Gallie, the song is originally sang by Sandly Lam (Lin Yi Lian). Jolin Tsai re-sang it yrs later. Ok, I'm gonna sing that song for all of you when we go KTV. Hahahaha
juz now when it came to the chorus part, i remembered it was sang by sandy lam long time back but i dunno the song title...very nice song...muz go & learn since now i know the song title le... hehehehehheee
hee hee.. now wun le bah..
wun wana upset abt his pattern le..
its either i take it or leave it...
now i take it with 2eyes close lor..
i will take it till i cannot tahan at all.. den at that time might be easier for me to put down the rship bah..
Mayi, i love the lyrics of a Jolin's song: Wo Zhi Dao Ni Heng Nan Guo. I cant type Chinese, else i can paste the lyrics here. If you can find, maybe you paste it on my behalf? Anyway, i think u shd read the lyrics cos it's very meaningful and hopefully can learn something from it
Me stay at west side. Ya, we shd meet up leh. Wana have a good talk with you. Hehe.. I dun mind meet somewhere centralised if you stay far away from me.
this song...ultimate uncle meng ktv pub favourite can sing until lao bak sai waitress come n ask for my number...this song is too much for me...but very nice.
Serene,
u wen too ar?? ver nice hor... actuali i din wan to go wan, my buddy sponsored the tix, hehe.. everytime we go ktv she sings her songs wif feelings... influenced me liao... haha
I think I'll have a good time listening to all of you sing at the next KTV outings. Haha it seems that Gallie, Mayi, Xiaoli, Meng are so updated about songs
lynn...the song that mayi posted earlier...cos it fit my sentiment exactly. She must be listening to the CD i gave her over n over again...that CD is my personal collection. Listen liao all women will be wet...
Slipper, i still prefer Zhang Hui Mei's older songs like Zhen Shi & Ji De. I think Ji De is the ultimate break-up song, man. Really sums it up very well.
Mayi, ya the lyric is very touching especially the part: "Ta hai bu dong, hai shi bu dong, li kai shi xiang yao bei wan liu". That was exactly what i felt that time.