Chatters

lynn, chey! i thot wat guessing game playing rite now. muz find something to do b4 my brain freeze...hahahaha

cuc, will u be going there today?

gallie: prob not as i was planning on being with my sister this afternoon but most prob tomorrow when the husband is back from biz trip.

oh yes cuc, when is your sis gg 4 the operation? it's not really a serious & major operation, so don't worry. =)

huh lynn got party? haji party arh? eating kambing from the lamb they slaughter yesterday maybe... hahahahah...

probably tomorrow cos she needs to be seen by an ent and cardiac specialist - she has sleep apnoea and also obese so they need to check that she's ok for the op.

gallie,
xmas party for the kids lah... no lah... last time i used to wrk in the children's home, den nx door is a malay half-way hse, wen haji hor, they slaughter the lamb, the smell frm far oso can smell...

oic... no worry, everything will be fine. =)

hahahahha...x'mas party not on 24 Dec? oh u not working on 24 dec huh? yeee...smell i tink mian qiang still can accept but imagine seeing them slaughter the lamb, i sure peng san liao!

Yeah cuclainne, my mum had gall stones too and the op was pretty smooth. Anyway will keep your sister in my thoughts ya?

Speaking of Hari Raya Haji, on Wednesday night I didn't sleep at all, so I was a little blur the next morning. When I met my friends to eat breakfast, suddenly I saw a truck full of sheep driving by. I thought I was seeing things! Only later than I remembered. So blur...

Yes i posted a new thread!~!~! please come and support me`!~!~!~! wakakakakakakakakkakakakakakakakkakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakkaa

lynn, we work full day on 24 but having a x'mas lunch...*sianz*

meng new thread dunno related to felicia chin or not? muz check it out later... =)

Aiyoh Meng, what kind of thread is that??? Later sure will have 101 Alvin-like idiots go in and start spouting nonsense! hahaha~

Cuclainne: she's going under GA for the procedure right? Tell her that she won't even realise they knocked her out until long after the op is over. =)

yeah cuc, it's true. when my mum had the same operation, the next thing she asked when she woke up is the stones are removed? found any gems? hahahahha... then we showed her not gems but "coffee beans"...hahahahah... so tell your sis, she need not worry. however she has to avoid carry heavy items & tedious exercise etc for a while. =)

skylar...ya my boss went back to UK for holiday, my director is out for meeting whole and my managers are all on long weekends. Now my office is basically bo cheng hu

sylphide...he wont come in wan...i am not talking about BJ. woman masterbating, kinky underwears. dont think he will be interested

keke.. i seldom do mani de.. i only do pedi.. heehee.. cos me too chor lor.. i will spoil my mani the very day as soon as my mani is done..

maybe i will go to jurong point for my pedi lor.. they are quite good and i decides to go back to them... wanted to go to the one at far east.. but orchard cfm very crowded.. so i dropped the idea...

Cuclainne,
Mum jus scolded me, asked me why we were thrifty on marriage things, still got $$ go taiwan tour? She insulted my bf that he shld give the cash to her instead. I said that this was honey-moon cos not gg tour after wedding. We also never go exp countries like US and UK lor.

I'm okay. Even when I buy a new pair of cheap shoes, I will get scolded, so mentally prepared for this haha.

greenie, how come ur mummy will think like dat lei? is there any relation to wad happened between her and ur dad thats why she is behaving like dat?

Mayi,
U all are being nice, not kpo lor.
So today u doing wat color for pedi?

My bf has his flaws too but at least shows me more respect.

green: so sorry to hear about that but it's your life .. do as you please and deem fit .. perhaps your mom is just venting cos you're going to be married soon ..

nope .. me so lousy one, don't even know what to get for him! hahahah .. he hasn't gotten me a present too .. wonder what he's thinking of ..

Green!!!
whahaha.a. u feel like a lamb being sold for Hari Raya?!?! Buay tahan u leh..

but ur mom also really one kind leh.. u really good liao ah.. can REN for soo long.. if me Think i early early bomb liao man!!

like wat lynn say.. u 2 got no yuan.. ah bor u not her real flesh & blood, ever thot of that?

Cuclainne,
No lah. She has been venting anger on me since 3yrs ago. Maybe she hiam/mind me not earning 10K every mth.

Me not giving any xmas present to bf. Feel very nua haha. Think we just go out for a nice dinner.

so disappointing .. couldn't finish the harry potter movie cos husband only converted 2 cds instead of 3 for the full version .. now i've seen the beginning and ending but no middle story .. boo hoo!

green: dinner is also nice but on christmas eve/ day must pay extra ah .. maybe can cook for him instead? we were planning a family dinner for monday but now that my sister is in the hospital, i don't think we're going through with it ..