Chatters

Bye greenie & gallie!

Gallie, think most of these 'service providers' are on SVP ba. Or pei du mama. I think not so much of students.

Some ah guas are very pretty leh. See from front and back also high. Haha

skylar, 4got to tell you i bought 2 fake lashes le... from the makeup store which cuc shared. i wanted to buy the feather lashes but afraid too over...& for sure will not use it so i bought the norm one...hehehehe

waiting for you to open class...skylar... =D

Gallie,
Open class anytime ah.. easy easy one..

Hunky,
u kinda familiar.. missing for long time?

once an ah pek touch my butt in the kopitiam then i ddamn TL look at him but he still show me the smug look u know.. nabz.. I told him off.. nicely.. ah pek, li mor wa eh ka chng?

he can still smile & show me the smug look.. nabz.. then i shouted at him.. lao yao xiu ah li.. so old liao.. still liddat.. next the next table pple (mostly guys) come over to help & even the kopitiam owners say this ah pek always liddat one! zzzz

Siao, yes i heard and i saw. He was wanking away very aggressively. I was drawing $$ at an ATM nearby my house at 4am after clubbing. And there was a very strange sound behind me so i turned back to check what it was and guessed what i saw.

xiaoli, maybe u went clubbing wearing more sexy, so sadly u being targeted by the ah pek..

wat strange sound..the errrrr.hmm..is it?

skylar, i still remember u.. u have some memory lost ? hahaha.. well my nick should bring you back some memories ? haha

Siao, i wore mini skirt so i think that might be the reason. Plus it was so late and dark. Lucky he didnt come and grab me, if not i would be so traumatised that i wont be able to talk to u all abt this. Ya, that kind of sound lah. You shd have heard it quite often rite?? Hahahha

wa xiaoli, u not just drawing $$ but also drawing (attracting) ah pek and some more yanking .. u still dress proper after the clubbing ?

xiaoli, well i was bit right in it...think he's hungry to get a target...n u are just too delicious....but tis kinda ah pek usually wont go over to grab u one..they know their 'limit'...kao, how can u ask me tat!!!..bad bad...LOL

Siao, i think even if i was all covered-up, this type of ah pek will still 'strike' lor. Cos they so despo, they see a girl can liao. No meh? And hor, why cannot ask you that question?? Heheehe!Blushing rite?? :P

Hunky or Horny, can give a simple intro like how old are you
?

xiaoli.. u see his nick is horny hunky liao wor.. better stay away from him hor.. ah bo mamaheart need to bring out her bleach again liao.. hee hee.. =X

xiaoli: your last sentence reminded me of how people used to say 'asl please' when chatting online .. age, sex, location .. hahahah ..

xiaoli, tat i must agree..i think if tat night no young gals, got ah mah, the ah pek also will just take it!!..haha

tis kinda qn cant ask leh..sensitive..u hear it alot while u w ur ex bf, den can liao..LOL

waliao mayi mei mei, can u dont advertise for me can or not.. ya ya i m also know as the color wolf .. haha

xiaoli, i m not old as the ah pek.. me technically this yr is 28..

wahh lau eh.. horny!
u only took out ltr r? pengz..

I have seen students make out in park before.. soo young leh.. dunno the breast fully grown liao bor man.. haiz.. if i m the mother ah.. i sure wack the daylights outta her man!

how come skylar and some of the other girls here get to see the couples in action one ha ??

so skylar, u see the couples in action or just the car/grass shaking ? skylar, they are their puberty and hormonal changes la.. imagine if u were in their shoe.. now u mama liao... of course will whack la.. haha.. if you happen that girl will be the one kena "whacked" or "yanked" shiok shiok liao lor.. not by her mum but by the guy..ooopss...haha

Cuc, u damn funny leh!

Hony, technically 28 means what ar? Means your technique is as good as a 28-year-old altho your age is not 28? Hehehe...

Siao, eeehh how can u say that?? Make me shy leh.. *SQUUUUEEZZEEE U*

xiaoli, is 2008 liao ma.. so 28 yrs old lor.. and not 28 yrs of exp/technique la.. then i must be a very old ah pek liao lor.. haha..

ok la siao.. u gentleman...

xiaoli.. talking so much about being equal hor.. guys can be squeezed but not girls.. haha..

Xiaoli!!!!!!!!
whaahahha.. good one!
u squeeze where ah.. dun anyhow squeeze wor.. keekke..

Hunky,
i dun see grass shaking coz they make out in the void deck table, basically saw them in action lor.. they are still in sch uniform for goodness sake! it was at about 1+ ba.. then guess wat I did? whahahahaa..

skylar, they are really powerful.. can compare with the action in china town.. i hope u dont stand there to watch and yank too ? ooopss.. haha.. u tell us then...