Chatters

Mayi mei-mei, you think all women are stupid meh? I can bet my head that most "zheng gongs" will know if and when their men go astray one.

i know someone who started dating his FB .. last i spoke with him, he was trying to convince her to move with him (he was going to go back to his home country) but i don't know if he succeeded or not ..

In conclusion, why FB will always remain as FB is bcos the image that the girl gives the guy is already quite bad and "fall into yellow river also wont wash it away" de.

Xiaoli,
But I ever know of couples become married though they started off being FBs.

Just hope the guy's gf dun get infected by AIDS while the guy f*** other gals outside.

Gallie,
wahhh.. in people's park ah.. wah.. that is really too much man.. so er xin leh.. yuck!!

ya lor.. men are liddat.. sickening man...

Cuc & Greenie, I think these cases are quite rare leh and it's like taking a huge gamble. What if in the end the guy leaves the girl, then the girl would have wasted her time & youth on him liao...

Greenie, ya, these guys will probably be the ones that end up chasing skirts in their workplace. Cos b4 marriage already show the true colour, so how much better can they become after they got married.

well it takes 2 hands to clap..both parties must be agreeable to be FB....

most pple tot tat gals will lose out cos gals will get emotional..wrong!!.these days tables are turned liao..its the guys who wan r/s n the gals are dumping them

Siao, then what does it mean if a guy tells a girl he really likes her but he's not ready for a r/s, but he's willing to have a casual r/s, meaning be a FB...

well it can be true tat he likes her but cos of some reasons like commit phobia, got hurt by ex gf, he might not be ready yet..casual r/s might not mean must have sex.some serious couples also virgin till marriage night....whether the gal wanna be FB will depend on her

wondering will the FB one day decided to 'self-promote' being the 'zheng gong' & get the guy to divorce?? do u tink will the guy agreed leh hor??

Gallie, i am 99.9% sure that the guy will not divorce the wife for the FB. Esp if the guy already have kids.

Siao, what if the guy already state it clearly that it will be a casual sexual r/s?

Wahahah.. Siao..
see the power in us now? wahahaha...

Xiaoli..
that kinda guy can dump straight lah..

wonder if u all got SCV at home anot? Let me share with u all a tv program which I saw..

tis is basically abt pple who have doubts abt other partner then ask this TV crew to go spy on them ..

Guy 1 is the fellow who go say he find his gf like behaving differently & always got many funny calls & she won't tell him who they are.. She behaving funny when receiving such calls.

So TV crew went to spy.. 1 occassion, GF & Guy 1 went out pak tor then she got a call, behave funny & say that its her dad, ask her to buy something for her. they went to get some ties, she bot 4! 1 she gave to Guy 1 then she left.. this gal is quite rich,

then she go meet Guy 2 kiss & then call each other darling etc, then pass him another tie. then from their conversation, she have been lending $$ to this Guy 2 for his biz.

then ltr she call Guy 3 after Guy 2 for work, kiss Guy 3 too, hand out another tie, (note she only left with 1 more tie) then Guy 3 tell GF that he want to change a new bike, & GF agreed to sponsor bit bit..

when walking out with Guy 3, she was stopped by an elderly man with a driver, the elderly man grabbed the GF & left while the driver bash up Guy 3.

Next day, GF go fetch Guy 2 from wk, & they make out in a car at a carpark & then ltr go home.

Guy 1 cannot contact GF at all for 3 days, then she call him to meet on Day 3, he flared up & they quarrel, GF left but she went to meet Guy 2. again checked into hotel & then hours ltr go walk in park.. Guy 1 was following them all the while with TV crew! cannot stand it ran up to confront them, halfway thru, the elderly man appeared again.. (we thot it was the GF dad soo strict) but when all of them started talking, he was the GF's husband!!!

So wat does that tell us of females these days? lol

most guys will not divorce one..cos we guys will be killed financially..:PP

'Siao, what if the guy already state it clearly that it will be a casual sexual r/s?'

xiaoli, tat is a FB request...up to the gal to accept..if the gal is fine, den go for it..if she's serious in getting a guy for r/s, den she should reject n move on

skylar: is that the 'cheaters' show? quite popular in the states .. heard that the presenter of the show was stabbed during one of the 'showdowns' ..

Greenie, buay! Muacks

Lynn, i think most of the time ppl wont realise the change in themselves ba. Bcos we are changing everyday, i guess...

for those who want to stray without leaving any obvious evidence (credit card receipts, etc) or raising suspicions, there are tutorials/ guides available online ..

Dolly, agree with you!

Lynn, have you heard the saying "Ma bu zhi lian chang"? I think your hubby is like that lor. Maybe he's just too full of himself also

You are quite wrong there, Siao. Some "zheng gongs" choose to close both eyes because sooner or later, there will be a track to follow one.

dolly i absolutely agree with you...
even if with tracks.. some guys will jus deny all the way.. but once caught red-handed.. thats it!! i believe god is fair~

of cos no matter wat kinda precaution u take, u will sure to get caught somewhere..just like telling lies....but there're some ways in terms of fin u gotta do to reduce the chances of kanna caught

Some girls very smart one. They keep queit while slowly collecting evidence. After that, sue the hubby until he bankrupt. Hahaha... Very dramatic

With evidences such as SMSes, photos, e-mail, late nights, etc, some "zheng gongs" still act blur...maybe they really have to see them in bed in order to believe or catch an STI (sexually transmitted infection) themselves. Even so, I have read in the newspapers that some women could still forgive the men. What's up with them???

cos they love the guy too much to leave him and keep beliving that the guy still love her and holding on to a glimpse of hope that the rship will be happily ever after!

Mayi, yes, it is natural for the straying party to deny having an affair. If presented with solid evidences they will then try to turn the table around and tell you that you cause them to stray because you are not good enough in A, B, C, D and E ways. Then it becomes your fault that he strays?!

Of course there are men who really repent. I have heard of such cases too but quite rare lah.

Dolly, ya i also dont understand what these women r thinking, man! Damn... That's why this world got lousy guys bcos these women allow their existence!

there's tis saying....dun go into affairs cos its too risky esp for married men..cos they gotta lose alot in fin in divorce (kanna sued till bankrupt)..so best is go for paid sex...pay to get u wan n go hm....

btw, how come if gal stray, she wont be sued till bankrupt ah??..isnt we're supposed to be equal now??...LOL

Me going off liao. Hungry... See you all tmr! Buay!

Mayi, these girls should ask themselves if it is worth it to stay in such a bad relationship lor. She chooses to stay but he may not appreciate her still. How then? In a way, she silently condones to his philandering ways lor.

yep.. thats very true lor..

but chinese also got one saying.. 一个愿打,一个愿挨。den since like dat... she happy jiu hao lor..
jus be kind to ownself.. i will not let myself be miserable again de~

一个愿打,一个愿挨 sounds so sad for the one who gets beaten (not literally, of course) all the time. A relationship is NOT about one party giving in only. If you happen to be in such a relationship, take flight early and don't wait till you are so badly bruised that you will need to take a long time to heal lor. Then you start to say, men cannot be trusted. No lor, it is your heart which you cannot trust.

If a woman allows the man to climb all over her, she is being most unkind to herself. Being kind to yourself is not about going to regular facials, pedicure/menicure, hair treatment, and/or shop till you drop.