Chatters

siao.. if u walk like average of 5 hrs a day with 4" shoes ah.. u can really put a strain on ur muscles leh.. zzz

Heart
ok then leave it to u to post the ans liao.. kekeke..

Argh! So shiok playing on my new baby blue PSP and then it died on me!!!!!! boo hoo hooo .. actually my fault la .. immediately start playing when the husband bought it for me yesterday and never charge .. hahahaha ..

heart not sure wat u mean by gd lor..coz all shoes r prone to wear n tear regardless of brands n it depends if u wear them often..i wont say nine west shoes r ultra comfy, in fact some can cause discomfort quite fast on my feet but i tink their shoes look gd at dat price hehe

ah siao those gals look gd in those shoes only if they stand still LOL..if u observe..most of them walk awkwardly..it really takes alot of practice to walk naturally n poised in those 4inches

ya lor heart..shoe is nice..i like but i dun own many pairs......not like gals...

serene, think u r right..i think they look good standing still or siting down!!...i saw some walking leg wide wide type..very ugly..

SteamBoat Menu @ Meng's Hse on 01 Jan 08 1pm
============================================
SEAFOOD: sotong, Prawns

MEAT: pig liver (tur gua), beef, chicken fillets, hotdogs, fish slices

VEGGI: spinach, Cabbage (might be changed)

OTHERS: button mushroom, wanton, dumpling, Fishballs, Mini corns, Eggs, crabsticks, otah tofu, egg tofu, golden mushrooms

SOUP: ikan bilis + 黄豆

Note: No promise that i will be able to get all the stuff listed above

Interested Chatters
===================
1) Meng
2) Dragon
3) Dolly
4) Heart
5) Mayi
6) Lynn
7) Sylphide

Answer to IQ qns:

1) when luncheon meat meets maggi mee, the luncheon meat will beat u the maggi mee. However, the luncheon meat also beat up spagatti when the meet. WHY?
- the luncheon meat say "dun think i couldn't recognise you after rebonding hor".... get the joke?

2) rabbit and zebra wants to get married but rabbit's parents disapproved. WHY?
- zebra = horse with tatto.... get it?

Happie new year chatters!!!

hoho... its 12 now and counting down already..
but the time in SB is so muach slower... -_-"

Tml is majiong and steamboat time!! Time passes fast!!!!

Draggie, thanks for the fireworks picture. I don't feel bad for missing the fireworks just now hehe. Was watching HK drama serial with brother and SIL.

paiseh wor~~ nvr get to join u guys for the gathering... sobs sobs...
Hope you all had enjoyed the steamboat ya...

btw dolly... i had just thought thru wad we chatted about ytd and i gotta agree with you that guys will nvr change de... flirt jiu shi flirt... suxs! no offence to other guys here btw..

FR for the New Year Steam Boat:

Attendant list :-
1. Heart and her cutie boy, Xavier
2. BabyDoll
3. MrsLynn
4. Dragon aka Ah Long
5. Sylphide
6. Believer

Today our chef, mamaheart and dolly woke up early to buy those necessary ingredients at amk. I was busy cleaning up the place to welcome them. They reach my humble little house punctually with bags of goodies. Without delay, they start cooking the soup base and i only managed to help them to cut the corn which is the simplest chore of all.

our sylphide (hope i got her nick right) and xiao long ge arrived slightly pass 1pm and i picked them up from tenah merah MRT without fail. The food prepared by our chefs are resturant standard...with photo taken by our usual photographer Mr Ah Long. We dig in like as if we were having our reunion dinner, with lotsa of fun and laughters. Later our final guest Mr Believer arrival and join in the food orgy~!~! wakakakakka.

And the entertainment after food is our mahjong session, our mahjong queen has vowed to claim her throne back and she did by being the biggest Winner of the day~! Cheers for BabyDoll~! Yippee~!

Everyone enjoy themselves today and i would like to thank everyone for their participation and effort especially our 2 big chefs....mamaheart and dolly for waking up so early to get those foods...hereby i would like to wish everyone here a Happy New Year and Wishes come true..Swee Bo~!

And our next session will be.....DURIAN PASTRIES~!~!~!~!~! lai lai lai~!~!~!~! Durian

uncle meng~~ eh is the two chinese words my chinese nick? cos this com cant see chinese words wor...

if its me hor.. i soon bian reply la.. keke..
cos i woke up early mah.. den went to hlp bf move house lor.. cos they still left some stuffs to be cleared there... den who knows they left so many things to pack and move.. so ended up leaving the place at 3+ and by the time i come u all will be packing up getting ready to leave le... keke...

wah Meng, you the official spokesman for Chatters' outing liao, hahaha... not bad not bad, very detail with a punch of humor

today I already got booking liao mah

btw, why durian har..? not dinner at Indulgz meh?

cheerio jiejie.. the induglz is the one intro by xiaxue's blog hor.. keke..
looks very nice the food... have been wanting to try it for a long time le... slurps!

dragon, those ppl look glum becoz today feel like Monday (blueeeeee)...... and dun look too long at their face hor, wait they thought u staring at them leh... and keep ur hands by ur side

ya, today traffic also heavier than last wk, think most ppl back to workforce today.