Chatters

by sammi cheng de~ keke...
i forgot the song name.. isit 痴痴为你等??

sammi cheng also got a lot a lot nice songs lei~

Oh, i like Christiano Ronaldo in Man U. I like Arsenal, but bcos of the jersey only. White colour ma. I dun really know which club is good leh cos i only notice the players. Esp the cuter ones. Hehe. Kaka is soooo cute. I used to like Ronaldinho too cos find his face very funny (Ma Bu Zhi Lian Chang) Man-U got alot of supporters hor.. Oh and i also like Totti cos he's hot man.

MAN U~

i oni wake up in the middle of the night to catch man u match in 1999... when they won the trebles... that yr.. Peter Schmeichel was the goal keeper!!! so 厉害ï¼ï¼

green, ok i'll try...

meng, swee si swee but then hor, my cheapo boss asked me to find free one...anyway, i dun mind to buy one chinese s/w for my own laptop lah...so meng a sai bo?

anyway, how to type chinese proposal?? i tink i better make myself filled with QI by finishing the 3 bottles of F & N drinks which clients gave it to me this morning...

meng/xiaoli, i also like the wo zhi zhai hu ni leh...

me almost booked the wrong flight for my boss.. >.<

he told me manila... but in my heart i duno why i keep thinking of new delhi.. den i ask him.. wads the time difference there ah? he looked at me like dat 0_0 and say.. manila and spore time is the same...
den i asked him.. india and spore time same meh... he replied saying.. i am going manila, philippines... u don send me to india neh... =X

Mayi, i think our payday is abt the same. Gallie, my payday is 20th.

Siao, ya, now i enjoy staying home cos i can play with my landlord's baby. Last time i hate to stay at home cos i dun have computer at home so i can only watch TV and if there's no nice TV prog i will be damn bored lor. Lucky now i change a bit liao. If i'm not playing with baby, i'll be watching TV or reading books/magazines. Sounds like a boring person? Hhaha

curry jie.. we not govt sector de neh.. keke..

mine is ard 23rd... >.<

xiaoli.. u doesnt sound like boring person at all.. keke.. me use to jus stay at home chiong game.. lagi boring?

cuclainne, where will u bring ur dotter go jalan jalan?? shopping malls? friday wor.. think will be quite crowded in town area..

i m so happy...not bcoz TGIF (tmr got meeting...sian man!) but bcoz my candidate bought new year goodies for me...got ba kua...love letters...kuay bangkit &amp; some snacks!! so happy!!!!

Ah siao...same. Man United 1985...fav player that time is Norman Whiteside with that Cheese Piez Goal he score in FA Cup AET...what a cracker!!!! Glory GLory MAn united~~~~~~~i still got buy their casette tape songs....wakakakaka

mayi: ya lor .. where else to go? i finish work earlier than the husband plus his big boss from paris office is here so he has to stay later than usual .. yesterday he only left the office at 8pm so i took the daughter to plaza sing .. after all, close to my workplace .. but weather doesn't seem so good today .. haiz ..

ooh i see... maybe can check the weather forecast on the net... the sky might be clearer later on...

my neighbouring dept so happening wor.. keep hearing laughters and chats at the other corner... my side is library lai de.. -_-"

Yawwwnnn.............................
just back from lunch!!
I bot a bright chilli red dress for CNY!
hope the dogs dun run after me.. keke

Oh. I think they say that cos they know i dunno how to cook. I dont even know how to boil eggs lor! Like how many minutes lah etc. And there was this time i bought minced meat from supermarket (those packed into styrofoam plate type) cos i wanted to try making pasta. Guess what i did to the meat? I go and wash it under running water cos i tot must clean the meat b4 i cook it ma. In the end, the meat all flow into the drain.