Chatters

Xiaoli,
no lah.. not secret society leh.. shhh...sss... not sooo loud.. I just break out from prison one leh.. Prison Break steal my idea one!!

coz I scared wait Salsa got mood ask me go dancing ah.. then if dancing on 25 so cannot join u all liao lor.. get it?

ah bor we all go Cha-Cha-Cha lah..

Xiaoli..

eh, u mai kay kay hor.. sekali I tell u liao then u go bio us lancing then u snap snap then send to STOMP si bor?

wakakakakakkakakakakakaka........

Skylar, you really joker sia! Hahhaa.. Aiyah y u so smart one, expose my great plan liao. I wana see how Salsa salsa ma. Show me your power! Kekeke

yah lor, i oso 1 2 know whether skylar go dancing. i very holy & homely one...heeheheee...

nvm skylar, submit your leave application form to me & i'll get approval from salsa. you still need to guide me on putting fake lashes leh remember fren? hahahaahaha...

green, i also kanna that similar incident before. i always put on at least 3' heels & one day me wearing those slim heels & it got stuck in the drain cover & couldn't pull out. then 1 uncle came & help me remove the cover & pull out for me. somemore the place near market, lots of auntie watching, super pai seh man!

gallie,
your uncle is better than the guy that jogged around for 15min without helping me. hey i shld have thrown my other shoe at him hor?

next time, must tell govt to design heel-friendly pathways in addition to wheelchair-friend ones!

yah lor green. my that uncle more gentleman than the guy leh. tat stupid guy also din bother to offer any help. aiyoh.

ya ya ya...I think we muz feedback to town council or hdb about this man! hahahahahahaha...

Hi Chatters...

mamaheart, dolly and uncle meng (SHIFU!!)..
really thks for all the care and concern showered to me.. i teared while reading the smses from u all.. not because i am upset with my rship.. but because i am very touched by the gesture which showed alot more love and care den my bf.. really really thks a lot.. *wiping tears with the lucky green towel given by shifu*

see u all tml morning.. good night chatters!

麻衣, 麻衣别伤心. 拜六带你去打牌. 三元四喜让你胡. uncle 我æ¥K歌给你å¬, 给你å¬...Erm Erm

窗外阴天了 音ä¹ä½Žå£°äº†
我的心开始想你了
ç¯å…‰ä¹Ÿæš—了 音ä¹ä½Žå£°äº†
å£ä¸­çš„æ£‰èŠ±ç³–ä¹ŸèžåŒ–了
窗外阴天了 人是无èŠäº†
我的心开始想你了
电è¯å“起了 ä½ è¦è¯´è¯äº†
è¿˜ä»¥ä¸ºä½ å¿ƒé‡Œå¯¹æˆ‘åˆæƒ³å¿µäº†
怎么你声音å˜å¾—冷淡了
是你å˜äº† 是你å˜äº†
ç¯å…‰ç†„ç­äº† 音ä¹é™æ­¢äº†
滴下的眼泪已åœä¸ä½äº†
天下起雨了 人是ä¸å¿«ä¹
我的心真的å—伤了

电è¯å“起了 ä½ è¦è¯´è¯äº†
è¿˜ä»¥ä¸ºä½ å¿ƒé‡Œå¯¹æˆ‘åˆæƒ³å¿µäº†
怎么你声音å˜å¾—冷淡了
是你å˜äº† 是你å˜äº†
ç¯å…‰ç†„ç­äº† 音ä¹é™æ­¢äº†
滴下的眼泪已åœä¸ä½äº†
天下起雨了 人是ä¸å¿«ä¹
我的心真的å—伤了
我的心真的å—伤了

éžå¸¸å–œçˆ±å­¦å‹çš„这首国语歌, ä¸äºæ˜¯å¤©çŽ‹çº§çš„æ­Œæ‰‹.

Good morning all~ TGIF!

to uncle long~

Good Morning Serene~Heart~Ah Long~Ah Siao~麻衣~!

Serene this song got duet de ma? didnt hear before but KTV onz u la~!

Morning, everyone! Looks like ppl here like to KTV, wah got common interest liao. I love to sing. Esp Zhang Hui Mei and Sun Yan Zi's songs. La..la..la..

morning everyone ..

heart: thanks for the invite to the durian feast on 25th but i might have 'bombed' before then if i'm going for caesarean .. such a waste because i LOVE durian and so does the husband!!!

heart ya i din sleep well laz nite

Meng got..the gal's name is Ivana but i cant rem her chinese name..she got a super gd sweet n clear voice

Good morning all.. kekeke...
Best that it is friday!!!

Gallie,
teach u the fake lashes no prob lah.. as for my leave form ah.. bor leh.. Salsa no give me leh.. maybe its verbal? kekek..

Ant,
always rmb tat u r not alone in any situation lor.. there are others that care for u de...

Meng!!
KTV siao ah u.. but nice song!

Cuc,
whaha.. bomb man.. u ah.. use tis kinda words.. keke..

Small Liap, that jap celeb used to be my all time fav taiwanese show chiochio..ahaha

But now i got new targers liaoz...

Morning Chatters! It's FLYDAY!!!! Later got free lunch some more... song boh! :D

xiaoli: I love to KTV, but no one love to hear me sing...

skylar...imagine i can sing that song unplug version..with a guitar.

ice cream Ar~~sure felicia chin and andrea fonseka will fall for me~~wahahahahaha huat ar~!

Cuc, great to see you again!
Happy new year! By the way, I couldnt contact my friend (the one whose tailor is in Peninsula Plaza). I think he changed number liao cos we sort of lost touch for quite long already. Sorry hor...

Sylphide, me like KTV! We shd plan a KTV gathering some time. Feel free to bring ear plugs. Heh :P

Meng gor, that Mayi is damn chio lor. Prettier than the other girl Ai Sha. She was dating Zhu Xiao Tian from F4 last time, but he cheated on her, his photo was splattered on the tabloid, going into a hotel room with a China celebrity

gallie: morning! Wah your smiley very cheerful today leh!

xiaoli: YA! Eh, you plan la, then I will support you and go! Just don't squeeze me when I'm singing k? Otherwise I will be even more zao siah than normal. Hee hee hee... I love Angela Chang and FIR songs! FIR forever man! Dunno why their odd number albums always nicer than their even number albums...

Meng,
if u can sing tat song unplug with guitar!! i will fall in luv with u ah.. (for that moment lah) kekeke..

alot of KTV lovers here ah..

heart: gynae said anytime after 16th .. he told my mom to call the police if i don't curb my eating (huh?) but when i said i want caesarean, he said i can eat to my heart's content then .. hahahah ...

skylar: bomb la .. my colleague like to say 'pop a sprog' ..

xiaoli: it's ok - i was asking for the husband ..

cuc, happy new year! yeah, i heard u can eat to your heart's content before that but not after. hahahahahaha...

sylphide, yeah that smiley will be from Mon - Wed. hehehehehehehe...

lol, gallie! I thought it's more like Mon-Thurs will be like that =P

lynn: aiyoh, what happened? School opening madness ah?

sylphide,

nt b'cos of my wrk... my hb's biz... one pro after another... all gg after me... den tat idiot chose to ignore... wen things are out of ctrl den he bother...

morning dolly!

lynn, zhuo shen mo? stressed with children / school assignment?

sylphide, thurs will meh? i thot thurs closed to fri le mah... =D

gallie: he was just concerned that my second daughter will end up being bigger than my first when she was born .. but since he heard that i wanted a c-section, he said it's ok .. i can indulge since i don't have to push! hahahah ..

Morning dolly!

lynn: aiyoh, why your hb like that? So now it's damage control I guess?

gallie, no mah, because Thurs is still one day too far away from the weekend... hahaha yesterday my workmates were complaining that this week really pass by soooo slowly even though it was only 3-day work week. Dunno how to survive next week man...