Chatters

Skylar, your situation was more sticky than mine. So how did you manage to get rid of that pest?

The married ones in my co are the ones who dont behave. They have happy family, loving wife & small kids, but they do this kinda thing outside. My boss' baby daughter is not even 2 yrs old!

Siao, my boss only started to harrass my that colleague AFTER my incident. I highly suspect that he dares to do so bcos he finally see for himself that HR will really do nothing against them (the ppl in HM). So his gut grew bigger.

funny~ why some guys like dat de ah?
the wife so xin ku give birth to a lovely child for him.. take good care of the house.. gave the man her youth and heart.. den this kinda man do such things outside... dont they ever feel guilty at all? den the wife got guy frnds they immediately feel jealous and forbids the wife to go out till late.. but 'he' himself can go out drink and merry till wee morning with the reason... i need to entertain ppl de lei... can u have the trust in me? bla bla bla... den becomes the wife's fault in the end~

Mayi, i also wonder why they behave like that... In fact, i've had a married man who went after me when his wife was expecting and he was still bugging me to go out with him on the day his wife delievered. He said his wife is still in the hospital and he felt very bored. Really er xin lor these ppl!

Xiaoli,

I quit! I guess that is the only way ba.. trust me.. I have seen much worst in the situation which I just told you.. to the extent my work station was filled with my hb & my photos but still that didn't stop him.. haiz..

Wahh.. if singles & chatters meet ah.. like maciam those Hei Seh Hui leh.. sooo many pple...

Wah Skylar, that admirer of yours is really terok leh. You married woman, he still dared to ka jiao you. Wah lau...

Eh, then how come u in Singles ar? Hehehe... :P

Xiaoli,
when he ka jiao me, I'm not married yet.. tat is why but I am attached to my hb liao lah..

eh.. those in Singles not all singles one leh.. kekeke.. we are singles to each other there.. lol

Siao, i dunno i shd be happy or sad leh.. I think it's bcos i look more mature than my age. The oldest guy that went after me b4 is 46 yrs old. The youngest i think 6 yrs older than me. At least i still have single guys gg after me, i happy liao. Hahaha

chey! juz now i overheard a china 'auntie' told one lau ah pek she sure let him 'hen shuang' de. the lau ah pek refused & yet she still bu yao lian & said pian yi + shuang shuang wei shen me bu yao? bu hui hua hen duo shi jian de...*nearly faint*

gallie,
where did u heard this from.. OMG!!!

Xiaoli,
kekeke.. true leh. we sell ourselves to each other there liao.. whhaah.. but of coz the guys there are mostly singles..

Siao, wah that group of girls damn ke lian, man.

Gallie, i got a friend who went ot Genting for holiday and at his hotel lobby got one china girl approached him, grabbed his hand and put it on her breast. Then asked him: Shuai ge, ni yao ma?

These girls getting more and more daring. Like professionals.

Ohhh in Genting I saw alot too!! especially in Casino leh.. tian ah!!

I seem a few china gals go rub her boobs in front of those dirty ah pek then try to seduce them & ltr go bed lor..

i went to attend a frnd's birthday party at mos.. and there are quite a handful of ah gua-sss... one of the ah gua went over to my frnd's bf and rest his/her hand on his shoulder.. wa.. her bf ji tao shock and stare at him/her... den my gf bth... hug hug the bf in front of the ah gua den the ah gua walk away... there are also other ah gua who consistently threw glances at my guy frnds as well.. even ah gua nows-a-day also daring liao... they heck care if the guy is with a gf or not de...

xiaoli, have ah..i got a fren.she has a fren also like tat..over 30s still single...hardly got single guys go aft her..married guys got quite a lot..she damn tong ku...

i ever saw those in orchard tower area..the hooker stick onto the guy like glue n ask them wan or not..

ah siao.. ask u ah.. u give ur opinion from a guy point of view la..

if u get to know a girl who is quite pretty, slim slim de.. and both of you always exchange harmless flirt... one day if she get close to you.. hold ur hand.. and confess that she likes u.. and tell you she don need u to commit to her.. jus be there for each other sometimes and jus enjoy happy moments.. will u 'give in' to her??

do huys normally like such girls? cos no need to commit mah.. bored can anytime find her.. and she also wun restrict u as much like a gf...

Xiaoli,
ya lor.. they very agreesive man!! good biz in Genting for them lor.. kekeke

Mayi,
for the ah gua bit ah.. nabz.. i think any straight guys will sure shock one lah.. if i m the guy gf ah.. i sure stare damn hard at the chao ah gua man.. nabz.. chui dai chi ah..

as for the qns for ah siao ah.. let me ans for him!! YES!!!!!!!!!

LOL greenie...

skylar.. for single man most probably will say ok de right.. bo sa la mah... 男未娶, 女未å«.

but wad if for guys who are attached with gfs or wifes.. they will normally think.. ai ya nvm de la... she come to me de lei.. as long as gf duno can liao.. err.. correct me if i am wrong.. =X

Mayi, they make perfect FBs (short for f**k buddies) and I think some guys don't mind maintaining FBs because it practically costs them nothing to have FBs except their gf's pride which they have not the slightest consideration for. I will drop such cheapo guys like hot potatoes.

hmm..from guy pt of view, if the gal is quite pretty, slim slim, u will be half there in wanting her liao..n now she open her mouth, sure u will wan (here assuming the guy is single)..

Mayi, that's an offer is too hard to resist for most guys. And if i'm a single guy not looking for marriage, i would probably take it. That's the advantage of being a man.

This brings me to this question. Probably will need Siao's opinion on this. Can an FB ever be 'promoted' to a serious girlfriend? This scenario is if both are singles.

Green,
u know ah.. some guys or men ah.. are just liddat.. the more u treat them like shit.. the more they enjoy it leh.. kekeke..

but I not fierce to my GM lah.. only when he tries to be funny lor.. haiz..

Siao eh..
mai kay kay leh..

Mayi, u got such lobang ah.. intro to siao leh.. dun waste.. lol

ya... wad u all said is true true~

me quite busy at work.. but i duno why my mind tends to wonder around some bo liao matters and daydreaming over some bo liao thingys as well..
cannot cannot.. ah bo tonight muz OT liao...

dolly jiejie.. i also dun understand why some girls willing to be the so called FBs... her 'meimei' itchy isit? like very ä¸è‡ªçˆ±..

Mayi mei-mei, do you know who is the greatest loser of all? The gf lor, who takes this cheapo guy seriously when he goes play play. If she knows about the FB/s and pretends not to see hor, she then doesn't know how to love herself. How she expects to be loved and respected leh?

'Can an FB ever be 'promoted' to a serious girlfriend?'

ys!!!..y not??...but both parties must be thinking the same wave length..i always believe tat if u r humping every night, wont there be such a strong bond bt each other?..sure got emotional feelings one mah

Mayi...gals have needs too..n they have their own priority in life..So having a FB not only fulfil their needs, they are free to pursue their ambitions

skylar, i heard in a bakery shop in people's park!!! wat i din add on is she took the lau ah pek hand & rub on her breast & ask him shuang bu shuang...followed by yao ybu yao gen shuang!!!!! chey!!!

mayi, i full hand full leg agreed with skylar on your qtn to siao!!! even they are married, most guys will tink y not??? furthermore no committment esp when the gal is swee swee shou shou de...most guys will tink bu chi bai bu chi mah!

On the contrary, I think FBs will remain FBs...rarely they would get "promoted" lah. Most of them got "demoted" instead since it is no strings attached.

To add on Gallie's comment, the best is if the girl is the type that will keep quiet & wont go and disclose the affair, then the guy will sure eat.

ya true... bu chi bai bu chi...

dolly jiejie.. wad u said is true.. but hor..
when the guy do such thing of cos he keep it as a secret mah.. wun wana let the gf/wifey know abt it... den the gf/wifey becomes a 傻瓜 who is kept in the dark thinking that the bf/hubby is faithful and loyal~

actually when both parties go into FB r/s, they kinda agreed to be just pure sex, no emotion involved...but i believe tat we're human beings w emotion, sure have feelings..even if got multiple, u will have the most liked one...but FB cant go for long cos when emotion steps in, will be messy....

Mayi, that's why dolly said "If she knows about the FB/s and pretends not to see hor, she then doesn't know how to love herself. How she expects to be loved and respected leh?"

den the guy will also scare and feel insecure tio bo? cos she was once his FB.. den in future she might also be his gf and at the same time be someone's FB as well... and the same goes for the guy...