning..oh geez..
its almost afternoon already..
i'm still so stoned. slept at 6.15am and was in the office at 9am. i hope no one noticed the rock at my desk.

hahahahahhaa...skylar...sounds a bit ke lian neh... but it's very unusual if you don't yawn in the morning...so reali caught me by surprise...wahahahahahaha...let's c if you will be back to your usual self after lunch...hehehehehehehe....

Mayi,
yupyup.. the rock is me.. i told my colleague to watch out for me. if she see my eyes closed, she needs to wake me up.

im super stoned. only had 2 hrs of sleep.
i tink i accidently clicked the 'no pm'. it ok now.

helo Meng,

u newbie? *scratch head..
dun make me blur la..
today already very blur liao.. went to the pantry to get water but after washing my cup and stuffs, i brought the empty cup back to my desk. no water.

hahahaha niki...that's still ok.

this morning i went to the pantry to make coffee, end up i put sugar in my hot water. holding one tea bag on the other hand & walk back to my workstation with the sugar water & tea bag...

believe i must have left my brain in the freezer again today...

gallie,
Have u started drinking tea? Hope it helps u to slim down a bit. But if u start coughing or having whitish discharge on panty, it means u are drinking too much and too cooling on your body. These are words from a Chinese doctor. I faced the 2nd problem if I took more a cup of tea keke.

Gotcha, yest I moved a big radio into my bf's car in the afternoon. It's super dusty after being kept on top of the cupboard for 3 years. Hope it's still functioning!

Meng!!
u kns u!1
*chop off Meng's remaining last finger!*
hiaks.. hiaks.. hiaks...

Serene..........
my lubbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb

Gallie,
ok i will be back to normal ltr.. whahaha

green, yeah i started drink my hb tea over the weekends. so far no unusual discharge but will monitor...but cooling is better than heaty rite? 3 years?! i doubt so...unless it's totall unused since bought.

skylar, gd that's our skylar! wahahahahahah...
errr, skylar u cannot chop off meng's left hand or fingers, if not how is he going to play MJ?? by then we are not shortage of 'leg' but shortage of 'hand'...hahahahahahaha...

Gallie,
If body is too cooling, you get coughing etc. Must strike yin-yang balance ok.

Me drinking my bubble tea now. Mon and Tue are always bubble tea days for me LOL.

Yesterday, my bf claimed that he was a bit "scared" of me cos I can spot certain things about him even when he hid them or didn't mention them to me. (Don't know how to describe)

Then I asked him if he found me too dependent on him. His reply was "No".

Despite of the freedom I give him, sometimes I ask his whereabouts out of concern etc. Do I need to be more "bochap" or "act blur" since he's feeling above fear haha? I'm surprised by his claim. Can anyone explain explain?

woah.. den i think my body is too heaty le... lots of white plegm these days...

greenie, when my bf text me: cant i haf my own spare time? i begin to do some self reflection... these days i don initiate to mit him anymore and all the meetings were initiate by him... i nvr say NO to his drinking sessions.. all i asked for is just a sms/call to let me know if he is going drinking somewhere or has he reached home safely... when i sms or call to ask if he has reached home, he feels that i am restricting his freedom.. omg.. i duno how to put my thoughts across to him anymore.. so i don bother to text him when he is out these days.. so as not to disrupt his happy times.. yet he can ask me.. why din u sms me when u reach home???
I think he more gu niang den me lei... or is he MCP? he need not 'report' to me abt his whereabouts or activities but i need to let him know where i am going, with who and sorts.. if not his imagination can run wilder den mine... 0_o but he nvr start a quarrel la.. he jus ask in a joking manner..

Mayi,
My bf is an introvert person and likes to keep things to himself. When I ask him on his worries, he sometimes doesn't want to tell me. Then I usually let him be.

However my bf likes to find out about my worries. Sometimes when he asks me about my thoughts, I'll laugh and reply "No No no. Don't want to tell u. Haha learn from your pattern one".

Now my bf is willing to share his worries when I probe. Otherwise I'll "torture" him with my suspense.

Cucl,
Ok I just be myself until my BF protests!

Are u excited about your giving-birth day? I'm excited leh! Which hospital will u be staying? Maybe some of us can pop by to visit u if we are free.

oh ya greenie... i had almost forgotten this point... keke.. ai ya.. wadever la..

yeh.. cuclainne, maybe a few of us can pop by to visit u... xD

green: excited and worried .. hahahah .. my due date is approaching and still no sign of a temp leh .. then how, do work from my hospital bed is it? hahahah .. i'm giving birth at KK lor .. since i'm staff .. heheheh ..