Dolly, what you say is true leh. I think some of those guys who say they are afraid of commitments actually are more afraid of getting hurt. This was something that a guy said to me b4.
Dolly, am i right to say that guys who are like that tend to be more possessive towards the girlfriend? Cos i had such experience b4. Dated this 'player' but when we got really serious, he totally changed and become super-possessive...
Xiaoli, though you are only 22 you seem to be more experienced than me on matters of love leh hahaha. I am several years older than you but I haven't dated a player before. Once I know a guy plays the field I don't get entangled with him wan because I want to keep my life simple...
i tink tt's true. being a player himself, he is afraid that he may be treated the same way.
on top of that, by preventing the gf from going out, it reduces the chances of him being caught.
I'm just exposed to a wide range of people and situations, i guess. Dolly, actually the player was sort of my first love. Initially i didnt plan to have any serious r/s with him cos we were just flirting (and i know he was a player back then) but dunno how the r/s just grew serious. That's why i believe things happen when you least expect it
Siao, ya i've dated quite a few but only went into a r/s with less than a handful.
Btw, i turning 23 this yr hor. Hehe. But 18 forever!
more exposure might be good..but den also will let u think more & deeper....hence, might make u more stringent in the future about select someone suitable for u
Actually i also got read the Sports section in the Straits Times. Hehe.. But not like i'm very into it lah, just that i kaypoh, like to see which player go to which club. Gym, not so much interest cos no $$ & lazy. Haha
there was a gal..who came to my grandma wake (i asked her dun come but dunno y she still wan come, cos i dun wan create something out of nothing)..worst still my god parents end up sit w her!!..n nightmare they send her hm!!..n guess wat she told them in the car?..ah siao hard to ask him go out esp on sat, cos he very biz..esp night time must watch EPL...the rest is history..haha
wahahahahahha...nvm, just trying to put the CVs received in good use...
anyway i received lots of CVs wif photo everyday so no harm paying a little attention on their marital status just for chatters members...somemore, can recycle them mah...hahahahhahahaa
Dolly & Heart, what you all thinking ar, me and him never even see each other b4 lor. Hahaha. Skali he see me he run away. Or change his nick and pretend to be someone else. Hahaha. So stephen chow-style.
aiyoh xiaoli, dun say siao like tat...i'm sure he will not run away or pretend someone else de...who knows u both yi jian zhong qin leh?? hahahahahaha...
alamak, how come suddenly talk aobut me w xiaoli..stop stop....haha......anyway, i wont run away...i even ate w really csannot make it one...it doesnt matter, i not going to chase her wat...