Chatters

Gallie, the song is originally sang by Sandly Lam (Lin Yi Lian). Jolin Tsai re-sang it yrs later. Ok, I'm gonna sing that song for all of you when we go KTV. Hahahaha

ooh xiaoli.. u mean lee sheng jie ah?

he got a lot a lot of nice and meaningful songs lei.. uncle meng will double wad i say.. hee hee..
i like this song a lot.. very meaning and nice..

最近 - æŽåœ£æ°

你最近ä¸è¯´è¯
怎麽了为什麽
æ˜¯ä¸æ˜¯æœ‰ä»€éº½äº‹è®©ä½ ä¸å¿«ä¹
å¬è¯´ä½ æœ€è¿‘很孤å•
有点乱有点慌
坿˜¯æˆ‘å´ä¸èƒ½å¤Ÿåœ¨ä½ çš„身æ—
你想è¦çš„
我å´ä¸èƒ½å¤Ÿç»™ä½ æˆ‘全部
我能给的
å´åˆä¸æ˜¯ä½ æƒ³è¦æ‹¥æœ‰çš„
我们ä¸é€‚åˆä¹Ÿä¸æƒ³è®¤è¾“
好几次我们抱ç€å½¼æ­¤éƒ½æ˜¯æƒ³è¦å“­
ä½ å¸¸è§£é‡Šè¿™æ ·çš„ä¸€åˆ‡éƒ½åªæ˜¯å¼€å§‹
我觉得是所有的一切早就已结æŸ
䏿ƒ³å†çº¦æŸ
ä¸è¦å†ç—›è‹¦
下一次会有更好的情路

爱我å´ä¸èƒ½ç»™ä½ æˆ‘全部
我能给的
我们ä¸é€‚åˆä¹Ÿä¸æƒ³è®¤è¾“
好几次我们抱ç€å½¼æ­¤éƒ½æ˜¯æƒ³è¦å“­
ä½ å¸¸è§£é‡Šè¿™æ ·çš„ä¸€åˆ‡éƒ½åªæ˜¯å¼€å§‹
我觉得是所有的一切早就已结æŸ
䏿ƒ³å†çº¦æŸ
ä¸è¦å†ç—›è‹¦
下一次会有更好的情路
这一次我们都能很幸ç¦

mayi meimei,
todae super duper gd mood!! maybe wo kan kai le!! wahahaha... the ktv we planning in march..

san jiejie,
i like ur pig!!! so cute... keke

你想è¦çš„
我å´ä¸èƒ½å¤Ÿç»™ä½ æˆ‘全部
我能给的
我们ä¸é€‚åˆä¹Ÿä¸æƒ³è®¤è¾“
䏿ƒ³å†çº¦æŸ
ä¸è¦å†ç—›è‹¦
下一次会有更好的情路

i keep repeating the last 4 sentences to myself when i was upset the previous week... now.. i close 2 eyes and heck care liao...

i heard b4 le...xiaoli.

juz now when it came to the chorus part, i remembered it was sang by sandy lam long time back but i dunno the song title...very nice song...muz go & learn since now i know the song title le... hehehehehheee

Mayi aiyo..u always say dat but still always hear u upset..guess tis is a phase u will take a long time to learn

hee hee.. now wun le bah..
wun wana upset abt his pattern le..
its either i take it or leave it...
now i take it with 2eyes close lor..
i will take it till i cannot tahan at all.. den at that time might be easier for me to put down the rship bah.. :p

wa.. march den ktv ah.. like very long lei..
keke..

xiaoli.. when free? lets go drink and chat together lei... =X

btw, at which part of spore do u stay?

yup..like i said b4...2 words..'gan yuan'

if one willingly accepts another's crap, then one shld not complain n whine abt the same thing all the time but accept it coz the person chose it

Mayi n i still wish u will b happy

xiaoli,
tks tks...i am looking at fish leong's concert at you-tube.. keke... i wen for the concert bt i missed her voice man! Power!!

Mayi, i love the lyrics of a Jolin's song: Wo Zhi Dao Ni Heng Nan Guo. I cant type Chinese, else i can paste the lyrics here. If you can find, maybe you paste it on my behalf? Anyway, i think u shd read the lyrics cos it's very meaningful and hopefully can learn something from it

Me stay at west side. Ya, we shd meet up leh. Wana have a good talk with you. Hehe.. I dun mind meet somewhere centralised if you stay far away from me.

this song...ultimate uncle meng ktv pub favourite can sing until lao bak sai waitress come n ask for my number...this song is too much for me...but very nice.

Xiaoli,
in ur KTV "must sing" list ah..whahaha.. win liao lor u..

Shuimei,
just saw ur thread.. silly.. dun bother ba..

I missed Zhang Hui Mei voice!

Serene,
u wen too ar?? ver nice hor... actuali i din wan to go wan, my buddy sponsored the tix, hehe.. everytime we go ktv she sings her songs wif feelings... influenced me liao... haha

ya serene.. i understand this: 一个愿打,一个愿挨。
now i take it as long as my patience allows lor..

xiaoli, that song use to be my MUZ SING song also.. now that u mention.. i realised i had thrown this song into the cold palace liao..

我知é“你很难过

爱一个人
需è¦ç¼˜åˆ†
你何苦让自己
è¶Šé™·è¶Šæ·±
别傻得用你的天真去碰触ä¸å®‰çš„çµé­‚
æ¯ä¸€å¤©åªèƒ½ç—´ç—´çš„ç­‰
爱一个人别太认真
ä½ å—伤的眼神令人心痛
没有一个人
éžè¦å¦ä¸€ä¸ªäºº
æ‰èƒ½è¿‡ä¸€ç”Ÿ
ä½ åˆä½•苦逼自己
é¢å¯¹ä¼¤ç—•
我知é“你很难过
æ„Ÿæƒ…çš„ä»˜å‡ºä¸æ˜¯çœŸå¿ƒå°±ä¼šæœ‰ç»“æžœ
别问怎么åšçˆ±æ‰èƒ½é•¿ä¹…
è¿™é“ç†æœ‰ä¸€å¤©ä½ ä¼šæ‡‚
我知é“你很难过昨天是æ‹äºº
今天说分说就分手
别问你的痛
è¦æ€Žä¹ˆè§£è„±
多情的人注定伤得比较久
çˆ±è‹¥å˜æˆäº†åˆº
æ€å¿µä¹Ÿæˆäº†ç—´
也许心碎是爱情最美的样å­

lynn...the song that mayi posted earlier...cos it fit my sentiment exactly. She must be listening to the CD i gave her over n over again...that CD is my personal collection. Listen liao all women will be wet...

actually me update ownself a lot on oldies..
i like oldies.. very nice and easy to sing.. keke..

eg: 爱我的人和我爱的人, 眼泪, 喜欢你, 七情六欲...

Green, not really...i am a selective listener. i choose to listen what i like over n over again. Radio is for updating of traffic news and 4D

Mayi, so which song in the CD u like the best that will makes u water come come....

hmm.. uncle meng.. the song that nvr fails to make my 'water' comes will be 我的心真的å—伤了 and 最近 lor...

jay zhou's 彩虹 & 蒲公英的决定 very nice as well..

cant read chinese? u got the winxp cd with you? u running on laptop or desktop...dont ask me run as in literally on it..lolz

Slipper, i still prefer Zhang Hui Mei's older songs like Zhen Shi & Ji De. I think Ji De is the ultimate break-up song, man. Really sums it up very well.

ooops...green, pai seh hor. i not very updated on those latest songs, mostly sing are those outdated one...hahahahaha...

but then whenever i sing 'ni zhe me sher de wo nan guo', my eyes very watery...that's y i tried to avoid singing in ktv except at home...

my tears will tends to brim up in my eyes whenever i sing ji de.. i think this one very gan ren...

oh.. how abt duets? my all times favourite is 你最çè´µ!!!! simply love singing this one..

ä»–è¿˜ä¸æ‡‚ï¼Œè¿˜æ˜¯ä¸æ‡‚, 一个拥抱能代替所有...
very true for me...

i sang with u once leh...

lynn do u have the Win xp cd now? if yes pls call me i will be your computer desktop helpdesk...

Mayi, ya the lyric is very touching especially the part: "Ta hai bu dong, hai shi bu dong, li kai shi xiang yao bei wan liu". That was exactly what i felt that time.

meng, i tried the way u guide mayi earlier but still cannot leh read chinese...

sorry, anyone knows must we buy the chinese software in order to type chinese? my boss asked me to type one chinese version proposal...*faint*

galic call my personal hotdesk...uncle meng comes to the rescue

if ur boss want to buy chinese software...gimme the money, i will do it for u at half the price u buy that software...swee bo galic?

i sing u one of my papa ever best love song...all time fav, father and son love song.

Teresa Teng - Wo Hai Zai Hu Ni

Listen liao ice cream...