Chatters

Now got new idea... use needle to inject poisonous acids into their masks!

It speeds up their skin exfoliation and reveals youthful skin underneath it (Always see this advertising statement on prods)

yes yes ladies, i need sarcastic gift ideas specially for them! plsssssssss share!

green, clock no effect during x'mas. muz give on their birthday then can call civil defence! hahahahhaha... c liao, i like hapi until siao liao! laughing non stop infront of my lap top! hahahahahaha...

serene & green, chopsticks for wat? orrrr, 1 me 2 give them chopsticks massage huh? but dunno long long & got strength 2 c hole after poking leh...i fasting mah. hahahahahha...

chun zhang and skylar has the same calibre...both of them suan ppl is world class champions...

i better dont offend any of the ladies here... i am just a ordinary person. dont bully me ok ok....

Lynn,
Hehe your post is not as mean as the following:
584471.jpg

Heartie, you better liao buey?

the rest,
no lah, my suan skill still got plenty of room for improvement man! that irritating worthless creep
hope tat he is a very limited edition, one and only failure to launch!

oic... wah poor meng, waited until neck longer le. take liu lian kak & hit them lah, dun hit serene. she's a very nice lady leh!

but i not gg 4 the liu lian gathering leh...mayb i can go market & buy liu lian then grind the liu lian kak & asked them to rub on their face to remove dead & thick skin cells

heart, even after taking charcoal? then better avoid oily, fried, spicy & dairy products. drink lotsa lotsa wanter to replace loss fluid inside the body & take plenty of rest...

thks meng *blink blink*

gallie, oredi took alot of charcoal, but tummy still not well...

cheerio, i very healthy wan, won't anyhow eat

Nite Nite Chatters, i need to sleep now..... will be awake in less than 7hrs

time to listen to some romantic song...

"She's always on my mind
From the time I wake up,
Till I close my eyes.
She's everywhere I go
She's all I know.
And though she's so far away,
It just keeps getting stronger everyday
And even now she's gone
I'm still holding on
So tell me, where do I start
'Coz it's breakin' my heart
Don't wanna let her go....."

lai lai anyone can guess this song i give one Vitagen to whoever guess it correctly as an encouragement....1st to post after this...lai~!

Green....still very cold and angry, wanna to buy her a present...she said the best present for her xmas present is my signature on the divorce agreement papers...hahahaha