Chatters

ppl always say.. 日有所æ€ï¼Œä¹Ÿæœ‰æ‰€æ¢¦ã€‚
siao, u muz be free of worries i guess.. thats why can slp so peacefully without dreams which is healthy~

seriously i dont mind having them in my dream but they must shave la....if not dreamt of those ganja armpitz..omg is nitemare ar

skylar wahahahahahahahhaha i just had a bad tooth extraction ma...mind not working good must...stupid tooth...anyway i took back my that decayed tooth...when i recovered, i will smashed that tooth into pieces!!!!! makes me so pain pain....tamade

huh? u take bak ur decayed tooth for wat?? want to do stuffed dumpling ah?
waahahaa..

wei... got pple intro those mate4themarried wor.. u no go kpo ah? kekek

well..that stupid tooth tormented me for 2 yrs, now i got it out and is payback time...want to smash it into pieces and perform a ritual for it...Q#@#@#$##$$

Meng,
smash it liao still wanna do ritual? u ho seh bor? whahaha...

Green,
ya hor.. crazy leh.. i cannot believe such a site exist u know.. call me suah ku or watever lah.. kaoz..

Skylar,
I also shaking head at the poster's mentality. Is she lonely and desperate for attention?

Confiding in good friends is sufficient for me liao. Dun need to use that site LOL.

green,

agree with u lor.. i mean if u r seeking for some comfort words or a shoulder to cry on, ok lah.. can always find ur frds mah.. but when I went into that site just now ah.. the only word that flashes across my mind is SEX.. SEX.. More SEX... gosh..

Green,
it says send ur profile & ur preference so that they can fix u up something liddat..

think if we go post preference.. 15 inch & 6cm in diameter .. see if they can find bor..lol

Skylar,
Why u so greedy? 15 inch!!! U sure u can tahan boh? Later it gets stuck inside and u need to call ambulance! Haha be careful, such cases really happened before.

Why Serene so quiet nowadays? Now got interesting threads for her to fire leh.

15" inches??? no need to go there and find la skylar...

he is all along in this forum ...erm i lend you my left leg...anytime longer than 30 inches + diameter more than 10 cm circumference....once i stick my leg in u confirm multiple orgasm and all the water come out from your mouth and nostril..

594937.gif

Hi, can I join?

sylphide, yr place also got kitty meowing?
my area got cats ML (jiao chun) at night

Strawberry: no, we picked up a pair of abandoned kittens 2 days ago, last night we had to send one to the hospital, so the other was a bit frightened and kept meowing for her brother and for me also.

mayi: morning!

lynn: Ya, but most of them already have cats, so it may be difficult to find a home there. Today got one French lady who will be looking at the kitten. *sigh* I'm going to miss it

xiaoli: thank you .. hehehehe ..

sylphide: LV neverfull bag .. i've been wanting to get one ever since it came out but never got round to it .. went to taka twice over the weekend but got queue so the husband didn't want to go in .. now he told me i better buy before i deliver .. hahahah ..

Sorry for grumbling but early in the morning saw the thread abt whether a man still loves the wife if he is sleeping with another woman. Spoil my mood cos i wonder why ppl still have to ask this kinda question when the ans is so obvious. Ppl shd seriously stop finding excuses for men to cheat guiltlessly.

xiaoli: i'm one for monogamous relationship .. yes, you may love more than one person - like the love you have your SO is different from the love you have for your parents, siblings, etc - but people should be able to distinguish love from lust leh ..

Si ah Meng!!
Nabz la u!! whahaa.. for a moment I thot u r gg to promote urself leh.. whahahaha.. not say i see u no up ah..

Green,
u think me serious meh? coz of i know lah.. wat call ambulence? its call the "orh chai" liao.. whaahaha..

Cuc, ya i'm on the same wavelength as you. If it's lust, just say lust lah. I cant stand ppl who abuse the word "love" just to justify their lust & greed. They completely distort the meaning of Love. I mean if they horny and sian of their regular food, just say lah. Or dont say at all lah. Instead of coming to forum and find justification for their cheating ways. I just cant stand these ppl.

Sorry for all these grumbling... I really need to let out.

xiaoli: just like we might idolise our fave actors, singers etc but we don't seek a relationship with them .. last night, after the husband has finished playing on his PS3, he was surfing the program guide and found that one of my fave cooking shows was on .. he then told me that my boyfriend is on tv .. hahahah ..