But if they just sleep next to each other, i really don't see how the sperm can swim into the girl leh. Sometimes some ppl just give a big lie and didnt expect that it will get into the papers and the whole world will know. Not saying that there is no possibility that the article is true lah, but news especially from China are not always reliable. Example: The fake Cha Sao Bao story. It was proven later on that the news is a fiction created by the tv company to boost their viewership.
Haha.. Mayi, i also quite puzzled cos i always thought when we have period we r shedding eggs ma and those eggs are shed bcos they are not fertilised so sex shd be quite safe. Maybe we wrong lor. We shall see the advices of our jie jies here
xiaoli in any day of our menses cycle, the possibility is still there to kena pregnant so beta b safe than sorry lor..even with contraceptives or protection..there's still no 100% so we gals beta noe how to take care if we dun wan to 'nao chu ren ming'
yah lynn! i've yet to meet you too! =) but i'm very excited & looking 4ward to meet the rest on 25 Jan. Pray hard no 'errands' for me to run on that day...
aiyoh, xiaoli dun arh... i will give you my edited photo to put on. tat one slimmer & prettier... hahahahahah... dun bring the needle with u on that day hor. i dun 1 accupunture..heeheehehee
eeee...mayi, reali gross leh... i still thot of grabing a sausage bun later... eeeee...
xiaoli, dun 1 lah, H too big le. i'm very contented with G...& if cannot, i can settle for D which is still better than my current A rite? hahahahaaha
Gallie, it is quite messy lor. So must put towel on the bed so that if the blood flows down, it will dirty the towel instead of the bed. I also find it troublesome and dirty leh.
sori but hor, my hp like ki siao le. sometime can receive, sometime no ring but frens said it's connected, then sometime, talk half way, line just juz cut off... *sign*
heart, not tonite lah. hb working late. heng arh! most probably on sat. hahahahhaha, yeah muz pratice my shock expression these few days. let me go toilet break more often to decide the most 'natural' shock expression! kekekekekke...
btw hor heart, pls advise is it norm for menses to last oni max 2 days huh?
lai Mayi moi...plaster no use, your uncle meng is once a taiji shen, tonight i bring u go some place and hu xi hu xi happy happy, sure can let go some yuan qi
Gallie, the more needles i use to poke, the bigger the cup size will be. Cos it all depends on how swollen you become. Whahaha... Can u see me holding the needles between my 10 fingers now?And the smirk on my face? Muahaha
As for your menses, how long will it usually last?
Pregnancy does not usually occur when you have sex during menstruation. However, during the menopausal change (and also during puberty), ovulation may be sporadic and unpredictable. Thus, pregnancy could occur. To play safe, it is still better to fall on some forms of contraceptive.
Dolly, you sound like a doctor. hahah... Doc Dolly. Sounds nice ;P Thanks for the advice. Ya, i think nothing is ever 100% accurate so have to be very careful.
Gallie, you mean all along your menses nvr exceed two days? Then i think it's ok. I thought you meant only recently then like that.
Xiaoli, even contraceptives are not foolproof. Failure usually occurs when it is not properly used. But it is still better than leaving it to chances lah.